Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Napa Valley-American Canyon

5001 Main Street , American Canyon, California 94503

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1105 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1105reviews

  • 5 Stars
    719
  • 4 Stars
    266
  • 3 Stars
    77
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    22

Good location

By

18 November 2020

platinumelite

Location has many food options around. Beds should be replaced for more comfort.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Place 2 stay

By

12 November 2020

platinumelite

the staff and the facility are very conducive to a brief relief from the riggers of the current conditions. A warm welcome, a very clean room, and a safe secure environment.

Read More
Read Less

Breakfast in a Cancel Culture

By

10 November 2020

Appreciated that, during a pandemic, this Holiday Inn Express didn’t take an easy out and cancel their free breakfast but instead offered a breakfast to go and a great one at that. They could have easily just made it continental but instead found a delicious egg, sausage and cheese on a biscuit. Hot buns, fruit, juice, delicious hot coffee, etc. Thought went into this. We’ll be back.

Read More
Read Less

Room Door

By

03 November 2020

I noticed that the rooms had a clean tape on them, However my room did not. No worries I entered and the room obviously had been cleaned...Still the tape would have been nice to see.

Read More
Read Less

Clean room, comfortable bed

By

27 October 2020

club

Centrally located and easy to find. Very clean rooms and helpful staff.

Read More
Read Less

Very clean and friedly service

By

23 October 2020

Rooms were very clean and the staff was awesome.
The breakfast was very good and hot.

Read More
Read Less

Me gustó mucho es muy cómodo

By

21 October 2020

Todo está bien muy cómodo y la el personal excelente

Read More
Read Less

Nice and Easy

By

19 October 2020

club

Ladies at the front were friendly and made the check-in simple, quick and easy. We were in our room in just a few minutes and few steps.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

07 October 2020

club

I recently got evacuated due to glass fire once I arrived and checked in I was greeted with Bianca in the front desk she’s was super nice and very helpful and told us about the rate they were giving evacuees.
Ever since we stepped in the hotel we noticed everything was super clean from the elevators to the area were you could come pick up snacks to the rooms and hallways. I would really recommend this hotel to anyone coming for business or for vacation.

Read More
Read Less

The best hotel experience I have had in a while!

By

22 September 2020

club

I have to say that we did have one of the best weekend staying in that location! We stayed there because of work and pleasure and enjoyed every second of it!

Read More
Read Less

Work trip

By

20 September 2020

Very accommodating hotel. Clean. Great service. Recommend to any one traveling for business or personal reasons.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

18 September 2020

club

Everyone on staff was friendly and welcoming from check in, the person who helped with the grab and go breakfast, each of the employees we encountered in the hallways, to checkout. Clean and comfortable room.

Read More
Read Less