Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1510 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1510reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1062
  • 4 Stars
    253
  • 3 Stars
    91
  • 2 Stars
    60
  • 1 Stars
    44

Great Location, Tiny Rooms

By

August 08, 2020

club

This location is great, right off the main drag. Breakfast is hot eggs, pancakes, biscuits

Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

August 06, 2020

platinumelite

Great hotel!! Friendly staff! Upgraded my room for my family. The breakfast was great and took up to room!

Read More
Read Less

Poor staffing

By

August 03, 2020

club

The elevator didn't work the first day, I didn't get the cleaning I asked for, I tried to get coffee and different things from front desk and they were out of things, they messed up my check in and locked us out of the room for non payment while my card was on file the whole time and when we went to the front desk the lady was rude unapologetic and acted like we messed up at the end of my stay I was told that I wasn't checked in properly but no one even said sorry I don't mind someone messing up I just thought a sorry would of been nice but all I got was a bad attitude

Read More
Read Less

Great Facility

By

August 02, 2020

club

Accessible bathroom
Great breakfast
Workout
Business office
Snacks
Pool

Read More
Read Less

7/23 Branson

By

July 31, 2020

club

Almost everything was great! Staff was wonderful, helpful and great at providing just enough information without talking too much.
The stairs needed swept in the front lobby. The pool and hot tub was VERY dirty. Our room, lobby, breakfast area was great.
Our sink in the bathroom had a very slow drain. The shower made a loud squealing noise.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice rooms!

By

July 30, 2020

club

All the staff was very helpful and willing to make changes of any kind. We had outstanding service.

Read More
Read Less

Branson

By

July 29, 2020

The door to the balcony was hard and difficult to open. The tub would not drain properly and would fill with water during a shower. The A/C was noisy and kept running all the time. The breakfast items seemed to be over cooked. The window had a crack in it.

Read More
Read Less

Good

By

July 29, 2020

good place to stsyjjhbvvhjjhvvvvffff g gjjkmnbbvcccxxffhuiokm b vcccxxxccvbbccddru I long b c

Read More
Read Less

relaxing

By

July 28, 2020

It was a relaxing couple of days and I don't have anything else to say about that.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express

By

July 27, 2020

Where to start.... This property if filthy and not maintained. The sink in the bathroom leaked. The bathtub was dirty. The floor in the bathroom was dirty. The eating area which should be spotless and unused in the age of Covid was filthy. Breakfast was still on the floor in the evening from the morning. They had the complete self serve breakfast. We have not stayed anyplace still offering a self serve breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Room Comfort

By

July 27, 2020

Staff are very nice. Room was not what we had hoped for compared to other Holiday Inns we have stayed. Room was not necessarily “dirty” however I did utilize the can of disinfectant I brought for the smell and our comfort.

Read More
Read Less

Clean Hotel. Great service and staff.

By

July 27, 2020

I have no complaints. This hotel was wonderful to work with and made sure we had everything we needed and more for our meetings.,

Read More
Read Less