Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 600 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

600reviews

  • 5 Stars
    434
  • 4 Stars
    92
  • 3 Stars
    37
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    17

No Late Checkout, Poor Fitness Center

By

August 07, 2016

platinumelite

I was traveling with my son and pregnant daughter in law. My daughter and law had been experiencing some sickness and I wanted to allow her to rest as long as possible. I requested a noon checkout instead of 11:00 and it was denied because they were sold out. I rarely request a late checkout, but the couple of times I had before it was no problem. The other hotels actually offered me a later checkout than what I requested. I don't expect a lot for my loyalty, but this seemed like a very simple request. There is no reason they couldn't have allowed me to leave at noon and still have the room ready for the guests checking in at 3:00. Also, the fitness center was limited, not the best equipment and there was a musky smell in there.

Read More
Read Less

Thinking of Staying here? Run fast!

By

August 07, 2016

I chose this property to celebrate my birthday in Branson. During the check in process and several times during my stay, I asked to extend my check out time an additional hour so I could enjoy the swimming pool and hot tub in the morning. The management would not allow me to check out at 12 noon. My request was denied. I am an IHG Rewards Club member with Spire Elite status. It did not matter. The management of the hotel was more concerned about a large group coming later. Made me feel as though my business was not appreciated at all. In all my years of traveling and my loyalty to this hotel chain, I have never felt so insulted and unappreciated. This hotel is NOT what it used to be. My guest room was looking kind of tired and worn. Lots of cracks in walls, and loose molding around the doors. The window shade was broken. Puddles of water on balcony from the HVAC unit. The folks working here appeared overwhelmed and unhappy. Not one employee made any effort to crack a smile or say hello to me. I could not wait to leave this hotel. The experience of staying here ruined my birthday. I did not have time to use any of the hotel amenities such as the pool and hot tub. The breakfast experience was awful. The breakfast room is too small for the large volumes of guests it is trying to serve. Perhaps, extending breakfast by an hour would alleviate the crowded and hurried atmosphere.

Read More
Read Less

Nice location on the strip in Branson

By

August 05, 2016

club

The staff were all very helpful and accommodating.

Read More
Read Less

Received outstanding service in all areas.

By

August 05, 2016

A very enjoyable stay. It exceeded our expectations.
Would definitely recommend to anyone.

Read More
Read Less

Great Motel, Double billed again!

By

August 02, 2016

club

The motel, the staff, everything was great. However for the second time this year Holiday Inn has double billed me and then it takes 5 or 6 days to get your money back.

I will think twice before I use Holiday Inn again.

Read More
Read Less

Horrible hotel - don't stay here

By

August 02, 2016

club

This hotel was very nice when we walked into the lobby, but the room was a total disaster. It was small, dirty, had dirty walls, carpet, the air from the ac unit smelled moldy and the shades were broken.

Posted byCustomerCare
August 10, 2016
Dear zzzz1111, Thank you for taking time to share your experience with us and for being our IHG Rewards Club member. We are sorry to hear that you did not fully enjoy your time in our hotel and apologize if some of our amenities and services fell below your expectations. We take comments such as these very seriously and rest assured that these will be used towards our improvement. A private message has been sent to you in an effort to resolve your concerns privately. Once again, thank you for taking the time to review our hotel and we hope you give us another chance to provide you with a better stay. Best Regards, John O Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

August 01, 2016

platinumelite

Easily accessbile and close to all venues. Very friendly staff and good breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

none

By

July 31, 2016

club

Our stay at Branson 76 Holliday Inn Express was overall a relaxing stay with one issue. The only issue we had was the breakfast bar in the morning. The food was cold. The scrambled eggs were not completely cooked. The scrambled eggs were watery and runny. The sausage was cold and gravy was cold.

Read More
Read Less

nasty rooms.

By

July 17, 2016

club

bed had hair on it and bugs were present in the room

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
We are very sorry you were not happy with your stay at our property. Our rooms are cleaned and inspected before each guest arrives. After your departure, we had the room independently checked by a professional extermination company and they were unable to detect the presence of any bugs.
Read More
Read Less

Good hotel

By

July 14, 2016

club

Could probably stay elsewhere for less.............................................................................................................................................

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Thank you for choosing to stay at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites - 76 Central. Our prices vary with the seasonality of Branson. We keep our rates extremely competitive with other "like" properties in Branson.
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

July 13, 2016

club

My family and I enjoyed ourselves, with many shows and activities close to the hotel, it was in a great location.
The hotel was very clean and the staff was helpful. I liked the new style of lock system on the room doors. You never have to remove your key card from your wallet, as you can just put your wallet up to the lock and it will detect the card and unlock it effortlessly. The mattress was worn out and needed to be replaced, as it was too soft and made my back sore by morning. The pool room was very nice and the spa worked great. Breakfast in the "Big Room" was awesome with a huge variety/ selection of hot food and beverages. I'm a coffee drinker and the coffee was spot on with fresh half

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Thank you for staying with us.
Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

July 12, 2016

platinumelite

The hotel is centrally located on the 76 strip but far enough from the road that traffic noise is not an issue. It is located very close to the Tanger Outlet Mall and just a little further to the Landing downtown. There are plenty of restaurants and shops within walking distance. The free breakfast had plenty of variety and the staff kept the area clean and well-stocked. The room was a good size but the bathroom is very small with minimal counter space. There is plenty of free parking around the hotel. The hotel is located on a hillside with the 1st and 2nd floor rooms on the back side.The front parking lot/entrance to the hotel, the lobby and breakfast area are located on the 3rd floor. The pool is located behind the hotel so our 1st floor room walked out to the pool. There is a back door entrance to the first floor.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
Thank you for choosing to stay with us here at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites - 76 Central.
Read More
Read Less