Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Camas- Vancouver

1805 Southeast 192nd Avenue , Camas, Washington 98607

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 343 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

343reviews

  • 5 Stars
    240
  • 4 Stars
    54
  • 3 Stars
    29
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    11

Comfortable Bed and Great Service

By

04 August 2022

Everything was great. Price is a little high for what you get and there is no hot tub. Very pet friendly, bed was very comfortable, all staff was very helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Okay

By

01 August 2022

The hotel was clean. The bed caved into the middle. The toilet ran, and they served breakfast an hour later on Saturdays. Then they ran out of food. They also didn’t have any alcohol in the little lobby store area.

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful hotel in great location.

By

26 July 2022

I was very impressed with the appearance and conditions of this hotel. It was in a convenient location for the area Iwas visiting. Staff was very friendly and the bed was super comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, quiet, and good location

By

24 July 2022

We were here for a funeral unfortunately, but the location here put us within a 15 minute drive. Enjoyed the quiet location and yet closeness to food and gas locations.

Read More
Read Less

Time for new ownership

By

23 July 2022

This hotel is tumbling and is in need of new management and ownership, or time to be part of another chain. We checked in to a very rude person and phoned to inform him of problems with the room. Nothing was fixed and we never heard back. USB plugs that don't work, loose plumbing fixtures. The parking lot lines are invisible and needed painting last year. The breakfast is the brightest spot on this hotel, with a person that is non-stop keeping everything clean and stocked. The swimming pool had been broken for several weeks according to staff. We left and left a message for the Manager to call us but never got the call. She was already gone at 9am when we checked out.

Read More
Read Less

Great choice!

By

18 July 2022

Wonderful customer service, friendly staff, clean room and great food selection for breakfast. Couldn’t ask for more, will definitely stay here again if in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel and highly recommend!

By

18 July 2022

Nice hotel with attention to cleanliness. Great location to the PDX airport. Would highly recommend this hotel. Beds were comfortable and room was nicely decorated. Bathrooms were spacious and had a very nice shower.

Read More
Read Less

Good experience

By

12 July 2022

Nice hotel and friendly staff. Clean and comfortable. We had a good experience.

Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms

By

10 July 2022

I enjoyed having a clean room and food in the morning

Read More
Read Less

Highly Recommend

By

26 June 2022

platinumelite

Always enjoy staying at Holiday Inns. This one is fairly new and very clean. Our room had a mini frig and microwave. Staff was exceptionally nice. Only problem we had was pool was closed, and nighttime construction next to the hotel woke us up.

Best hotel breakfast I've ever experienced.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly clean hotel

By

24 June 2022

Staff could not have been more friendly. They were very helpful. Hotel clean and excellent value for the money. In fact immediately joined rewards program with thought of future stays in mind

Read More
Read Less

Barracks

By

15 June 2022

platinumelite

An an IHG member, we were quite disappointed in the overall stay. The service at the desk was like being on a computer, very non-personal and too stiff and rote. We asked to mail a letter and they said no. What happened to IHG service? We had to go to an adjacent apartment complex mail drop box!
The room itself looked like my barracks in 1970. One ugly piece of artwork and no curtains and no other decorations. No information about the hotel and no guide to attractions, etc.
One morning, we left our room at 10:30, taking off the do not disturb sign. When we returned that evening, the room had not been made up. I complained and the answer was they were short staffed. I have never stayed at a hotel where they didn't check back with those staying additional nights to see if they wanted the room made up.
It is hard to get into the hotel off 192nd if coming from the north.

Read More
Read Less