Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 142 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

142reviews

  • 5 Stars
    99
  • 4 Stars
    27
  • 3 Stars
    3
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    8

Pleasant

By

August 12, 2016

club

Nice, clean Hotel with a wonderful staff. The room was very quiet and all the amenities within were very good.

Read More
Read Less

Great Location and Breakfast

By

August 10, 2016

club

This location is within 2 blocks of the airport. The breakfast selection was more than I was expecting. The area was very relaxing and quiet.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 11, 2016
Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Express & Suites to accommodate your stay! I am happy to know that your stay with us was a success! Thank you again for taking the time let us know how your stay was. We hope to see you again soon the next time you are traveling to Williston!
Read More
Read Less

Good Stay

By

August 08, 2016

Nothing to complain, everything exactly as expected.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 11, 2016
Thank you for taking the time out of your day to give us feedback of your stay! Also, thank you again for a being a loyal IHG reward's member! We hope too see again in the near future!
Read More
Read Less

Quiet, comfortable and friendly staff.

By

August 04, 2016

Great place to stay for business or pleasure. Very clean,
quiet and convenient to the airport and other venues.

Great breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 07, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to let us know how your stay was with us! I am happy to know it was a success and that our location was beneficial to you. We hope to see you again on your next business trip!
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel With Great Staff

By

August 03, 2016

club

Stayed in Williston on our way out to Glacier National Park. I typically don't write reviews for any products or services, but the staff and facilities at the Williston location were so great that I felt compelled to do so in this case. Staff - friendly and accommodating; facilities - wonderful and comfortable; location - easy access. I would highly recommend this hotel to any travelers in the Williston area.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 04, 2016
Thank you for choosing our hotel for your recent stay in Williston. We greatly appreciate that you took the time to write us review, as our guests’ satisfaction is our main priority! It is very important for us that our guests’ experiences are shared. Glacier Park is beautiful! I am sure that was a fun trip! It was a pleasure to have you as our guest. We would like to take this opportunity to thank you again for being a loyal IHG Reward's Member and your positive feedback! We hope to see you again soon next time you are traveling through Williston! -Mariah Lead Desk Clerk Guest Experience Champion Platinum IHG Loyalty Champion
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

August 02, 2016

club

Was a comfortable stay. Unfortunately there wasn't an option for adjoining rooms for my family of 6. The hot tub wasn't very hot but the chlorine levels in pool and hot tub were perfect.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 04, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to share your comments about your recent stay. I apologize that we were not able to accommodate your request for adjoining rooms. It's unfortunate that the hotel was not designed to accommodate more families. We will also look into the hot tub to ensure that it is operating properly; thank you for bringing that to our attention. I hope that you had a great nights sleep and started your morning with a hot breakfast and we hope to see you again on your next trip to Williston. Thank you again for choosing the Holiday Inn Express & Suites! -Mariah Lead Desk Clerk Guest Experience Champion Platinum IHG Loyalty Champion
Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

August 01, 2016

platinumelite

Staff was very professional and friendly. Good location with restaurant behind the motel.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 03, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to let us know how your stay was with us! I am happy to know that you enjoyed our staff and Big Willy's. I am glad that our location was beneficial to you! We hope to see again in the near future!
Read More
Read Less

Room

By

July 18, 2016

club

Good enough for me. Why am I writing this again.........

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Thank you! We appreciate your repeat patronage! Hope to see again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

June 20, 2016

This hotel met expectations. Enjoyed my stay. Staff was willing help with all inquiries. I would recommend this hotel for out of town business men/women.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 23, 2016
Thank you taking the time to let us know how your stay was with us. I am glad it met your expectations and that you enjoyed our staff. Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Express & Suites to accommodate your stay. We hope to see again next time you come to Williston!
Read More
Read Less

The most welcoming staff!

By

June 07, 2016

The hotel, rooms, food, quality, and comfort factor were all excellent! The real shining star was the staff.. Sydney at the front desk was the best hostess we have ever encountered. The rest of the staff were top notch as well. I would definitely recommend this hotel for any family coming through. Oh and they are pet friendly!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 10, 2016
Thank you so much for your kind words! I am happy to know that your stay with us was great! I will forward your message to our front desk staff and Sydney! Thank you again for choosing the Holiday Inn Express & Suites to accommodate your stay! We hope to see you again in the near future! (:
Read More
Read Less

Great Place to Stay in Williston

By

May 16, 2016

This was a very clean and Comfortable place to stay when on Business or pleasure.
quiet rooms and friendly staff

Posted byHotelStaff
May 20, 2016
I am happy to know that your stay with us was a great place to stop! Thank you for choosing our hotel. I will pass your comment to the rest of our staff! Thanks again for taking the time to let us know how your stay was! We hope to see you again in the near future!
Read More
Read Less

My preferred hotel in Williston

By

May 13, 2016

Overall a great stay. makes you forget you're in an oil town and the front desk clerks are very friendly. Competitive prices and comfy beds are non-negotiable for me as much as i travel and Holiday Inn Express Williston has both.

I only wish the breakfast was served earlier as I and most other field crew level workers are up and out by 0600.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 14, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to let us know how your stay was with us! I am glad that our hotel met your standards. I will forward your comment to the rest our staff! Thanks again! We hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less