Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Williston

415 38th Street West , Williston, North Dakota 58801

Tem uma
pergunta?
CHIAMACI
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
93%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,5

baseado em 506 avaliações
93%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

506avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    353
  • 4 Estrelas
    99
  • 3 Estrelas
    19
  • 2 Estrelas
    19
  • 1 Estrelas
    16

Soap

By

abril 26, 2022

Really, I had to got to Walmart next door to get some bath soap and shampoo. The little slivers they provided could get lost between you toes.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great stay

By

março 03, 2022

Carolyn and Jeannie are the best really enjoyed my stay

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great Stay

By

dezembro 19, 2021

platinumelite

No issues
Friendly service
Clean!

Great place and would recommend staying here.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Mixed experience

By

dezembro 15, 2021

Some staff members were warm and welcoming, others the exact opposite. Hot breakfast items were empty which is one of the main reasons this hotel was chosen.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Professional and friendly staff

By

dezembro 13, 2021

The staff and breakfast were amazing. We will definitely stay here when we visit Williston again.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Rates to high

By

dezembro 05, 2021

club

Rates to high love the room 211 but the rates was hwy robery. Never again

Leia mais
Ler menos

A nice place, but going downhill

By

dezembro 04, 2021

This was clearly once a nice hotel, but indifference is causing its decline. I was inconvenienced by poorly stocked vending machines in the lobby, and the bathtub in my room was in poor condition. While reasonably clean, playing card sizes chunks of glaze were flaking off the tub. This glaring maintenance issue speaks to a larger problem of indifference and deferred maintenance of this property. A few minor changes could make this a nice place to say for a night or a month, but poor management makes this mid-priced hotel feel like a cheap flophouse. Your hard earned money is better spent elsewhere.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Family Thanksgiving

By

dezembro 02, 2021

Although this hotel lacked a few comfort items and is in need of some TLC, the staff more than make up for the short comings and we would recommend this property to anyone visiting Williston.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable

By

outubro 24, 2021

platinumelite

The staff was friendly and helpful. I did not use housekeeping during my stay bu the room was clean on arrival and the common areas we kept clean. The rooms are quiet.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Quite, clean

By

outubro 17, 2021

club

The staff was super friendly and helpful, on the phone and in person. Front desk and breakfast providers. The bed was very comfortable, as were the pillows. Our suite was clean, relaxing and quite. The breakfast was good and plentiful. We will definitely stay the there when we travel back in June 2022.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Fantastic

By

setembro 30, 2021

club

Excellent value, modern, clean and a great breakfast

Leia mais
Ler menos

Really nice place.

By

setembro 24, 2021

Staff members were efficient and friendly. Room was quiet, clean and spacious. Dog friendly. Breakfast was better than I expected.

Leia mais
Ler menos