Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 363 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

363reviews

  • 5 Stars
    272
  • 4 Stars
    52
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    12

Comfortable bed and beautiful entrance

By

10 August 2016

Beautiful entrance and friendly night staff. The bed was very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing Stay

By

23 July 2016

The staff was WONDERFUL! Very accommodating. Our room was HUGE and very comfortable. We would come back again! Very wonderful breakfast staff also.

Posted byHotelStaff
25 July 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback and it serves as motivational as we strive to deliver excellence to our valued guest. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jay L. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed

By

20 July 2016

I slept great. It was comfortable and dark just like I like it. I recommend this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
25 July 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Spire - IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jay L. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Not given what was reserved

By

11 July 2016

club

I made the reservation for a specific room. When I arrived is was told that they do not have rooms with those features at all. I paid more for the upgraded room and received the standard room. I asked about it and was told that I would receive a phone call from the Manager. That phone call never happened.

Read More
Read Less

quick stop between cities

By

10 July 2016

club

great place to stay. rooms were clean and beds were soft.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 July 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Kal Guest Service
Read More
Read Less

Excellent experience

By

05 July 2016

club

My thanks to the staff in regards to my recent stay at the holiday inn express. After a long work day everyone at the facility went out of their way to make my stay enjoyable and effortless.

Posted byHotelStaff
07 July 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Kal Guest Service
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room

By

05 July 2016

Great place to stay love that I was able to black out the room for sleep. Bed are comfortable and rooms well kept and maintained.

Posted byHotelStaff
07 July 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Kal Guest Service
Read More
Read Less

Meeting Room

By

20 June 2016

I would recommend this hotel to anyone. It was a great stay. I was traveling on business and needed a meeting room as well and the staff went above and beyond to accommodate me. Great rooms, friendly staff, very clean hotel, and a great full breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
23 June 2016
Dear Salbuck16 Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Kendra B. Front Desk Manager
Read More
Read Less

better than anticipated

By

14 June 2016

club

The hotel was new, clean, quiet and we had a very pleasant night, relaxed and well rested.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 June 2016
Dear Bevey80, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Kendra B. Front Desk Manager
Read More
Read Less

PLEASE cool down room before check-in

By

13 June 2016

This is Bakersfield, folks. On the day I checked in it was over 100 outside. The AC in my room was not on and the gauge read 92 degrees. I didn't ask for a room change because I figured it wouldn't take long to cool room down. Wrong. It literally took 5 hours to get the room down to 74.

When I mentioned this at check-out, here is the verbatim response I got. "Oh yeah, we keep telling them to cool the room down for check-ins." That was it. No apology.

Once it got cooler, the room was fine. Except when I returned one night the housekeeper had again turned off the AC and it was 81 inside. I left her a note and she didn't touch the AC the balance of the stay, thank goodness.

Posted byHotelStaff
15 June 2016
As an IHG® Gold Elite Rewards Club Member, we truly value your feedback. Thank you for your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room condition. Rest assured that this issue will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Kendra B. Front Desk Manager
Read More
Read Less

Convenient locations for my purposes, but.....

By

26 May 2016

I really enjoyed my stay at the Holiday Inn Express. The room was marvelous, the bed comfy. As I told the lady at the front desk when I left, it was the best night's sleep I'd had during my week in SoCal.

The ONLY negative I had was regarding the surrounding businesses. I'm not sure I'd bring my family to a hotel located next door to the Teaser Pleaser strip club. It doesn't promote confidence in the safety of the location. Thankfully, this property was nice and clean, safe and relaxing.

Posted byHotelStaff
01 June 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jay L GM
Read More
Read Less

Great visit

By

23 May 2016

club

Ridiculously friendly staff, clean rooms and a great breakfast......what more can you ask for?

Posted byHotelStaff
27 May 2016
Dear TONY D, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Breanna V. Front Desk Staff
Read More
Read Less