Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 611 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

611reviews

  • 5 Stars
    325
  • 4 Stars
    152
  • 3 Stars
    49
  • 2 Stars
    39
  • 1 Stars
    46

Comfortable beds and attentive service

By

24 January 2017

club

This Holiday Inn Express is conveniently located in the area of the football and baseball stadium. The beds were extremely comfortable and there were black out curtains that blocked the light and noise from the street (however, very little noise). Good room for the price. Breakfast included.

Read More
Read Less

Stay review

By

22 January 2017

The management was not very friendly, the breakfast was a little better than some other hotels I have stayed in. The room was clean with a decently comfortable bed, good TV. The shower head was old and did not work well. Also, I had to park at the casino a block away to save $21 it would have cost me to stay on the premises. Other than these that it was a decent stay.

Read More
Read Less

Slacks

By

18 January 2017

Contacted saying my wife left her slacks in bathroom, never got a call, response or the slacks.

Posted byHotelStaff
23 January 2017
Thank you for your review. We're sorry about the miscommunication regarding your wife's slacks. If you can reach out to hieteamstadiums@gmail.com with specifics (date of checkout, room assignment, name room registered under, color of slacks, etc.) we will double check our lost and found storage area to see if we have that item. Again, please accept our apologies and thank you for your business.
Read More
Read Less

Baltimore Experience

By

18 January 2017

club

Great Customer Service!...........................

Posted byHotelStaff
19 January 2017
JCosby: Thank you for your review. We appreciate your kind words. It was our pleasure to serve you. Come back soon!
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay near the cruise port

By

17 January 2017

platinumelite

The front desk staff are second to none. Very helpful, very resourceful, and extremely friendly. The hotel offers secured parking near the stadiums, the casino right across the street, and offers transportation to the cruise port. It is located on a busy street so you might consider asking for a room away from the street. Rooms were fine, breakfast better than expected, internet good and overall a hotel we will visit again in the future.

Posted byHotelStaff
17 January 2017
Stemmers: Thank you for your review of the Holiday Inn Express Baltimore at the Stadiums! It was our pleasure to serve you. We are pleased to see you will be a returning customer and we look forward to seeing you again the next time you are in town.
Read More
Read Less

great location

By

14 January 2017

club

Excellent customer service. Nice plus coffee and tea served in lobby.

Posted byHotelStaff
17 January 2017
hiwammie: Thank you for the 5-star rating of the Holiday Inn Express Baltimore at the Stadiums. We greatly appreciate your kind words and your patronage. Come back soon!
Read More
Read Less

Holiday inn

By

07 January 2017

club

Ok stay wish the ice maker was working on the 3rd floor and

Posted byHotelStaff
09 January 2017
Tiffy31: Thank you for your review. We apologize for the issues you encountered and will work to correct those problems right away. Thank you for making us aware. We appreciate your business and your input.
Read More
Read Less

Perfect stay

By

05 January 2017

club

I would sure be coming back to stay again next time. It was the perfect stay we experienced so fast. The breakfast is great and the room is also super clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
06 January 2017
Thank you for the wonderful review of the Holiday Inn Express Baltimore at the Stadiums. We appreciate your kind words and look forward to your repeat visit in the future. Thanks again and take care.
Read More
Read Less

Very nice hotel

By

04 January 2017

club

The hotel was nice and the staff was great. However, the price was pretty ridiculous but we stayed during the new years day, so it's understandable.

Posted byHotelStaff
06 January 2017
Stan123456: Thank you for your review. We appreciate your business. Yes, our rates do fluctuate due to supply and demand and New Year's Eve is a busy night with the casino right next door. Thanks for staying with us and come back soon.
Read More
Read Less

disappointed cruiser

By

04 January 2017

club

The breakfast attendant was very pleasant and attentive. But, everything else was a disappointment. We only stayed 1 night. But, that was enough. We were to board a cruise for 12 days. So we thought it would be a good idea to stay at a hotel close to the port that had a shuttle and parking. Big mistake. We arrived late and had already showered at home prior to arriving. So, we just needed to shower in the am. The drain in the tub was malfunctioning. It didn't drain and actually had water that would come up if when showering. It was gross to say the least. With just one of us attempting to get a shower the tub had about 6 inches of water and that was not from a full shower. The shuttle driver was rude and it took him over 45 minutes to pick us up in the pouring rain. I would have called earlier. But, was told on drop off not to call until we were waiting at the curb. Because it took only 10 min to come and pick up guests. Not a good experience. It really gave us a poor start and finish to a lovely vacation.

Posted byHotelStaff
06 January 2017
Thank you for your review. We apologize for the issues you encountered during your stay and will look into the matter with our team to see what went wrong and what we can do to make sure these issues don't happen in the future. Thanks again and we hope you reconsider and try us again the next time you go cruising out of Baltimore.
Read More
Read Less

BEST VALUE

By

25 December 2016

club

HI EXPRESS IS A COMFORTABLE PLACE WHEN DOING BUSINESS IN THE BALTIMORE AREA. CLEAN ROOMS, ATTENTIVE STAFF, AND FIRENDLIEST BREAKFAST BAR MANAGER.

Posted byHotelStaff
27 December 2016
BOBBY7700: Thank you for the 5-star rating of the Holiday Inn Express Baltimore at the Stadiums. We appreciate your kind words and will be sure to share your thoughts with our team. Thanks again.
Read More
Read Less

Clean room, great value, too noisy

By

19 December 2016

The room was a good value. Very clean appearance and friendly staff. Breakfast was good as well. Did not sleep very well due to the noise in the hallways and in the street outside the hotel. Pillows were flat. TV remote control did not work well at all.

Posted byHotelStaff
22 December 2016
claw232: Thank you for reviewing your stay. We apologize for the issues you encountered. For your reference, please keep in mind that we do have security guards on-site. Feel free to reach out to our front desk if you have future noise issues and our team will be happy to investigate and correct the situation. Thanks again for your review. We appreciate your business and your input.
Read More
Read Less