Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 524 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

524reviews

  • 5 Stars
    312
  • 4 Stars
    146
  • 3 Stars
    42
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    12

Comfortable and Very Accommodating

By

24 May 2017

club

Friendly staff, from the desk to the housekeeping staff. Room was well-appointed with coffee and tea, a microwave and refrigerator. Facilty is in excellent condition, and at a great location.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient location

By

23 May 2017

Accommodations were adequate, staff friendly, I did however had to remind them of my Rewards status, upon which the front desk clerk verified and extended extra points to my account for my stay.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn American Canyon

By

22 May 2017

club

Nice hotel. Clean, comfortable. Wish they had an EV charging station.

Read More
Read Less

great location, clean rooms..... worth it

By

22 May 2017

I stayed here while on a week and a half work assignment.

You get everything from this hotel that you expect to get from many of the Holiday Inn Express properties. Clean rooms, nice staff, fairly updated enviorment.

Some of the points on my experience from this hotel.

This property was in the process of being updated during my entire stay. The hotel and the contractors did a great job at keeping noise, mess and inconvience to a minimum. I cant wait to come back later to see what it looks like when the updating is finished!

This location has some fast food type places and a Wallmart within walking distance. Not to mention Napa, the mecca of good food and wine is only a 15 min drive from this hotel (ask the hotel staff for the "where to eat" pamphlet.... very helpful in finding good food and libations.

Cons of the property. This locaiton does not offer a variety of rooms. It would be nice if they had a few suites avaliable. The largest room they rent is a king bed room.

Read More
Read Less

Professional friendly staff

By

21 May 2017

Close to Napa wine country with a professional friendly staff who will go the extra mile to make sure everything is perfect for your stay. The rooms are nice and clean recently remodeled I stay there for business every time I'm in town and I've never been disappointed.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience with friendly customer service

By

17 May 2017

club

This is the third year that we have stayed at the Holiday Inn Express in American Canyon and we will try to stay here again next year when we participate in the Napa Tour de Cure for diabetes. The American Diabetes Association always reserves a block of rooms with good reason. The Holiday Inn Express has great staff, offers comfortable rooms, and an early morning breakfast. It's location is close to shopping and restaurants. We have never had a problem staying there. We should stay another day so that we could enjoy the area more and use the hotel facilities.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent breakfast and friendly staff

By

16 May 2017

club

The breakfast area was clean and fully stocked. Enjoyed our stay here, will definitely come back.

Read More
Read Less

Very clean and very nice staff

By

15 May 2017

Great hotel, one of the cleanest and well constructed hotels I've stayed at.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and friendly

By

15 May 2017

Very enjoyable property.
The staff was friendly and helpful.
Rooms were clean an comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Good Value

By

11 May 2017

platinumelite

Good quality hotel for the price. Breakfast was decent. The rooms was clean and the bed was comfortable. However, the doors walls were a little thin and I can hear the guests outside. Overall a good hotel and I would stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Best night sleep and great customer service

By

10 May 2017

club

Pretty self explanatory. But overall one of the best experiences I've had statins somewhere. Went for just a day but from the moment of check in till checkout I had no complaints and the service was amazing overall

Read More
Read Less

Nice and clean

By

10 May 2017

club

Still smells new, Great location, Friendly staff, Comfortable room!

Read More
Read Less