由于长时间无操作,您的会话将在5分钟内0秒后过期。 保持登录状态
您的会话已过期。请 登录 您的账户

Holiday Inn Express Benicia

1375 Ë 5街 , Benicia, 加利福尼亚州 94510

尚存疑问?
欢迎致电
宾客评论
我们收到的每一条评论和打分都会经过验证,以确保我们展示的全部是由真正入住过酒店的客人提供的信息。
91%
推荐此酒店

整体体验

4,4

基于 735 评论
91%
推荐此酒店

Ratings Breakdown

735评论

  • 5 星级
    497
  • 4 星级
    127
  • 3 星级
    54
  • 2 星级
    35
  • 1 星级
    22

Friendly Staff

By

августа 04, 2021

The staff was always welcoming, polite, and was a pleasure to work with.

阅读更多
收起

Bad Service

By

августа 02, 2021

Was happy to leave this place. I was discussed about the room; no cleaning for 5 days/nights. No clean towels unless you asked. For heaven sakes I ran out of soap and had to ask for that too.
Disgusting!

阅读更多
收起

Great staff

By

августа 01, 2021

club

Front desk and breakfast server top notch. Room was tired, furniture worn and TV poor picture quality. No cups or glasses in room. Fridge barely kept things cold.

阅读更多
收起

Stay at Benicia Holiday Inn

By

июля 25, 2021

Easy checkin, clean well designed room and good linens. It was a good value.

阅读更多
收起

Filthy room

By

июля 23, 2021

club

We were visiting the area from Elk Grove while family
Was in town. My MIL made the reservation and reserved with her card because she did not have space for us in her home. However, I was required to pay with my own credit card. When we got into the room there was a dampness in the air and carpet. The worst part however was the dirty shower. There was a pink mold and black footprints on the shower floor. It was so disgusting. Lastly, there wa a a coffee pot in the room but no coffee. We had to ask housekeeping to bring it up. The one positive was the young lady who helped us in the morning. She was very pleasant.

阅读更多
收起

Reliable Accommodations, Declining Service

By

июля 20, 2021

I normally book the HI Express Benicia when traveling to the northern Bay Area, because the prices had remained affordable most of the time, and the service had been satisfactory to good in the past. However, in recent years the service has declined somewhat, and the prices are certainly competitive in the area, but is now out of range of my budget. Whenever possible I use IHG points to lower the price, or to pay for the room entirely.

阅读更多
收起

Good property

By

июля 19, 2021

I felt safe, and we love the breakfast staff- Emie

阅读更多
收起

Bad service and no redolution

By

июля 18, 2021

platinumelite

I asked(written request) front desk to have management call me to resolve disputed billing due to bad service aka less than expected room service but at full price. No response yet

阅读更多
收起

Somewhere to stay

By

июля 16, 2021

Overall good stay. The cleanliness could have been better, may have been an oversight that housekeeping left a used bar soap in the shower and hair on the floor. Otherwise, everything else was great, that just grossed me out and it was the middle of the night so we were too tired to deal with complaining.

阅读更多
收起

GREAT EXPERIENCE

By

июля 13, 2021

The staff is very friendly and welcoming especially when you are arriving after 10pm and just want to go to bed... Breakfast was served by staff due to COVID but they had great options and was very nice.

阅读更多
收起

Outdated and Overpriced

By

июля 05, 2021

club

Hotel is badly outdated with furniture that should have been replaced many years ago. The free breakfast offered was a almost a joke, as if purchased at 7-11 Staff was absolutely wonderful and friendly. Rooms were clean, but poorly stocked.

阅读更多
收起

No Longer My Go To Lodging

By

июля 05, 2021

The hotel has gone down hill since Covid. COVID restrictions in place at the time of our stay made no sense. Masks required in the facility except in rooms. Shops and restaurants in Benecia did not have these kinds of restrictions. It seemed like a perfect excuse for providing fewer hotel services. The breakfast featured two hot sandwiches which they ran out of. The hotel was not as clean as it once was and we were unable to turn the shower completely off without it continuing to drip. I left black foot marks in the shower pan after a limited amount of time spent in bare feet on the room carpet. This will be my last time staying at this property.

阅读更多
收起