Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Braintree

Panners Roundabout Notley Cross , Braintree, CM77 7AB

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1259 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1259reviews

  • 5 Stars
    758
  • 4 Stars
    327
  • 3 Stars
    97
  • 2 Stars
    42
  • 1 Stars
    35

A great stay

By

14 November 2020

platinumelite

Always friendly staff at the hotel and they take good care of you especially during the COVID times

Read More
Read Less

Braintree visit

By

14 November 2020

club

Good hotel! Friendly staff. Lots of parking available.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay

By

11 November 2020

club

We really enjoyed our stay at the Holiday Inn most of the time.We booked on this holiday as it’s a good value good and staff were helpful also maintains professionalism.We can highly recommended it to other customers especially in this Pandemic time.The hotel do follow strict procedures to keep the customers safe while staying in the hotel.They have a safely measures while seeing food in the restaurant.They maintained so
distancing and keeping the restaurant clean at all times.Well
Done to Holiday Hotel
Inn Express in Brain tree.

Read More
Read Less

Very good hotel

By

09 November 2020

Staff are excellent. All safety measures in place. Very comfortable rooms

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyable stay

By

29 October 2020

platinumelite

My wife and I recently stayed at this hotel and wanted to share our enjoyable experience.

Read More
Read Less

Poor poor poor

By

23 October 2020

club

Rooms are very old and worn oit. Bathroom was mouldy and generally poor.

Read More
Read Less

High quality amazing value

By

21 October 2020

club

I couldn't fault it, impressive for the price, would definitely use again, not far from.all the restaurants at Braintree Freeport,

Read More
Read Less

Great nights stay

By

19 October 2020

Comfortable, clean, friendly staff. Clean bar area, food good. Well rested for work next day.

Read More
Read Less

Business stay at braintree

By

16 October 2020

I stop here frequently as the rooms are large and the aircon a bonus. Stayed in 124 this time and bathroom was smelly and room could do with a refurb

Staff are always great here

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

13 October 2020

Great quality. Lovely staff. Delicious food. Would recommend

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

12 October 2020

Clean and comfortable, excellent covid precautions, breakfast still buffet style but gloves and sanitiser provided. Rooms comfortable, only gripe would be bed is a zip together type but was ok. Would recommend.

Staff very friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Good customer service.

By

12 October 2020

Everything at the hotel was spot on . Staff were good room was spotless. Breakfast choice was very good.

Read More
Read Less