•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 23 May 2015)
(e.g. 24 May 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 350 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Would stay again Everything went well no complaints from me or my wife. i'm kind of a food quality snob (fresh, organic, non-GMO) so breakfast was a little under my standards but all and all pretty great experience. May 20, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convention stay The staff are excellent. Every amenity is equal to other HI Express Hotels. The only drawback is that in downtown Atlanta the amenities should be close to surrounding hotels. At another breakfast meeting in another hotel there was fresh fruit and of course grits. The rooms don't really need fridge and micro in each room as the rooms are the size of the original hotel. There's no real place to buy food to put into these appliances. I know they are HIEX standards, but the brand needs to see the rooms and the type of customers for the property. I'd like more room to sit and use my laptop and spread out papers to work than a fridge. If you are looking for friendly helpful staff and a quiet room this is the place. May 18, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Location The location was central to numerous activities, restaurants, the MARTA and my conference location. Everyone was professional, friendly and efficient, which made me to feel quite welcome. The executive suite was comfortable, clean and well-appointed. I loved that the bathroom's lighting was more than sufficient. Most hotel bathroom's lighting is too dim. The breakfast area was very nice and the food variety provided a nice selection for each day. The exercise room was small, but allowed for a good workout. I would definitely stay at this location again. May 18, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Express and Suites Atlanta Downtown Easy to find using the GPS. Valet parking is pricy. Rooms are excellent with comfortable beds, clean sheets, good food for breakfast, low noise levels (even for downtown). All TV's, faucets, fixtures, and switches were operational and securely fastened to the walls and furniture. I would recommend this Hotel to anyone staying downtown Atlanta. May 16, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Atlanta Downtown The Holiday Inn was OK could have been better air condition did not work well. Noise level next door to us was loud and we where trying to sleep. Over all was OK stay We could walk to all location near by.. Our son will be attending Georgia state college. We plan to stay there again hope next time maybe will be better. May 15, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good location, friendly staff I needed to stay downtown, close enough to some city attractions and Turner Field, after being uptown for several days for business. The location of this hotel was really good, but the hotel is a bit on the "old" side, and the price could have been lower. But the staff was friendly, the room was clean and neat -good sleep- and the breakfast was good... I love the HIE rolls. All in all, as you would expect from HI Express, a good, reliable stay. May 14, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by City Pass Package The hotel was great, not sure I can say anything bad about the hotel itself. The rooms were a bit small but upon check-in the staff moved us to a larger room without even asking. The breakfast was hot and always stocked well. The valet staff were GREAT!! especially Mus, awesome employee and great with guest interactions. A word of warning, make sure you ask for your city pass when you check in they don't just give them to you like they should. Check your bill and make sure they didn't charge you for parking, since that is included in your package price. Overall, hotel was great!! I would stay there again. May 14, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Ok for personal, not ideal for business Room had a sickly sweet smell from the overuse of cleaner. ALWAYS ASK FOR A HIGHER FLOOR - I was in a 2nd floor room facing the front, OVER the front entry, and you can hear every last thing going on outside. Also, if you like it cool, good luck -- I had the A/C cranked at it's lowest level and it was spitting out cool air. May 10, 2015
  • 2015-05-21T10:34:13.769-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_350, tr_350
  • loc_en_US, sid_ATLWS, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>