Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Lafayette East

200 Progress Drive , Lafayette, Indiana 47905

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1108 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1108reviews

  • 5 Stars
    740
  • 4 Stars
    237
  • 3 Stars
    68
  • 2 Stars
    35
  • 1 Stars
    28

Average experience

By

December 07, 2021

Ok stay but seems like property may be declining, I hope not because we typically enjoy staying here!!

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

December 06, 2021

Great place to stay. Staff very helpful and friendly. Cared about your stay

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great hospitality

By

December 01, 2021

club

Great place to stay at a reasonable price. A nice breakfast with a variety of options is an added bonus!!

Read More
Read Less

Watson

By

December 01, 2021

Great job by Robert and Team! We really enjoyed our stay.

Read More
Read Less

Overnight with son and grandson for the Purdue basketball and football

By

November 30, 2021

Good place to stay. Convenient location just off I-65 and near restaurants, gas stations and stores. Across town from university.

Read More
Read Less

Great value

By

November 29, 2021

club

The hotel was reasonably priced. The staff was extremely friendly and accommodating. Rooms were clean. Will definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

excellent experience

By

November 29, 2021

I would recommend staying there..breakfast bar very good.personnel skilled and pleasent parking convenient

Read More
Read Less

Nice

By

November 29, 2021

Nice stay, a small problem with shower. Pool was very cold and dirty.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

November 26, 2021

platinumelite

The hotel staff was courteous and efficient. The breakfast was good and the personnel operating the breakfast went well beyond expectations in providing superb customer service

Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms and courteous staff

By

November 20, 2021

All in all a peaceful stay, safe and secure place. The location is very close to the town centre and a lot of options around for good food.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

November 18, 2021

employees were nice. Breakfast was excellent. rooms were very clean

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed great location

By

November 16, 2021

club

Overall a great hotel I had an odd experience so my rating wasn't as great as it could have been. I will definitely stay here again I would recommend it to anyone.

Read More
Read Less