Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 707 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

707reviews

  • 5 Stars
    376
  • 4 Stars
    172
  • 3 Stars
    63
  • 2 Stars
    45
  • 1 Stars
    51

Outstanding ataff

By

25 May 2017

club

The staff could not do enough to ensure our stay was nice. Shuttle service is outstanding. Being in Baltimore you worry able location and neighborhood, this HIE is in a nice area and we experienced no problem. Parking is secure. Very clean and well maintained. Would highly recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly atmosphere

By

24 May 2017

club

Staff was compliant to all questions about the area. Gave us help with UBER information around town.

Read More
Read Less

Close but not convenient to camden yards

By

23 May 2017

I would choose the holiday inn located by camden yards!!!! Not this one you need a $5 shuttle. Beds need to be replaced to springy. Also no wifi had to go to the other holiday inn to have it. Also there was a non guest on site with alcohol on site which security took its time to remove. Overall bad experience.

Read More
Read Less

Fast service

By

22 May 2017

club

They cleared the line at check out fast and efficient.

Read More
Read Less

An unexpected surprise

By

22 May 2017

Located on a busy road near downtown Baltimore, I did not expect a whole lot from this hotel. We were pleasantly surprised by the friendliness of the staff, the accommodations to a few special requests. You can hear the traffic from your room and the pool is only open seasonally, which kind of disappointed us since it was over 90° and pretty humid and a dip in the pool would've been nice. The breakfast spread was varied and delicious. This hotel should be proud of its staff, since they were the glowing highlight of our stay. We would definitely recommend this to others and will stay there again if were in downtown Baltimore.

Read More
Read Less

Bed was great

By

22 May 2017

club

The only problem we had was that there was no Spanish TV stations after we were told by the staff that they did. The staff should be able to answer the question correctly. Other than that it was a peaceful stay.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Hotel, and Staff

By

22 May 2017

club

Very nice Hotel, convenient to Casino, and close to Inner Harbor, and activities downtown.

Read More
Read Less

Staff

By

21 May 2017

The staff at the front desk was not friendly. I am not sure why I need 50 characters.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient Location and Professional Staff

By

20 May 2017

club

Most excellent assistance from staff, clean room and bathroom, efficient shuttle service, easy access to street for driving and walking, hardy breakfast to start the day, will stay again in near future.

Read More
Read Less

Aversge

By

20 May 2017

club

Bad internet. Hard to sleep. Limited channels on tv

Read More
Read Less

Mother's Day treat

By

18 May 2017

club

The bed was comfortable. The room being not clean really brought the stars down .

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Customer Service

By

14 May 2017

Comfortable stay for my relative while recovering from medical procedure! Desk Staff, Engineer on Duty, Shuttle Driver, & Housekeeping staff were very nice and demonstrated excellent customer service. We will be back for another stay & we recommend it to you!

Read More
Read Less