Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 416 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

416reviews

  • 5 Stars
    258
  • 4 Stars
    83
  • 3 Stars
    33
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    18

Disappointed

By

April 29, 2017

Staff were great, very accomodating but hotel was dated, low quality and Wi-fi was poor. Booked this this hotel as I usually have good luck with IHG but time to look at another chain. The hotel was rated as 4/5 but I would give it a 2.5/5

Read More
Read Less

Leaking faucet

By

April 24, 2017

My faucet in the room 512 leaked non stop with no resolution. When I brought it up I was told that there are no spare parts to fix it. The computer chair at the desk in my room was broken and I couldn't lean back without falling back out of the chair.The HBO on the TV was not getting a signal. The computer in the lobby didn't work and was frozen

Read More
Read Less

Good Stay

By

April 24, 2017

club

Overall is was a comfortable stay. The elevators smelled a little but other than that they are pretty clean. Close to good places to eat. Breakfast was great I like that they had a non-pork option.

Read More
Read Less

Need to improve !

By

April 21, 2017

platinumelite

Can't tell you the last time I have given a fair rating on a hotel but this Holiday Inn is definitely not what I expected for IHG hotel ! Just walking down the hallways it appears dark and image of dirty ! Then room had paint all nicked from a chair and part of drain was missing from the tub .. a simple fix for both ! But to go down for breakfast at 9am when it goes to 930 am and be out of pancake mix and cinnamon rolls .. asked to get more and they said they were out ! Poor planning on a Monday of just didn't want to bother? Won't be where I stay on my future trips back ! Signed a disappointed Platinum IHG member!

Read More
Read Less

Super Aufenthalt

By

April 18, 2017

Tolles Hotel für den Aufenthalt.
Ich habe auf der Reise eine Zwischenstopp gemacht.
Tolles Hotel, Einkaufs / Essmöglichkeiten alles was man braucht

Read More
Read Less

Exceeded expectations

By

April 16, 2017

club

I was looking for a new hotel as I was not satisfied with some others I had tried in the past. Well, I was pleasantly surprised when I stayed here. My expectations were exceeded. Loved the place and will use in the future. I am an income property investor and am critical of deferred maintenance or unprofessional building trades work. The only thing that I noticed was the base board tile in the bathroom was not done up to professional standards. Pretty minor in the grand scheme of things as everything else that I noticed was done up to high standards. Thank you.

Read More
Read Less

Great overnight sto poo

By

April 11, 2017

club

We stopped for a quick overnight, excellent stay, room clean and dog friendly, but you would never know all dogs were very quiet. When i was checking in the guest before me gave the front desk person a hard time over her rewards and room choice. I felt sorry for her and she didnt seem to have back up like she was working alone, the motel was booked full i think for safety for the girls sake there should be someone else around. The front desk clerk handled it well but i waited 20 minutes listening to this heated conversation taking place.
Also i am a gluten free person if you could use a gluten free cereal like cherios or chex that would be great!

Read More
Read Less

Easy access to interstate, shopping and restaurants

By

April 07, 2017

Easy travel in and off property. Easy access to other businesses. Good value and nice staff.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable room

By

April 05, 2017

club

quiet and comfortable with good breakfast and coffee
will stay again

Read More
Read Less

No Rooms Ready!

By

April 03, 2017

club

stayed at this hotel last weekend. Upon arriving at 5:30 pm I was informed that there were not rooms ready for the group i was with. Many of us had to wait over an hour before we finally were able to get into a room. In addition, had a television and internet outtage for about an hour.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

March 30, 2017

club

Overall a good choice, hotel gym is subpar buy the room was well kept and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel

By

March 30, 2017

platinumelite

nice room. clean room. like to stay. overall, I like holiday Inn

Read More
Read Less