Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Reedsville - State Coll Area

30 Happy Valley Drive , Reedsville, PENNSYLVANIE 17084

Vous avez des
questions ?
TÉLÉPHONEZ-NOUS
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
98%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,8

en fonction de 374 avis
98%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

374avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    330
  • 4 Étoiles
    31
  • 3 Étoiles
    8
  • 2 Étoiles
    2
  • 1 Étoiles
    3

Comfortable and clean. Very noisy wedding guests.

By

septembre 16, 2020

Couldn’t sleep due to loud wedding guests above and below us! This went on until 2 am. I will be hesitant to stay when there are wedding parties in the future.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Wonderful new clean hotel

By

septembre 16, 2020

club

I couldn't stop talking about how great this Holiday Inn was. Everything was so clean and modern, and the staff was super friendly. Such a great value. And multiple free EV charging spaces so I had a full tank when I left...all hotels should be this good! Literally the only complaint was that the shower was very weak despite the super nice modern bathroom.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Enjoyed our stay

By

septembre 09, 2020

club

We enjoyed a long holiday weekend with family and friends. Looking forward to the next visit.

En savoir plus
Réduire

The coziness

By

septembre 09, 2020

club

The king bed was very clean and comfortable. Easy to use temperature control and it's settings. Mini fridge made it convenient for my drinks and food. Overall the rooms are amazing.

En savoir plus
Réduire

hotel staff

By

septembre 08, 2020

club

Being a former employee at a Holiday Inn, knowledge about policies should be high on list. The front desk staff didn't know what the hotel policies were and had to call management. Which is ok, but this shod be tought better.

Also, when an issue is brought to the front desk at check out, asked about if any pets were allowed in hotel and they say no, but barking from room next door kinda kept you up, you dont want to hear the clerk not address it. They acted like i was making it up but as i exited the hotel, the dog was outside the front lobby...

En savoir plus
Réduire

super clean and friendly staff

By

septembre 01, 2020

club

I would highly recommend this hotel. The staff are super friendly, everything was very clean and the rooms were spacious and relaxing. This is the place you want to be.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great family weekend

By

septembre 01, 2020

club

We were in town for the races at Port Royal Speedway. The staff went out of their way to make sure we had everything we needed throughout the weekend.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Lovely hotel .. not my first stay here

By

septembre 01, 2020

platinumelite

A very reasonably priced hotel. Clean !!! Breakfast is very good, and the breakfast area is especially clean and comfortable, especially during this often COVID-19 pandemic ..

Very nice staff and reasonable distance from PSU !

Also, Harley Davidson and Indian motorcycle business right down the road

En savoir plus
Réduire

Clean and Comfortable

By

août 31, 2020

Great place to stay! Very clean. They were very accommodating.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Close to venue

By

août 26, 2020

We choose to stay at the holiday inn because it was close to the wedding venue. This was our first away from home since the Covid start and I was impressed with the safety precautions in place. All staff wore masks and maintained a social distance. The breakfast area was especially equipped to maintain the "rules of Covid" plus the food was good. Beds and pillows were comfortable. A minor issue, but I will mention, the shower stall did have some black corners. It made me want to get my brush out. Believe me it was minor but I kept thinking that if it wasn't taken care of each time the shower was cleaned it would soon get out of control. I also noticed staff interaction with each other and they seemed happy. This leads me to believe they are treated well by management.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great Stay

By

août 25, 2020

club

Clean, modern hotel offering a peaceful amazing nights sleep

En savoir plus
Réduire

Comfy and cozy .. when visiting PSU

By

août 24, 2020

platinumelite

Approx 15 to 20 minutes away from State College, but so clean and comfy ... Sheetz Gas and goodies right next door.

Included breakfast is absolutely great, as is the lovely woman who works the breakfast shift. She’s so kind and hospitable ..

Hotel is super clean and super comfy mattresses !!
Zzzz !!!

En savoir plus
Réduire