Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 900 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

900reviews

  • 5 Stars
    464
  • 4 Stars
    232
  • 3 Stars
    96
  • 2 Stars
    65
  • 1 Stars
    43

Relaxing and quite.

By

16 October 2017

club

Our room was bigger than expected. It was very quite hotel. The hotel common area and room were very clean.

Read More
Read Less

Quick stay

By

15 October 2017

Only stayed one night. Hotel is old, but being updated. Bathroom is tiny, but overall was worth the stay to be close to downtown activities. Safe, easy walk to Mercedes Benz stadium.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing Staff

By

14 October 2017

club

You have some great people working at this location. My newborn son was admitted to Emory NICU immediately after his birth. My mother and I stayed at this hotel to have easy access to Emory while he was at the hospital. Several people at the front desk asked about our situation and from that point forward they checked on my son and my health. I've never experienced such kindness from complete strangers during a time of such uncertainty. I was able to catch the name of at least two of the front desk employees (Marcus and Tega), however I'm certain I missed the name of at least two other people. I also have to absolutely rave about one particular employee, his name is Mus and he is a valet at this location. This man checked on me and my son daily, retrieved my cell phone from my car when I carelessly forgot it, helped me in and out of my car because I had complications with my c-section, and helped carry bags all the way to my room. One exceptional experience came when I ended up with an infection and my mother was rushing to get to a pharmacy. Mus actually paid a cab driver to come off his break so that my mother could go get my antibiotics. The kindness of your employees have brought me to tears and truly meant the world to me. I hope that others can experience their kindness as well.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

13 October 2017

platinumelite

I was promptly, courteously greeted upon arrival. Room was spacious, clean and well appointed. Complementary breakfasts were good and readily available. Front desk staff, maids,

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and convenient

By

12 October 2017

club

It's a good place to stay. Friendly staff. Breakfast is ok but my comparison is based on a stay in Santa Cruz, CA where the breakfast was beyond outstanding with freshness and variety.
Very comfortable and clean rooms.
Walking distance to restaurants, SkyView Atlanta, Georgia Aquarium, Coca-Cola World, etc. Can't beat that.

Read More
Read Less

R

By

12 October 2017

platinumelite

Falcons season ticket holder. Very clean room . Staff was very helpful with transportation and directions . The breakfast was great with many selections.

Read More
Read Less

Great night sleep

By

11 October 2017

club

Everything was wonderful staff was amazing and did everything perfectly

Read More
Read Less

Weekend Stay

By

10 October 2017

club

Hotel is very nice! Parking decks right around it as well as restaurants in walking distance. We stayed the weekend for a Falcons game, and on Saturday we went to the Zoo and Aquarium. Breakfast at hotel was great and well stocked. When we checked in we learned we had been upgrade to a king suite which was appreciated!! Only negative thing I have to say is the mattress was a bit too hard for my liking but everything else was great!!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed very clean

By

10 October 2017

club

Very clean room and friendly staff, valet parking quiet halls and nice restrooms

Read More
Read Less

Travel for Business

By

09 October 2017

club

Was visiting Atlanta for the first time on business and I stayed at this property. Upon arrival my room was upgraded to a suite. Clean although the furniture was a little dated. Staff was friendly and helpful. Dining area was comfortable and clean. I would recommend this property if traveling on business. It was tucked in a part of downtown walking distance to a few restaurants but there really wasn't a lot in the area. I felt safe walking at night as the streets were busy with other business travelers.

Read More
Read Less

No issues stay

By

09 October 2017

platinumelite

front desk person wasn't too friendly but check in and out was efficient. area is a little sketchy but didn't feel too threatened.

Read More
Read Less

great stay

By

07 October 2017

club

great stay within downtown, good breakfast and nice clean room. will definitely stay here again when needed to stay near downtown

Read More
Read Less