Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Reedsville - State Coll Area

30 Happy Valley Drive , Reedsville, PENNSYLVANIE 17084

Vous avez des
questions ?
TÉLÉPHONEZ-NOUS
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
96%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,7

en fonction de 500 avis
96%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

500avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    417
  • 4 Étoiles
    56
  • 3 Étoiles
    13
  • 2 Étoiles
    3
  • 1 Étoiles
    11

Great location

By

septembre 18, 2021

club

Temperature control was a rollercoaster of hot to cold. Get rid of the nanny thermostats and it would be great.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great Hotel

By

septembre 16, 2021

club

100% recommend this property! Great breakfast, comfortable beds and pillows, all round an enjoyable experience!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great Experience

By

septembre 15, 2021

club

I was very pleased with my stay at this hotel. The hotel was up to date and the walk in shower was great.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great hotel

By

septembre 15, 2021

A half hour away from State College, this is a great hotel when visiting the area!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Lied to by multiple staff

By

septembre 13, 2021

club

When we arrived we were told there wasn't any water so we couldn't use the bathroom or shower. I asked if there was going to be a discount because if not we could go to the state college one. The girl typed on the computer and said yep I applied a discount to everyone. We got to our room where the TV didn't work. Called down to the desk to talk to them and nobody would answer. Got dressed and had to walk down to ask her about the TV. She replied hmm I dunno ours works down here. We just went to bed. Checked out and didn't have a discount. So tried calling the hotel and couldn't get anyone to answer. I called the main office customer service and talked with them. They were very nice. They said they would have the hotel manager call me me. She called and seemed frustrated with me that they couldn't help the water issue. I told her that I understood that but they shouldn't have lied about giving a discount. She said she would refund $25. I said that's fine and we hung up. I still haven't received the $25.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Very nice overnight choice

By

septembre 01, 2021

club

Four of us stayed at Holiday Inn Express in order to visit some relatives/friends in the area. This hotel was very convenient for us, and it was highly recommended by others. It was nearly new and had many amenities, including the breakfast, which was quite ample. The rooms were very updated and clean. The hotel itself was off the main highway in a nice neighborhood for walking, easy parking, etc. The rooms were quiet and spacious. Our only complaint was the price, which seemed quite high relative to other hotel choices rather nearby in State College. Apparently, and not surprisingly, the pricing fluctuates with the events at Penn State. There are times when one might stay here at a more attractive rate than we had.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Quality Stay; Breath-taking Views

By

août 29, 2021

Great stay. Quiet remote. Great views. I would surely stay here again. Easy access as well.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Beautiful property

By

août 27, 2021

Very nice, clean and spacious rooms. Good breakfast and the service from all the staff was great.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Nice and quiet

By

août 24, 2021

platinumelite

We were here for a vacation- it is a quiet location and clean hotel. We like it.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Convenience

By

août 22, 2021

Hotel is in a great location for those looking to bu property in the area.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Stayed again

By

août 19, 2021

Very nice place to stay for work or pleasure, Front desk and hotel employees make you feel at home.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great!

By

août 19, 2021

platinumelite

Traveled to area on business. Found hotel and room to be clean and comfortable, staff to be helpful and friendly, location to be convenience convenient, and stay to be a good value. Thanks!

En savoir plus
Réduire