Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 282 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

282reviews

  • 5 Stars
    167
  • 4 Stars
    54
  • 3 Stars
    27
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    15

Great staff

By

24 March 2017

club

Staff was very helpful with things that came up that were not even hotel related. Hotel rooms were clean and comfortable. Always greeted with a smile upon entering hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great customer service

By

23 March 2017

platinumelite

I stayed in a spacious room, great channel selection (they had more than one HBO channel available). Front desk was very accommodating when I asked for a late check out. Only issue was two phone calls early in the morning around 5am...

Read More
Read Less

Family stay for a night

By

22 March 2017

club

Good hotel, nice breakfast, comfortable rooms. Rooms can be upgraded, shows age now.

Read More
Read Less

Great room and service

By

15 March 2017

Whenever we want a Morongo get away we stay at the Holiday Inn Express. From the moment you check in you're welcomed by a very friendly staff. The rooms are clean and very comfortable. I can't give any comments on the breakfast because we never have any. When in Banning we always have breakfast at Gramma's!

Read More
Read Less

Quiet rooms and very clean!!

By

01 March 2017

Very comfortable place to recharge after driving!
Clean property and good places to eat close by!!

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

26 February 2017

club

Comfortable, convenient, and all at a great price. I would definitely stay here again!

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Extraviganza

By

25 February 2017

platinumelite

We arrived about 2:30pm on the 14th of February 2017 and were met by a very nice lady behind the check-in counter who welcomed us with a smile and acknowledge us as club members and upgraded us to a suite.. We booked in at this time but returned later to use the room. The room met our expectations on every facet from TV, bathroom, bed size,, comfort of bed and pillows. The room was very clean and everything work as it should. We got a good nights sleep and woke to a comfortable room temperature. The breakfast was just what we expected from a Holiday Inn Express. Thanks again for an enjoyable stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

23 February 2017

club

We where there for one night only. The young man that checked us in, was very nice. In the morning the lady that was doing the preparation for breakfast was attentive.
The staff were very nice, overall.

Read More
Read Less

Stay OK

By

22 February 2017

club

Stay was just OK. Our room still had measurement markings on the walls from remodel, i guess. Bed was firm on one side and soft on the other.

Read More
Read Less

Stopover midway home

By

21 February 2017

platinumelite

Needed a comfortable place to stay on way home from visiting relatives and Holiday Inn Express Banning was just the place. Clean and comfortable with plenty of parking.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

19 February 2017

I was very impressed with the personnel at this hotel. From the front desk friendliness and efficiency (including 2 nightly wake up calls to take a medication) to the prompt cleaning of the room and friendliness of the cleaning staff... it's the people that make the difference and, on that note, I think this hotel excels in that category!

Read More
Read Less

good

By

15 February 2017

club

location!
very good
highly reccomend
ni ce stay
will be back

Read More
Read Less