Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 150 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

150reviews

  • 5 Stars
    105
  • 4 Stars
    29
  • 3 Stars
    3
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    8

Comfortable room and services

By

December 31, 2016

club

We had a fast trip to Williston, to pick up equipment, and from the time we walked in till we checked out, we felt that we had just walked into our own home, I had no issues at all, a very pleasant stay, quiet, morning breakfast was great!!
no brainer where we will stay next time
Thank you

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
Dear TJ 1969, Thank You for your kind words regarding our hotel. We try to make every guest feel as if they are at home. We hope with your next visit that you will have time to use our Pool/Spa or Fitness Center. We hope to see you in the near future Regards Kim AGM
Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
We are so pleased to hear about your worry-free stay with us! Thank you for your feedback, we'll see you again sometime soon!
Read More
Read Less

nice place

By

December 19, 2016

club

hot tub was cold, and when its -10 degrees outside you think they would have it working

Posted byHotelStaff
December 20, 2016
We appreciate your response and your continued loyalty. We do apologize about our hot tub, we expect it to be functional for the turn of the year! We hope you will come visit us again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Williston Best

By

December 15, 2016

Great location, property and exceptional staff. If your travels find you in Williston, highly recommend this establishment

Posted byHotelStaff
December 16, 2016
Thank you for taking the time out of your day to let us know how your stay was with us! I will forward your kind words to the rest of my staff! Thanks again for choosing the Holiday Inn Express & Suites to accommodate your stay! We hope to see again soon! Happy Holidays!(:
Read More
Read Less

Great customer service

By

November 28, 2016

club

I greatly enjoyed my recent stay at the Holiday Inn Express and Suites in Williston, ND. The customer service was great, food was delicious, and the cleanliness of my room exceeded my expectations!

Posted byHotelStaff
November 29, 2016
Thank you for your kind words and taking the time out of your day to let us know how your stay was with us! I will pass your comment to the rest of our staff. I am glad that you were able to utilize our Express Start Breakfast and that you enjoyed our staff! We hope to see you again soon! Happy Holidays! :)
Read More
Read Less

great service

By

November 07, 2016

club

comfortable and clean. staff was very accommodating. breakfast was good.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 08, 2016
Thank you for you review! I am happy that our amenities were able to accommodate you while you were with us. I will pass your kind words to our staff. Thank you again for choosing the Holiday Inn Express & Suites to accommodate your stay. We hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Hotel stay in Williston, N.D.

By

October 05, 2016

Recent business trip i stayed at the Holiday Inn Express
where I have stayed several times previously. The
property is clean, comfortable and the staff recognize
you and are most friendly and helpful. The stay
fully met my expectations.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 10, 2016
Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Express to accommodate you while in Williston on your business trip. We appreciate the kind words about our staff and hotel. We hope to see you in the near future!
Posted byHotelStaff
October 06, 2016
Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Express & Suites to accommodate your stay while on your business trip! I am thrilled that you enjoyed your stay and our staff, I will relay your message to them. We hope to see you again soon the next time your are traveling to Williston whether it is on business or for leisure! Thanks again!
Read More
Read Less

feel welcome

By

August 20, 2016

club

Great job breakfast staff.................................

Posted byHotelStaff
August 22, 2016
Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Express & Suites to accommodate your stay while in Williston! I will pass your kind words to our breakfast staff. Thank you again and we hope to see you soon in the near future.
Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel with Great Service

By

August 15, 2016

club

I enjoyed my stay at this Holiday Inn Express. Clean rooms, quiet hallways, nice staff. I will return on my next trip to Williston..

Posted byHotelStaff
August 19, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to let us know how your stay was with us! I am happy to know that your stay was a success! We look forward seeing you on your next trip to Williston!
Read More
Read Less

Pleasant

By

August 12, 2016

club

Nice, clean Hotel with a wonderful staff. The room was very quiet and all the amenities within were very good.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 16, 2016
Thank you for choosing our hotel, the Holiday Inn Express & Suites, to accommodate your stay. I am happy to know that your stay with us was a success! We hope to see you again in the near future!
Read More
Read Less

Great Location and Breakfast

By

August 10, 2016

club

This location is within 2 blocks of the airport. The breakfast selection was more than I was expecting. The area was very relaxing and quiet.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 11, 2016
Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Express & Suites to accommodate your stay! I am happy to know that your stay with us was a success! Thank you again for taking the time let us know how your stay was. We hope to see you again soon the next time you are traveling to Williston!
Read More
Read Less

Good Stay

By

August 08, 2016

Nothing to complain, everything exactly as expected.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 11, 2016
Thank you for taking the time out of your day to give us feedback of your stay! Also, thank you again for a being a loyal IHG reward's member! We hope too see again in the near future!
Read More
Read Less

Quiet, comfortable and friendly staff.

By

August 04, 2016

Great place to stay for business or pleasure. Very clean,
quiet and convenient to the airport and other venues.

Great breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 07, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to let us know how your stay was with us! I am happy to know it was a success and that our location was beneficial to you. We hope to see you again on your next business trip!
Read More
Read Less