Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 929 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

929reviews

  • 5 Stars
    681
  • 4 Stars
    174
  • 3 Stars
    38
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    14

Relax location

By

22 September 2021

Great place to stay, great location. Very quiet and great location

Read More
Read Less

Clean

By

21 September 2021

Room and property were clean. Staff is very friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Staff

By

18 September 2021

Check in was quick and easy. Had staff regularly checking breakfast items.

Read More
Read Less

GOOD HOTEL

By

13 September 2021

This is a good hotel, in a good location. HOWEVER, I would recommend getting a room that faces the BACK of the building, and not the parking lots. the Lights in the Parking Lot, ARE SUPER BRIGHT, AND WILL ILLUMINATE YOUR ROOM. If you like to sleep in darkness, be careful which side of the building your room is on

Read More
Read Less

Very Nice place to stay

By

08 September 2021

platinumelite

Clean, well maintained facility and a great staff! The stay was perfect. No problems. Easy check-in, nice beds, great breakfast choices and easy check out.

Read More
Read Less

Superior Customer Service

By

08 September 2021

Our flight was delayed overnight. We were given vouchers to stay at a Holiday Inn. However the airport hotel was booked. So we booked at the Ankeny Iowa location. We arrived so tired and had to be up early for 6:00 flight. We were traveling with Children. Christopher was working at the front desk and immediately saw how tired we were. He got us into our rooms quickly and gave us cold water bottles. He made sure we had bananas, cereal and cinnamon rolls to eat prior to leaving since we would miss breakfast. After a long frustrating day at the airport and trying to rebook flights, he was an angel!! He went above and beyond!! Thank you!!!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent place to stay

By

08 September 2021

I’m super picky about cleanliness and this room was definitely up to par. The hotel was at a great location and central to many destinations.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel!

By

05 September 2021

club

Stayed here one night on our way from Texas to Minnesota. Very easy on/off from freeway. Good free breakfast buffet. Restaurants you can walk to across the street.

Read More
Read Less

Great Choice

By

03 September 2021

Clean, close to lots of shopping and restaurants, overly nice staff, GREAT BREAKFAST

Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

03 September 2021

Excellent cleanliness, nice bed, nice TV, excellent location

Read More
Read Less

Great business hotel

By

02 September 2021

platinumelite

Great location. Great staff. Great experience!
Would recommend to anyone who is in the DesMoines / Ankeney area.

Read More
Read Less

Don't allow them to upgrade your room!

By

25 August 2021

Check in was quick and friendly.. We had 3 people and were upgraded to a King from the 2 beds we requested. The pull out couch was THE WORST. We had to make it ourselves and it was the most uncomfortable bed ever. Better off sleeping on the floor. Breakfast was fine but I'd avoid the coffee.

Read More
Read Less