Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 715 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

715reviews

  • 5 Stars
    369
  • 4 Stars
    189
  • 3 Stars
    79
  • 2 Stars
    45
  • 1 Stars
    33

Great Service

By

22 February 2017

club

Convenient and short walk to the GWCC. Room clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly and helpful staff

By

20 February 2017

The staff was responsive to all of my needs including luggage storage, directions, tax exemption forms, and more.

Read More
Read Less

account mng

By

20 February 2017

hotel is fine for the location. hotel seems dates in common areas. maybe update with lighter colors and carpet. i would put signage on both corners not to easy to see if coming in from other side of hotel

Read More
Read Less

Close to Some of the Best Restaurants in Atlanta

By

20 February 2017

platinumelite

Really enjoyed the stay. The location is close to restaurants and shops. The Rail line is just a couple of blocks away. Breakfast was great.

I recommend that visitors use the Valet service. I made a mistake and parked myself in the parking garage next door. It was considerably more than the Valet service by $12.

Read More
Read Less

Didn't sleep well

By

17 February 2017

platinumelite

Pillows are not comfortable and no extra blankets. Staff was wonderful and responsive. The location was great

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express Downtown Atlanta

By

16 February 2017

club

Really nice room. Nice staff very clean nice breakfast safe environment

Read More
Read Less

Great for Concerts

By

14 February 2017

club

If you are planning to attend an event downtown, this place is PERFECT! Convenient to Phillips Arena, Centennial Park, Tabernacle and most downtown venues. The staff is terrific and rooms are great!

Posted byHotelStaff
15 February 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Club IHG® Rewards Loyalty member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Holiday Inn Express Downtown Atlanta
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay for the downtown

By

14 February 2017

platinumelite

Stay here to be close to all things downtown. The Holiday Inn . The place was great forgoing to the CNN center for a concert We just walked. And it felt safe to be walking to and from the concert.

Posted byHotelStaff
15 February 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Holiday Inn Express Downtown Atlanta
Read More
Read Less

GREAT PRICING AND ACCOMODATIONS

By

11 February 2017

FELT SAFE, GREAT PRICING AND THE PERSONEL SERVICE WAS OUTSTANDING.

Posted byHotelStaff
15 February 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Holiday Inn Express Downtown Atlanta
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay downtown

By

08 February 2017

club

Hotel had a nice and helpful staff.the hotel only offered valet parking that was the only downfall.the room was very spacious and clean.

Read More
Read Less

A Great Hotel to Explore Downtown Atlanta

By

07 February 2017

club

This hotel provides a pleasurable experience for spending time in downtown Atlanta. It is well located and the rooms are comfortable. My only complaint was the cost of overnight parking and the slight inconvenience of being able to get something from my car.

Read More
Read Less

great service

By

29 January 2017

the hotel staff was great. i would highly recomend this hotel to others that decide to stay in atlanta.

Read More
Read Less