Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 416 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

416reviews

  • 5 Stars
    281
  • 4 Stars
    84
  • 3 Stars
    27
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    10

清潔感と快適性のあるホテル

By

February 20, 2017

club

ビジネスで利用しました。疲れもあるなか、当ホテルでゆっくりと過ごすことができました。ベッドでは熟睡もでき満足しました。機会がありましたら、また利用させていただきます。

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable beds

By

February 18, 2017

club

Great hotel for the price. Clean and quiet. Great staff.

Read More
Read Less

Welcoming staff, wonderful breakfast

By

February 12, 2017

I've stayed at this hotel many times. The hotel staff is always friendly and welcoming. Breakfast is great and always a kind word from the lady working the breakfast room. Felt very safe, the parking lot is not secluded and lighting is good so felt safe traveling as a single female. Always greeted by front desk.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Dear Wake of buzzards, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Not impressed

By

February 09, 2017

Breakfast was probably the worst at any Holiday Inn Express I have ever stayed at. The internet was basically useless, keep dropping connection and ridiculously slow. Rooms were clean but nothing special, water was slimy so you never really felt clean after a shower. Definitely will not being staying here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 10, 2017
Dear Axelpkt, Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience.
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

February 08, 2017

club

Comfortable hotel, friendly staff and convenient for Purdue. Many places to eat within walking and driving distance. Great value.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 09, 2017
Dear Swim Dad, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Another Excellent HIE in Indiana

By

February 05, 2017

As I have come to now expect, the HIE Lafayette was clean and comfortable, with a friendly staff. Parking was easy, access to resturants and highway made this an excellent location for my travels and stay in the area! Will be back!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 06, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Clarence S. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Just ok

By

February 05, 2017

club

Breakfast is not good and water is slimey. Beds and pillows are great and the staff is nice

Posted byHotelStaff
February 09, 2017
Dear Ricardo, Thank you for your candid review. As an IHG® Rewards Club Member, we truly value your feedback. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience.
Read More
Read Less

Way overpriced

By

February 04, 2017

Rooms were clean but but nothing special. Breakfast was terrible. Way overpriced for quality of the hotel. Definitely will not being staying here again if I return to Lafayette for work

Posted byHotelStaff
February 09, 2017
Dear Axelpkt, Thank you for your candid review. As an IHG® Spire Elite Rewards Club Member, we truly value your feedback. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience.
Read More
Read Less

Lafayette, IN East

By

February 01, 2017

club

Great hotel...... The pool could use an updating but the kids didn't seem to mind. :-)

Posted byHotelStaff
February 02, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope that if you are in this area again, you will choose us for your lodging needs. Sincerely, C. Sanders General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable and quiet

By

January 31, 2017

Good service, good price, quiet, clean and comfortable. Easy access to highway and lots of good restaurants nearby.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 01, 2017
Dear jergib, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Spire Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

January 30, 2017

I did not have any issues. The rooms were clean and the breakfast was fine

Posted byHotelStaff
February 01, 2017
Dear elvisp55, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Spire Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Fair Stay

By

January 26, 2017

Clean overall.
Most staff were nice.
Breakfast was so-so man cleaning the floor while people were eating. UNexceptable!

Room was nice.
Bathroom was OK but the tub would not drain. UUGHH

Posted byHotelStaff
January 30, 2017
Dear Big Daddy, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We will address these issues with the correct department. We hope you will visit us again!
Read More
Read Less