Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 322 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

322reviews

  • 5 Stars
    190
  • 4 Stars
    64
  • 3 Stars
    30
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    17

Foul odors, terrible mattress, worse internet and it gets worse...

By

14 July 2017

platinumelite

Foul odor from bathroom. Mentioned three times to staff and finally moved. Second bathroom had same odor but not as bad as first room. Mattress was completely shot and sunken in. Internet was not reliable at all. Kitchen cabinets had list of utensils and glasses for guests. Nothing was there. Pool was filled with what seemed like non-guests as they would drive right up to the pool and not come from the hotel. And they blasted rap music from a portable speaker.

Do not recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Experience at Holiday inn express of Banning

By

12 July 2017

Excellent hotel, well located since stores, banks and casinos are within short distance.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

09 July 2017

Enjoyed my stay. Definitely stay again and recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Our stay in Banning

By

05 July 2017

Was disappointed in the breakfast and had to dine out each day due to the lack of quality,
Our bed was sagging and made you feel like you were going to slide off
The bathroom door squeaked badly and would wake you up when opened or closed during the night.

I remember always having a great breakfast in the Holiday Inn Express in other areas, so I was really looking forward to it. I literally took one bite of each thing and threw it all away.

Read More
Read Less

Great people

By

03 July 2017

I've stayed at many Holiday Inn Express properties. The people that I dealt with here wer some of the best, but the facilty (from what I saw) was average (at best) and I would place that impression on the management.
Front desk staff was engaging, helpful, and empowered.
The staff present at breakfast was very friendly and helpful.
The set-up of the breakfast area did not seem to be well thought out.
The view of the second floor suites is blocked by the cover over the front drive (Not that this is a scenic location, but still).

Read More
Read Less

Time to update

By

26 June 2017

club

Lovely staff, but the hotel is showing its age and needs to be renovated. Bathroom grout was in dire need of bleach, or better yet, a redo. The hotel does not feel clean although I'm sure they do clean it. Again, time to renovate.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet clean cool

By

21 June 2017

AC worked well, staff was attentive. Hotel is located close to the freeway (but not one of the busy ones in banning, a huge plus).

Read More
Read Less

Here for sporting event in Hemet

By

21 June 2017

club

The town was about 30 mins to our sporting event but the rooms were large and comfortable for my family with enough space for my teens. Internet was a little spotty but worked
It was near the Canezon outlets so we were able to get in some retail therapy. There are gas and plenty of food places to chose from near by.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stay

By

21 June 2017

club

Nice place, clean, friendly staff, good breakfast, but the beds were terrible. We had a king and my husband and I kept waking up all night and the air conditioner was very loud. Our daughter slept on a pull out sofa bed, which had no linens by the way, and since it was late we did not call front desk, as we did not want to wait. There was a comforter, but we had to remove a sheet from our bed for her and it was not comfortable. She felt the springs and bars all night.
Might stay again if in a different room.

Read More
Read Less

Roomy

By

21 June 2017

Rooms were a good size and the workers were really nice. During breakfast the ladies working there were very attentive and just had a great attitude.

Read More
Read Less

Chris at the front desk was great

By

14 June 2017

club

We were in town for a sports event. There were a few issues with the hotel: washing machine out of order, computer did not work, wifi didn't work at ends of hallways. Chris was very accommodating and offered the use of the housekeeping dryer after we laundered the team uniforms at the laundromat down the street. He tried to help print the boarding passes at the front desk but there was an issue with the airline site. The lady the next day was able to successfully print the passes for us but she was not friendly. Room was very clean, bed comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

11 June 2017

club

Great Stay Hot tub was amazing! Comfortable Pillows!! Mostly Clean... Quiet Friendly hotel. Bath and body works complimentary shampoo/lotion ect......Suite had 2 Beds in bedroom ... but no fan or cooling in living room area so it's hot!!!
I ended up being in bedroom soooo... defeats purpose of suite. Overall great stay and hotel.

Read More
Read Less