Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1949 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1949reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1266
  • 4 Stars
    349
  • 3 Stars
    143
  • 2 Stars
    108
  • 1 Stars
    83

Comfortable bed, Delicious breakfast

By

May 15, 2022

The rooms were cleaned to perfection! They had plenty of towels, soaps, and coffee for a few days. The staff had excellent customer service! I have no complaints other than the pool was not ready yet. We were not aware of it not being ready to swim in.

Read More
Read Less

Good value

By

May 10, 2022

This was a central location. Rooms were clean and staff friendly. Would stay again. The only down side was our room was on dark side & being on ground floor if curtains were open didn’t feel safe.

Read More
Read Less

Old and not being maintained

By

May 03, 2022

The room has not being renovated for who knows how long... the carpet is old and full of stains, the bathroom sink is cracked all over, no shower pressure and the furniture is old stained and fabric is peeling off.

Read More
Read Less

Worst holiday inn

By

April 08, 2022

club

Rooms are old TINY and dingy. Very dark and cramped. The whole place was run down. I will never stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Gold Mine

By

March 31, 2022

My wife and I were in Branson for a marriage retreat. Retreat location was full so we had to stay offsite. When I booked this location, I had no idea that it was in the heart of Branson theatre row. Had the weather been warmer, we could have walked to many of the attractions.
We didn’t spend much time at the hotel. What we did experience there was fantastic. Breakfast was hot. Front staff was phenomenal regardless of the time of day.
The only issue we had was a street light that we couldn’t block with the blinds at night :-D
Shoney’s restaurant sits on the same property. Country Inn buffet is across the street.
A great place to stay!

Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms

By

March 11, 2022

club

The hotel and room was very clean and the staff is very helpful. The location is good and was close to most of the things we were interested in going to. The only down side is that the rooms are smaller than a lot of the Holiday Inns but still fine for a couple but kind of tight with adults and children

Read More
Read Less

Branson 76 Central

By

February 19, 2022

Nice place to stay. Accommodating staff. Clean. Everything was very good.

Read More
Read Less

White Hall Rocks!

By

February 18, 2022

An excellent stay. Great staff! The morning staff was really great at check out. Had a question or 2 and they did all they could do to get my concerns answered. Just excellent!

Read More
Read Less

Snow!!

By

February 08, 2022

club

Friendly Front Desk along with all breakfast personal always kept breakfast stocked

Water temps were perfect

Amazing atmosphere

Great store stocked with plenty of items !!

Read More
Read Less

Amazing Hotel

By

January 14, 2022

club

Very Friendly Front Desk Associates, Breakfast & Housekeeping Staff

Water for shower was amazing and stayed nice and hot

Jacuzzi was perfect temps

Very Comfortable beds

Read More
Read Less

Night out

By

January 04, 2022

platinumelite

Hotel staff were very pleasant and accommodating. Only issue was that I was second floor above front entrance, and it has outside music to greet the guests. Unfortunately, it plays 24hrs and I heard it in my room and made it a little difficult to sleep. It was not blaring loud but when all else is quiet it is like the person in the next room is watching TV all night. MIght just have been me. Will stay there again just ask for a room away from the entrance.

Read More
Read Less

Not as expected for an IHG hotel

By

December 30, 2021

platinumelite

Upon arrival, the entry of the hotel is nice. I booked a "1 bedroom King suite with Jacuzzi" through my IHG app. I stay at HIE and IHG all the time (I am platinum elite). They are my go-to. If you are used to HIE and IHG, you most likely will not be happy with this hotel. My 1 bedroom suite was actually 2 small bedrooms with the double adjoining door in between......and we had to prop open the 2 doors in between to access both rooms, and when these doors were open, the doors to exit the room were blocked. Each room was tiny and it was obvious they used to be 2 separate small rooms. This was a make-shift "suite" and it was mis-represented. They could at least remove the 2 adjoining doors because they were an eye sore and got in the way. The rooms just did not flow well and we were glad we were only there 1 night and will not be returning. The breakfast was only 7-9. I don't think I have ever been at an IHG hotel with such a short breakfast window. We didn't even make it to breakfast with it ending at 9 during the holidays. The room appeared to be clean, and the bedding was the norm for IHG hotels. Oh, and most rooms appear to have balconies but for some reason on the side of the hotel we stayed, we just had a door to the outside (in both rooms) glued shut and unable to open....just bizarre. Again, the price I paid for what I thought was a "1 bedroom suite" is very disappointing for what I got. My kids and I were glad to leave., overall quite disappointed. Also, the hotel staff apparently take their "front desk" line off the hook as I could never get through, but when I called the hotel from my cell phone, the phone was answered.

Read More
Read Less