Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 292 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

292reviews

  • 5 Stars
    174
  • 4 Stars
    55
  • 3 Stars
    28
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    15

Perfect stay holiday in express

By

14 April 2017

The accamodations were aswome. We also visit the gym was clean had a great time. Went to the pool are and was clean aswell had lots of fun. Than in morning we had breakfast and was delicious had variety of choices it was excelent. Front desk was professional and room service were kind and attentive.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express Banning

By

13 April 2017

club

This hotel is in a good location, makes me feel safe, and doesn't overcharge. It's a very good value for the service they provide.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

09 April 2017

Friendly and helpful front desk staff! I left my phone charger in our car that broke down and the lady at the front desk went the extra mile and loaned me hers, she was a life saver!

Read More
Read Less

Nice large room good breakfast and coffee

By

07 April 2017

Very nice size room and very clean and pretty. Everything appeared to be in great condition.

Read More
Read Less

Will definitely come back.

By

07 April 2017

club

We loved everything about our stay, except that we could not get onto the wifi network. It turned out that the password had to be changed and all was well after that.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet room

By

05 April 2017

club

Even though the hotel is very close to the freeway, my room was quiet. The room was clean and ready when I arrived. There could have been more breakfast choices, but overall a nice place to stay and I would stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Wish it was a better stay

By

29 March 2017

club

Booked 2 queens, someone at the facility changed my reservations to one king and told me no more two queen bed rooms were not available (have screenshots of what I booked). Asked for a rollaway bed to accomodate their changing my reservation. At first said that there were no more left, then said had one left and would bring to my room. After returning 8 hours later at 1030 PM, there was no rollaway. Went to the front counter explained the situation again and said they would bring one up. By 1100 PM no bed. Went to the front counter again and was told that they were the only one there and could not bring it up until another employee arrived. 1115 PM, wiped out tired, finally got the rollaway bed. Two nights in a rollaway versus having my own queen bed is not what I reserved, nor deserved!

Read More
Read Less

Review

By

29 March 2017

Location was perfect, with surrounding restaurants within walking distance. Pillows were very good.

Read More
Read Less

Shower

By

28 March 2017

club

Shower head did not function properly. One of the best things about staying in a hotel while traveling is a great shower!

Read More
Read Less

Vacation

By

27 March 2017

I've always enjoyed staying at Holiday Inn Express.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

24 March 2017

club

Staff was very helpful with things that came up that were not even hotel related. Hotel rooms were clean and comfortable. Always greeted with a smile upon entering hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great customer service

By

23 March 2017

platinumelite

I stayed in a spacious room, great channel selection (they had more than one HBO channel available). Front desk was very accommodating when I asked for a late check out. Only issue was two phone calls early in the morning around 5am...

Read More
Read Less