Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express Gibraltar

21-23 Devil's Tower Road , Gibraltar, GX11 1AA

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 423 Bewertungen
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

423Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    308
  • 4 Sterne
    86
  • 3 Sterne
    18
  • 2 Sterne
    7
  • 1 Sterne
    4

Enjoyable stay and friendly staff

By

30. Mai 2020

An enjoyable stay
The staff were very friendly and helpful. The hotel was well postioned.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

The bedroom was very nice and comfortable. Also very clean all the time

By

04. Mai 2020

club

The Staff is EXCELENT. During my stay, unfortunately during COVID19 Lockdown, all of them made me feel like home.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Estancia por trabajo en Gibraltar y por problemas del corona virus

By

02. April 2020

club

Todo ok, desde la comida, recepción y limpieza del hotel y habitacion

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable stay walking distance to airport

By

31. März 2020

club

Cheap comfortable hotel with nice breakfast selection!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Snooker trip

By

17. März 2020

Overall good stay
Waiting to see if we get the £60 back fir checking out early as it was out of our control due to the virus

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Early Departure

By

17. März 2020

Due ti the current circumstances with Coranavirus I had to leave the Hotel earlier than anticipated the Satff are always helpful and I hope to be back again soon.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Gibraltar

By

10. März 2020

club

Excellent and efficient staff who are more than willing to help with any needs. The hotel was extremely clean and considering its proximity to a relatively busy airport was surprisingly quiet

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Lovely stay

By

08. März 2020

Staff very helpful and always polite. Rooms clean and spacious, breakfast have a variety to suit different people. Will stay here again

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Most uncomfortable bed I’ve encountered in years

By

08. März 2020

club

Breakfast amazing. Parking an absolute horror. Bed almost like sleeping on the floor. Very hard mattress. Awoke numerous times throughout the night with backaches. Amazing staff. Millie was an angel and made our checking a beeeze.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly clean hotel

By

07. März 2020

The hotel was very clean, the staff were lovely and breakfast was fresh and had a nice variety. The hotel was easy to find and in a good location. Not too far from high street or the border. In the room they have an iron, ironing board and hairdryer which was really useful, in the bathroom I wish they had hand soap as every time you wanted to wash your hands you had to step into the shower and use the shower gel provided as by the sink they have hand cream and not soap. You can only use the lift with you room key card which is great.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location, star quality staff

By

05. März 2020

club

Wonderful, modern hotel with views over Gibraltar airport runway.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great staff and welcoming hotel

By

02. März 2020

platinumelite

We were a large sports group of athletes and families and the staff did a great job. The rooms are on the small side but have everything you need.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen