Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Reedsville - State Coll Area

30 Happy Valley Drive , Reedsville, Pennsylvania 17084

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 354 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

354reviews

  • 5 Stars
    312
  • 4 Stars
    31
  • 3 Stars
    6
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars
    3

Happy Valley

By

July 08, 2020

platinumelite

Wonderful Facility and Staff, nice location just off the exit of 322

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and quiet

By

July 06, 2020

Our stay was very nice. The staff was very friendly and accommodating. The room was comfortable and clean for the most part, there was some hair balls in the corners of the bathroom. Very good experience.

Read More
Read Less

Family stay

By

June 29, 2020

We had an emergency with a family member and we not only got a great price but was able to extend our stay! Was a very relaxing and quiet place!

Read More
Read Less

Great facility

By

June 23, 2020

This was a great hotel with great service. Our room was so clean and comfortable upon our arrival and check in and out were a breeze

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

June 22, 2020

platinumelite

Hotel is only 2 yrs old. Rooms were beautiful, spacious

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed great service

By

June 21, 2020

I believe that there service was great just that the house keepers on the 2nd floor felt the to enter a room when my wife was undressed which was very disturbing .Also I notified the housekeepers to change all linens when I left they only fixed the bed no new sheets and didn't vacuum the floor the front desk made incorrect reservations.Other than that 5 stars!

Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

June 17, 2020

club

Friendly staff and very clean and spacious rooms.Normally they have a goid breakfst but with covid things were different but because the staff is very friendly I would definetly come back.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel, Limited Service due to Covid-19

By

June 17, 2020

platinumelite

We love HIE properties and this one is fantastic and set in a beautiful location. A bit hard to find for a flat-lander, but we did find it after a drive through some of God's beautiful creation!
There is no hot food service due to Covid-19 and that annoys me greatly. It's not just this hotel, it's everywhere. I believe breakfast could be offered and I could choose to eat it or not. (I would.) We are sorely missing your cinnamon rolls, HIE!!!!

Read More
Read Less

Great facility, great staff, terrible breakfast for Covid19

By

June 03, 2020

Desk staff was very friendly. Room was what I have come to expect from IHG. The breakfast was terrible due to Covid19 and was not worth trying to eat.

Read More
Read Less

My stay

By

May 17, 2020

My overall stay was excellent!!! I would recommend this hotel to anyone close to the area for a good night stay.

Read More
Read Less

Overnight to pick up our puppy

By

April 07, 2020

Everything was great after our long drive. The room was comfortable with a couch table sitting area, beds were comfortable as well. Hotel was quiet, All staff was friendly . Thank you

Read More
Read Less

Linens not changed

By

April 06, 2020

club

Staying at this hotel during Covid 19 and my linens were used, wrinkled and open baby food jar in the refrigerator. Facility was new but I cleaned the whole room myself with bleach wipes and used my own pillow and linens.

Read More
Read Less