Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Reedsville - State Coll Area

30 Happy Valley Drive , Reedsville, Pennsylvania 17084

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 510 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

510reviews

  • 5 Stars
    426
  • 4 Stars
    56
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    12

Race

By

October 21, 2021

platinumelite

Excellent facility
Clean.friendly.relaxing.
Excellent breakfast and service

Read More
Read Less

Excellent breakfast choices

By

October 21, 2021

Stay was exceptional. Despite late arrival the room was ready and the sign in proceeded efficiently.

Read More
Read Less

Breakfast

By

October 19, 2021

platinumelite

Loved the breakfast that was offered. Plenty of options to choose and everything was fresh. Place was clean.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and safe

By

October 16, 2021

The staff was friendly and efficient. Food was an exit away on the highway. Room was clean, fresh and secure. I was unable to participate in breakfast as I had to leave hotel before it was served (to my regret).

Read More
Read Less

Smelly

By

October 05, 2021

club

Everything was great, except the smell in our room.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

September 30, 2021

club

We reserved a block of rooms for a wedding and were happy that our block was all on the same floor so we were with our friends and family! The hotel was clean and up to date. The staff were friendly. We had no issues and enjoyed our stay for our wedding.

Read More
Read Less

Great hospitality

By

September 29, 2021

club

Myself and a few members stayed at this hotel due to being close to a wedding we were attending this weekend. We all loved staying here and appreciated the clean rooms and great staff.

Read More
Read Less

Highly Recommend!!

By

September 29, 2021

club

Was visiting my son at Penn State and stayed here for the night. Everything was great and I’ll definitely be booking my next stay soon!!

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stop when on business.

By

September 24, 2021

A great no-hassle hotel with comfortable beds and good breakfast service.

Read More
Read Less

Great place overall.

By

September 23, 2021

club

I would recommend this hotel for anyone staying in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

September 18, 2021

club

Temperature control was a rollercoaster of hot to cold. Get rid of the nanny thermostats and it would be great.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

September 16, 2021

club

100% recommend this property! Great breakfast, comfortable beds and pillows, all round an enjoyable experience!

Read More
Read Less