由于长时间无操作,您的会话将在5分钟内0秒后过期。 保持登录状态
您的会话已过期。请 登录 您的账户

Holiday Inn Express & Suites 沃特福德

4350庞蒂亚克湖路。 , 沃特福德, 密歇根州 48328

尚存疑问?
欢迎致电
宾客评论
我们收到的每一条评论和打分都会经过验证,以确保我们展示的全部是由真正入住过酒店的客人提供的信息。
91%
推荐此酒店

整体体验

4,5

基于 1080 评论
91%
推荐此酒店

Ratings Breakdown

1080评论

  • 5 星级
    737
  • 4 星级
    209
  • 3 星级
    60
  • 2 星级
    36
  • 1 星级
    38

Rest and relaxation

By

agosto 03, 2021

We had a child’s birthday that we attended, one of my grandkids, we had 13 people with us and we had a ball, the grandkids went swimming in your pool and loved it

阅读更多
收起

Great stay

By

agosto 01, 2021

Great experience all around. Great and friendly staff! Bed was very comfortable. Nice and quiet room! Jacuzzi tub was very nice and relaxing! Very clean room!

阅读更多
收起

Waterford expected

By

luglio 29, 2021

Don’t book for a date getaway. Stay is okay if it’s a must. Too may other local options.

阅读更多
收起

Good hotel for the price

By

luglio 25, 2021

I've been here a few times over the last few years and it's been my go too. The staff and friendly rooms are clean and so is the pool area with a great fitness center.

阅读更多
收起

Okay experience. Clean property

By

luglio 23, 2021

club

Not even a microwave in the room. House keeping kept skipping my room. And the few times I requested it, they wouldn’t clean very much or forget to leave soaps.

阅读更多
收起

Fun trip with friends

By

luglio 20, 2021

Great staff - they went out of their way to be helpful and make our stay more comfortable. Good hot breakfast. Spacious suite.

阅读更多
收起

Very nice!

By

luglio 19, 2021

club

Really like this hotel. Everyone's friendly, pleasant and attentive and I felt that any concern I had was promptly addressed. LOVE that there's coffee available 24 hours, since I wake up late due to jet lag and never get to have breakfast--lol! No complaints.

阅读更多
收起

July 2021

By

luglio 16, 2021

I sincerely enjoyed my stay, was in town for a funeral. Originally booked hotel from my worksite and when I need to extend the stay, I had all different rates. Asked why the rates were different (higher) from what they posted on hotel direct. Theresa explained and quickly resolved the matter. Greatly appreciated her hospitality and compassion to my situation.

Hot breakfast was delicious and greatly appreciated. Good food options. Hotel bed clean and very comfortable.

Wish the weather channel was part of the TV line up ( I had to come early to avoid a hurricane and not able to watch what was happening with the weather back in FL.

Very nice stay.

阅读更多
收起

Great place to stay

By

luglio 13, 2021

club

We came for a family reunion and needed a place to stay. My husband and I slept well and our kids loved the pool and the continental breakfast. The only downside was that the cool pancake maker machine did not work for us.

阅读更多
收起

Comfortable Bed and Great Breakfast

By

luglio 10, 2021

club

We enjoyed our stay in the king bed suite on the Lower Level. It was very quiet and relaxing. The bed was very comfortable and the sheets were clean and crisp. Only one TV for a suite was a little different, but we made it work. It would be nice to have a TV in the sitting area and in the sleeping area. The breakfast was fantastic each day!

阅读更多
收起

Good Place to Stay

By

luglio 09, 2021

club

Service staff are helpful and friendly. Everything thing is clean. We stayed on the lower level in a suite. My biggest complaint is there was too much furniture for the room and the carpet was slightly damp. Perhaps the carpet had been recently cleaned? And because the location is partly below ground, it's a little damp?

Regardless, it's a good place to stay.

阅读更多
收起

Visit family

By

luglio 07, 2021

platinumelite

This hotel is easy for us to stay at and be able to visit all my family and friends

阅读更多
收起