Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Branson 76 Central

1970 W. Hwy. 76 , Branson, Missouri 65616

Vous avez des
questions ?
TÉLÉPHONEZ-NOUS
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
90%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,5

en fonction de 1591 avis
90%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

1591avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    1114
  • 4 Étoiles
    271
  • 3 Étoiles
    94
  • 2 Étoiles
    65
  • 1 Étoiles
    47

great room

By

novembre 19, 2020

club

great room enjoy the hot tub breaskfast was great also

En savoir plus
Réduire

Breakfast could be a little better

By

novembre 18, 2020

club

Our stay was good rooms were clean and the staff was very helpful and polite

En savoir plus
Réduire

Disappointed!

By

novembre 18, 2020

This hotel has a lot of issues! TV didn’t work either night and someone had to come up to fix it, shower was difficult to figure out, bathroom was very small, pool was outdoors, my key card quit working and the front desk wouldn’t fix it for my grandson who was trying to help, so I had to go to the front desk to fix it, curtains could not be drawn so the light from the street lights in the front parking lot lit our room like it was daylight and the room still has the old under the window air conditioners that blow straight across your bed. The dining room was so full we couldn’t find a place to sit and eat. We were very disappointed and will not stay in this specific Holiday Inn Express again. It is way below the expected chain of Hotels!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Comfy clean room

By

novembre 13, 2020

Enjoyed our recent girls trip. Motel was clean, bed was comfy, staff was very friendly. Breakfast was really good especially the cinnamon rolls! The only complaint I have is that my card was charged twice and it has still not been refunded. I checked out Monday morning and it is now Friday evening and the charge has not been taken off. If it’s not taken off very soon I will prob not be staying here again.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great front desk team

By

novembre 13, 2020

Great breakfast and comfortable beds. The location was perfect for our trip.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Quiet and Comfortable

By

novembre 11, 2020

club

The hotel sits back off the road and the small signage makes the entrance a bit difficult to find. Making a left turn out of the hotel onto the main road can be rather time consuming during the busy hours of the day. I wasn’t able to use their fitness center due to Covid restrictions, but the five flights of stairs allow for you to still get in a good workout if you’re determined enough.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Good breakfast room needs some work

By

novembre 11, 2020

The breakfast was great every day during our stay. The room was very warm the first night and after telling the staff about it was fine during the remainder of the stay. The bathroom was nice, but a tad small but nothing bad. Great location though to get to everything in town.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Branson Holiday inn express stay

By

novembre 07, 2020

This hotel was very clean and spacious. Comfortable beds. Very friendly and helpful staff. Very delicious and a lot of food to choose from for the breakfast. Really enjoyed or stay and will highly recommend it to anyone heading that way.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Guest

By

novembre 06, 2020

club

We were greeted by very friendly staff at all times. Needs
were taken care of immediately. Room and beds were
very comfortable, clean.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great Stay

By

novembre 05, 2020

club

The bed was fantastic! The only thing I didn't like was having to request housekeeping instead of automatically getting it each day. Covid is overused for stuff like this

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great Stay

By

novembre 05, 2020

Front desk staff were very friendly and helpful. Accessibility was good for wheelchair. Room was on main floor so did not have to worry about elevators if there was an emergency. We had a nice relaxing stay.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Good stay

By

novembre 03, 2020

The only thing I didn’t like is there was no clean table to eat on at breakfast i had to wipe down my table area with a napkin it should have been wiped down by a staff member with disinfectant especially during covid!! And the cokes snd tea was 3 dollars a bottle thats to high.

En savoir plus
Réduire