Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .

Holiday Inn Express Fredericksburg Southpoint

5422 Jefferson Davis Highway , Fredericksburg, VIRGINIE 22407

Vous avez des
questions ?
TÉLÉPHONEZ-NOUS
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
88%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,4

en fonction de 1380 avis
88%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

1380avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    882
  • 4 Étoiles
    278
  • 3 Étoiles
    100
  • 2 Étoiles
    62
  • 1 Étoiles
    58

Comfortable bed

By

septembre 20, 2021

Bed was comfortable however room was not ready at 5pm

En savoir plus
Réduire

Return trip

By

septembre 16, 2021

Whenever I'm in the Fredericksburg area you can find me at this facility. It's conveniently located close to where I need to be, and is excellent value. The staff never fails to provide a good experience.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Registration

By

septembre 15, 2021

My husband,sister and I were on our way home to New York from S. Carolina when we called to make reservations to your hotel.When prompted,I had to select "front desk" or reservations.I could not finish my conversation with the front desk,which could have been cheaper rate using one of those hotel coupons,because there was no cell phone connection from where I was calling.When I did I selected reservations and got a higher rate and said he could not find the coupon code I was telling him..My point is that when your 888 number is listed it should be only for the front desk and not a third party for reservations because,as I experienced,it was a higher rate.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Comfortable Room with amazing service

By

septembre 15, 2021

club

I will definitely stay at Holiday Inn Express when traveling as the service was phenomenal. They made you feel like you were family. The room was clean, comfortable and above all quiet.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Vacation

By

septembre 13, 2021

Great area to do what we came to do. Great area to find food. Easy access to places we needed to go.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Friendly, Accomodating staff and clean comfortable room

By

septembre 10, 2021

club

Front desk was very friendly and helpful and fast. Room was neat and clean. I worked at the desktop for most of two days and it was comfortable and wifi was adequate for my needs

En savoir plus
Réduire

Not impressed

By

septembre 09, 2021

Lack of hot water, no tooth paste when asked, poor room choice for elite member

En savoir plus
Réduire

Comfortable setting

By

septembre 09, 2021

The area is good, the room is comfortable and cozy I enjoyed myself

En savoir plus
Réduire

A great place to stay on the way home from vacation

By

septembre 08, 2021

The room was nice and very relaxing. The free breakfast was as good as you’d pay for anywhere else

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great service and nice room

By

septembre 08, 2021

For a value tired hotel, the holiday inn was both modern and clean.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Food area

By

septembre 06, 2021

club

There were no gloves for getting food everything was open to everyone

En savoir plus
Réduire

On the road

By

septembre 04, 2021

club

This was a good choice for a place to sleep during our travels.

En savoir plus
Réduire