由于长时间无操作,您的会话将在5分钟内0秒后过期。 保持登录状态
您的会话已过期。请 登录 您的账户

Holiday Inn Express New Orleans Dwtn - Fr Qtr Area

334 O'Keefe Avenue , New Orleans, 路易斯安那州 70112

尚存疑问?
欢迎致电
宾客评论
我们收到的每一条评论和打分都会经过验证,以确保我们展示的全部是由真正入住过酒店的客人提供的信息。
79%
推荐此酒店

整体体验

4

基于 1461 评论
79%
推荐此酒店

Ratings Breakdown

1461评论

  • 5 星级
    713
  • 4 星级
    368
  • 3 星级
    157
  • 2 星级
    110
  • 1 星级
    113

Great location near the quarter

By

14 December 2020

platinumelite

The walking distance from the French Quarter and take close to the trolley on canal street was great

阅读更多
收起

Good option

By

01 December 2020

Overall good hotel and convenient location.
If you are planning to arrive by car, there are cheaper and better parking options near by the hotel.

阅读更多
收起

my stay at the Holiday Inn

By

19 November 2020

club

It was comfortable and relaxing because the sheets and pillows were soft and clean. the toilet was clean but the carpet was old looking. My car oil- tank was tampered with and therefore need security watch around.

阅读更多
收起

Our go to in New Orleans

By

14 November 2020

club

Very comfortable and got some much needed rest.
The staff was wonderful in getting us taxis when we needed it.

阅读更多
收起

Comfortable bed and great customer service

By

11 November 2020

club

Holiday inn express on O’Keefe was the best and close to all the fun stuff

阅读更多
收起

great service

By

07 November 2020

club

personnel was very kind and informative, will be re visiting the New Orleans holiday inn express again in the near future

阅读更多
收起

Birthday weekend

By

05 November 2020

The hotel was nice. I can't express how much the staff was helpful. The young girl at night and during the day was so nice, friendly, attentive and just awesome. The room could have been better but not her fault. Due to covid19 no breakfast, just lunch bags with breakfast items and drinks like juice and milk from fridge and yogurt. I wish Kerrigan cups were available for the rooms. My room didn't have any so I had to ask. No big deal. Overall decent experience. Again, the staff is really nice and helpful.

阅读更多
收起

Good location

By

04 November 2020

platinumelite

Walking distance to Canal and Bourbon St. Did not need vehicle transportation all weekend.

阅读更多
收起

Friendly staff and great room

By

03 November 2020

The staff was extremely pleasant and answered all our questions. The room was great. Very clean and surprisingly quiet!

阅读更多
收起

Small beds

By

03 November 2020

False advertisement about the size of the beds. Sheets were not clean. Rooms are tiny. They gave us bag breakfast which was a muffin

阅读更多
收起

Crescent City Fun Trip

By

28 October 2020

platinumelite

Good quality, great price, very comfortable bed, very friendly staff.

阅读更多
收起

bad experience all together

By

22 October 2020

this was the worst hotel I have ever been to, Not clean at all.

阅读更多
收起