Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 764 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

764reviews

  • 5 Stars
    555
  • 4 Stars
    121
  • 3 Stars
    49
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    17

Air Conditioning

By

June 20, 2017

platinumelite

If the air could be turned on before guest arrives would be great, extremely hot in the room when I arrived. Everything else was great

Read More
Read Less

Good room

By

June 19, 2017

platinumelite

Very clean and good service. Will stay again next time we go to Branson

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

June 19, 2017

Very nice hotel, would stay again. Staff was friendly

Read More
Read Less

Okay Hotel, but Needs Updating

By

June 17, 2017

Our room was very small for 3 people. Room needs updating and many repairs. Staff is very friendly, but our room left a lot to be desired. Glad we were not in it very much!

Read More
Read Less

Great location and service

By

June 16, 2017

club

We very much enjoyed our stay at our Holiday Inn Express. We booked the room basically sight unseen and were very pleased with everything. The room was clean and the bed and pillows were very comfortable. The staff was friendly right from the very beginning of our stay. The only complaint I had is that the towels were alittle rough..needed to be alittle thicker or the hotel needs to use a better fabric softener. The food in the morning was very god and stayed filled up. The hotel even had facilities to was our clothes. We will definitely come back next year.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express 76 hwy Branson

By

June 14, 2017

Pool very inconvenient for families traveling with children. No bathrooms or changing areas. You have to return to your room or the lobby for this. Hot tub very small for size of hotel and pool area. It will only hold 4 adults. Beds are very firm. Convenient parking very limited.

Read More
Read Less

Cool

By

June 14, 2017

Had a great stay with very comfortable room and gracious host

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed comfortable room great location

By

June 12, 2017

club

Comfortable bed comfortable room great service great breakfast the cinnamon rolls are awesome good hospitality great location just overall well well rested weekend

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

June 10, 2017

club

Air conditioner did not work very well. Everything else was fine

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn 76

By

June 09, 2017

club

This hotel was clean. The pool was big. The staff was nice.

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing

By

June 09, 2017

We were very relaxed the entire time. Staff very friendly and helpful. They were more than willing to move us to another room upon request.

Read More
Read Less

room size small, but everything else great

By

June 07, 2017

The breakfast is great; the staff is professional and attentive; the room size (and especially the bathroom) is small.

Read More
Read Less