Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Lafayette East

200 Progress Drive , Lafayette, Indiana 47905

Vous avez des
questions ?
TÉLÉPHONEZ-NOUS
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
91%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,4

en fonction de 936 avis
91%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

936avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    620
  • 4 Étoiles
    199
  • 3 Étoiles
    61
  • 2 Étoiles
    28
  • 1 Étoiles
    28

Good value, staff need more training

By

juin 01, 2020

platinumelite

Had to stay the night to move son home from college. Room was cheaper than normal, so that was nice. Rom was neat and clean. Upon checkin the staff member explained she was not from this chain and had recently moved over. I had to go back and point out to her that she did not give mention my IHG rewards bonus points. They did apply by morning, though.

Hotel was very quiet. The only disappointing this was no breakfast. We are used to that and it is why we only stay at HIX. It's time to cut the bull and get back to normal.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Big room

By

avril 27, 2020

platinumelite

Tv did not work in 1st room but 2nd room was huge and 2 tvs worked well

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great place to stay for the value

By

avril 02, 2020

platinumelite

Good customer service, friendly. Easy in and out. Grounds were clean and well kept. Beds were great.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Comfortable bed great service

By

mars 26, 2020

Absolutely love the bed and pillows shower was awesome quite comfortable couldn't of asked for a more relaxed weekend with my love.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Pleasant Stay

By

mars 19, 2020

club

Came for a college visit. Short stay but the staff was great. Breakfast options were fully stocked and the dining room was clean.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Last minute stay, we were impressed

By

mars 15, 2020

club

We needed this hotel because we had somone in the nearby hospital. It really fit our needs and the beds were comfortable and it was quiet. My wife and I both mentioned to each other that the staff was very friendly. Everyone was very hospitable.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Clean and quiet

By

mars 14, 2020

Stayed here on business. Room was clean and quiet with comfortable bed. WiFi was good along with the breakfasts. That’s all I need.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Nice place

By

mars 10, 2020

Everything was great. Could use better pillows. Staff at desk are very good at describing what’s in bill and how it works. Room was clean and fresh. Kids enjoyed pool ,I enjoyed working out. A dozen places to eat really close.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Nice place, staff Above and Beyond!

By

mars 09, 2020

platinumelite

Overall this was a nice place, the staff was great! I had taken off my fitbit to put lotion on my hands you know how Indiana winters tear up your hands!. Well I didn't even miss it UNTIL I got a phone call from the hotel telling me housekeeping had found it. Wow this was a surprise, I have been to many other hotels and rarely found this kind of honesty. It made me feel great that they found it, turned it in, then called me. Above and beyond, Thank you so much!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Peacefully rested

By

mars 04, 2020

We had a wonderful time celebrating our 24th anniversary. And plan to be back many years

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great place to stay

By

mars 03, 2020

platinumelite

We were treated in a nicely manner and nice clean environment. I will definitely stay there again.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great Staff Very Helpful

By

mars 01, 2020

club

It's Nice to receive extra when you travel for work, I appreciated the attentiveness to my requests plus the personality and interaction with the staff.

En savoir plus
Réduire