Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 158 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

158reviews

  • 5 Stars
    113
  • 4 Stars
    29
  • 3 Stars
    3
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    8

Comfy bed and friendly service

By

February 22, 2017

club

Super comfy bed and breakfast was AMAZING! The kids got their pancakes and I got a personal fave, an egg white omelette :) Super satisfying. Got my walk in at at the fitness center and the kids had a blast in the pool. Can't wait to go back :)

Read More
Read Less

Ben Speakthunder

By

February 20, 2017

I enjoyed a nice clean quiet rest . The breakfast was great and the room and facilities were very clean . The staff was courteous and professional and got me
My room
Immediately .

Read More
Read Less

Great stay, great staff

By

February 13, 2017

club

Excellent stay, excellent breakfast (cinnamon rolls AND bananas? Yes!). Though what really stood out was the friendliness of the staff. Also, the bed was comfy (I always appreciate it when hotels have both firm and soft pillows) and the bathroom was nice and clean. Large movable TV was great so I could watch from the bed or while working at the desk.

Read More
Read Less

Best hotel in Williston!

By

February 13, 2017

It was my first stay in Williston and I had no ideas what to expect. As an oil town, The Holiday Inn and staff were an excellent addition to my experience in Williston. From the front desk clerks to the turn down service, it was an easy and welcoming experience. The front desk ladies were the highlight of my stay. They were extraordinarily friendly and helpful. Anna(don't know her last name) went out of her way(it seemed) to always welcome myself and colleagues back to the hotel and assist with local informational needs. She always made sure we had THE BEST customer service and our stay was going well.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
We are ecstatic to hear that our front desk agent, Anna, was able to make your stay exceptionally happy, and our outstanding housekeepers to keep you're room clean and comfortable! Thank you so much for your feedback! We hope you enjoy all your future stays at our home away from home!
Read More
Read Less

Enjoyed

By

February 10, 2017

club

I travel a lot so I make sure I always stay in holiday inn express

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to write this great review about our hotel. We are so very pleased you choose us for your recent stay. We all hope to see you in the future! J. Hall
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable. Great Staff.

By

January 30, 2017

The staff is always friendly and accommodating. I enjoy the comfortable beds and pillows. There is room work or relax in the rooms. The hotel is very clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 01, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to submit a review for our hotel! We are so pleased to hear our friendly staff was accommodating to you while in Williston. We hope to see you in the near future!
Read More
Read Less

Great service and comfortable stay

By

January 26, 2017

club

Great service by the front desk and slept like a baby.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 29, 2017
Love to hear that! We hope to make this hotel the best home away from home for everyone! We will see you next time!
Read More
Read Less

Warm hotel in a cold climate

By

January 19, 2017

We were very pleased with our recent stay at this hotel. The staff was extremely friendly and accommodating. The room was comfortable and the room service staff did a great job maintaining the room while we were there. Thank you!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 23, 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to express how you felt about your stay at our hotel. We are extremely pleased that our staff was friend and accommodating. We hope to see you in the future, have a wonderful day!
Posted byHotelStaff
January 23, 2017
Dear PA Travelers, Thank You for the kind comment. We are glad you enjoyed your stay. I will let the staff know that they did a great job. During your stay we hope you had the time to enjoy some of our amenities like our pool/spa, business center or fitness center. We hope to see you back soon.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room and services

By

December 31, 2016

club

We had a fast trip to Williston, to pick up equipment, and from the time we walked in till we checked out, we felt that we had just walked into our own home, I had no issues at all, a very pleasant stay, quiet, morning breakfast was great!!
no brainer where we will stay next time
Thank you

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
Dear TJ 1969, Thank You for your kind words regarding our hotel. We try to make every guest feel as if they are at home. We hope with your next visit that you will have time to use our Pool/Spa or Fitness Center. We hope to see you in the near future Regards Kim AGM
Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
We are so pleased to hear about your worry-free stay with us! Thank you for your feedback, we'll see you again sometime soon!
Read More
Read Less

nice place

By

December 19, 2016

club

hot tub was cold, and when its -10 degrees outside you think they would have it working

Posted byHotelStaff
December 20, 2016
We appreciate your response and your continued loyalty. We do apologize about our hot tub, we expect it to be functional for the turn of the year! We hope you will come visit us again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Williston Best

By

December 15, 2016

Great location, property and exceptional staff. If your travels find you in Williston, highly recommend this establishment

Posted byHotelStaff
December 16, 2016
Thank you for taking the time out of your day to let us know how your stay was with us! I will forward your kind words to the rest of my staff! Thanks again for choosing the Holiday Inn Express & Suites to accommodate your stay! We hope to see again soon! Happy Holidays!(:
Read More
Read Less

Great customer service

By

November 28, 2016

club

I greatly enjoyed my recent stay at the Holiday Inn Express and Suites in Williston, ND. The customer service was great, food was delicious, and the cleanliness of my room exceeded my expectations!

Posted byHotelStaff
November 29, 2016
Thank you for your kind words and taking the time out of your day to let us know how your stay was with us! I will pass your comment to the rest of our staff. I am glad that you were able to utilize our Express Start Breakfast and that you enjoyed our staff! We hope to see you again soon! Happy Holidays! :)
Read More
Read Less