Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 170 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

170reviews

  • 5 Stars
    123
  • 4 Stars
    30
  • 3 Stars
    4
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    8

Pet friendly

By

April 20, 2017

club

Best pet friendly motel, they don't put you in an old room just because you have a pet. Staff was very nice, very friendly, and greeted us with a smile. Rooms are very clean, lots of room to move around and beds are comfy. I will be staying here again and recommend it for people who have fur babies.

Read More
Read Less

comfortabe bed and room

By

April 16, 2017

I have stayed in many HI expresses and they always seem to be very clean and comfortable. They also seem to be close to establishments that offer good menues and adult beverages. Holiday Inn is also very convienient to get to. I will always try to stay at the Holiday Inn express if I can and will definatly recommend it to all my family and friends in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice hotel

By

April 12, 2017

Nice, clean hotel! Very friendly and professional staff!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and friendly

By

April 10, 2017

I always enjoy my stay at this hotel. The staff always remembers me and welcomes me.

Read More
Read Less

Working for month poor internet

By

March 23, 2017

platinumelite

I stayed as always at IHG hotels on average have good hotels and the express in Williston is the same nice normals Express. In general good front desk staff nice and helpful. But their wifi is terrible and the housekeeping doesn't clean the room if you stay for long term. And they turn off or thermostat durning the day where when you get in you freeze till warms up . But all in all is just another Express. But the worst wifi I ever seen from USA to Scotland or south east Asia IHG hotels.

Read More
Read Less

great service

By

March 16, 2017

The staff were very attentive. The hotel was clean, Convienently located next to the airport and walmart.

Read More
Read Less

Frozen tundra

By

March 12, 2017

club

Williston is incredibly cold, but this hotel staff will warm you up.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 14, 2017
Dear valued guest, Thank you for taking the time to write this warm review about the hotel. If we could change the weather we would definitely do so for our wonderful guest! We hope to see you soon!
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

March 10, 2017

club

Rooms are new and clean. Staff was nice and helpful. This is a great place to stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 14, 2017
Much gratitude for your great review! We will be here waiting to accommodate you with a warm smile and nice clean room on your next visit to Williston, we will hope to see you soon!
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

March 07, 2017

Hot spot in Williston now that the rates have gone down. Clean Rooms and Hotel staff very friendly and professional.

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

March 05, 2017

Breakfast area attendant was very professional and greeted every guest coming and going. She even shoveled snow off all the sidewalks every morning too.

Front desk was always friendly and promptly took care when I needed to request early checkout.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 06, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to write this wonderful review! I will pass along your kind words to the staff members. We hope to see you in the future! Jeannie Hall General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent location

By

March 03, 2017

Very close to the airport and right off the highway.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 06, 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Many thanks for the great review! We hope to accommodate you on your next trip to Williston, ND. Thank you, Jeannie Hall General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express-Williston

By

February 26, 2017

Super clean, great customer service. Will stay there again.

Read More
Read Less