Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Williston

415 38th Street West , Williston, DAKOTA DEL NORTE 58801

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 504 opiniones
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

504opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    352
  • 4 Estrellas
    99
  • 3 Estrellas
    18
  • 2 Estrellas
    19
  • 1 Estrellas
    16

Great Stay

By

19 diciembre 2021

platinumelite

No issues
Friendly service
Clean!

Great place and would recommend staying here.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Mixed experience

By

15 diciembre 2021

Some staff members were warm and welcoming, others the exact opposite. Hot breakfast items were empty which is one of the main reasons this hotel was chosen.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Professional and friendly staff

By

13 diciembre 2021

The staff and breakfast were amazing. We will definitely stay here when we visit Williston again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Rates to high

By

05 diciembre 2021

club

Rates to high love the room 211 but the rates was hwy robery. Never again

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A nice place, but going downhill

By

04 diciembre 2021

This was clearly once a nice hotel, but indifference is causing its decline. I was inconvenienced by poorly stocked vending machines in the lobby, and the bathtub in my room was in poor condition. While reasonably clean, playing card sizes chunks of glaze were flaking off the tub. This glaring maintenance issue speaks to a larger problem of indifference and deferred maintenance of this property. A few minor changes could make this a nice place to say for a night or a month, but poor management makes this mid-priced hotel feel like a cheap flophouse. Your hard earned money is better spent elsewhere.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Family Thanksgiving

By

02 diciembre 2021

Although this hotel lacked a few comfort items and is in need of some TLC, the staff more than make up for the short comings and we would recommend this property to anyone visiting Williston.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable

By

24 octubre 2021

platinumelite

The staff was friendly and helpful. I did not use housekeeping during my stay bu the room was clean on arrival and the common areas we kept clean. The rooms are quiet.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quite, clean

By

17 octubre 2021

club

The staff was super friendly and helpful, on the phone and in person. Front desk and breakfast providers. The bed was very comfortable, as were the pillows. Our suite was clean, relaxing and quite. The breakfast was good and plentiful. We will definitely stay the there when we travel back in June 2022.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Fantastic

By

30 septiembre 2021

club

Excellent value, modern, clean and a great breakfast

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Really nice place.

By

24 septiembre 2021

Staff members were efficient and friendly. Room was quiet, clean and spacious. Dog friendly. Breakfast was better than I expected.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great facility

By

24 septiembre 2021

club

Amenities are great. Staff was wonderful and focused a on guests. Very clean.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good stay

By

11 septiembre 2021

platinumelite

Only problem I had I don’t think I got the points I was supposed to get I registered a Stay at Aved hotel for 4x The points end when I went to book The hotel holiday in express popped up so my assumption was Holiday Inn express is it avid hotel I stayed two nights in Williston and I feel like I should get 4 x the points

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información