Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 445 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

445reviews

  • 5 Stars
    277
  • 4 Stars
    87
  • 3 Stars
    34
  • 2 Stars
    28
  • 1 Stars
    19

Could be better

By

June 14, 2017

I will preface this review by saying that I stay in 1 IHG hotel per week on average, so if I seem picky, it's because I have a lot of hotels to compare to.

I will start with the good. The location is good, right off of I-95, and close to shopping, restaurants, and coffee shops. The lobby is nicely decorated, and they had water and popcorn out at check-in. The room furnishings were for the most part in good shape, and more updated than some other hotels. Soundproofing was good. I could not hear street noise despite being on the 1st floor, and I could not hear noise from other rooms.

Now for the not so good. The front desk clerk did not acknowledge my IHG status. Not a big deal, but you get used to hearing it when you stay often. My first impression of the room when I walked in was that it smelled like wet dog. It was not properly cleaned, as there were toenail clippings in the carpet, and hair and dirt on the back of the toilet. My desk chair was broken, such that I had to sit almost on the floor at the desk. One of the light bulbs was out in the desk lamp, so work lighting was poor. The TV was the smallest I have seen in a hotel room in a long time.

Read More
Read Less

good hotel for the value

By

June 13, 2017

club

good hotel off of interstate. breakfast was decent. room was clean and bed was comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Everything was first class

By

June 12, 2017

club

Stayed at this hotel while in transit to vacationing in South Carolina. Desk clerk was great, breakfast service in the morning was awesome, room very clean. Slept well without any disturbances. Would recommend these hotels to anyone, as I have stayed at other Holiday Inns, and have always been extremely satisfied with our stay!

Read More
Read Less

had a great visit

By

June 11, 2017

club

things were fine, I used my own pillow. Breakfast was fine except for the turkey sausage. I don't sleep well due to a medical condition.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and pillows

By

June 11, 2017

platinumelite

Picked this property because I'm a IHG rewards participant and had points for a free night. I really feel I wasted my points. My husband is in Fredericksburg for cancer treatment and I had initially booked 6 more nights but after this stay I cancelled all of them at this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

June 06, 2017

club

Appreciated that this hotel was pet friendly. At check in I requested a 1st floor room near the back exit (not lobby exit) so I could take my dogs outside which was available. The room we got had a large stain on the carpet right at the room's door. I took a picture

Read More
Read Less

good stay

By

June 05, 2017

club

We were driving up I 95 and had no idea where we'd end up. We called the hotel, were greeted enthusiastically, shown a very nice room for us and our chihuahua, and poined in the right direction for stuff we needed. Slept well, had a nice breakfast, and were on our way.

Read More
Read Less

Don't ask guest to move rooms

By

June 05, 2017

When we got here the room was not as clean as I would like it to be but, I understand short staffing. Then I called down to the front desk and was told I had to move rooms because the frig wasn't working, I think housekeeping should always see if it is working while they are cleaning the room. I told her I will not change rooms when all's you have to do is bring up another one. "I don't have anyone here to bring it up" I said " suggest you find someone" "I am not moving. Now we are back for the 2nd time and the same thing happens again. Only this time the front desk person was quite nasty. As for breakfast. I think some lower fat content things could be one there. The house keepers have been wonderful!!!!!! I am going to give it one more try here and it the same thing happens I am going to move on to another hotel. Things should work that's what you are paying all this money for.

Read More
Read Less

excellent

By

June 05, 2017

club

the staff at the front desk; Kenneth,jen and mandy...were,superb...the braskfast server...went all out for filling and plentiful choices

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

June 05, 2017

I really appreciate the quiet evening. My room was comfortable and the bed was very comfortable. I did leave early in the morning but I can still say I enjoyed the stay.

Read More
Read Less

Good room

By

June 01, 2017

club

Good room, it wasn't our first choice, but the room was in goo condition.

Read More
Read Less

Surprisingly clean and comfortable

By

May 31, 2017

club

We enjoyed our stay. To me cleanliness is the most important thing about any hotel. However that was just the start. Great beds, delicious breakfast. All in all a successful stay for a sudden stop off on a long road trip.

Read More
Read Less