Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 485 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

485reviews

  • 5 Stars
    341
  • 4 Stars
    95
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    13

Great Place

By

08 August 2016

I loved it and recommend it to everyone wanting to treated like VIP

Read More
Read Less

great for Metlife Events

By

08 August 2016

club

It was reasonably priced, very comfortable, updated, and clean. Walk to Metlife Stadium made it very convenient. Staff was very accomodating and friendly. An easy drive to Hobeken and NYC. Ideal if you are attending an event at Metlife Stadium.

Read More
Read Less

clean room and great breakfast

By

02 August 2016

club

i would recommend this hotel if you want a clean, good breakfast, and a safe place to stay for a business or a fun trip with your family. the hallway was clean, big room, and I slept like a baby. the bed and pillows were extremely soft.

Posted byHotelStaff
05 August 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for choosing the hotel for you stay. We appreciate the positive feedback and are extremely happy to hear you enjoyed you stay with us. It'll be our pleasure to serve you again on your next visit to the meadowlands area.
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

31 July 2016

club

One of the better choices around . Location is great, say is very friendly and rooms are very clean

Posted byHotelStaff
01 August 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for choosing the hotel for you stay. We appreciate the candid feedback and the loyalty to the brand. It was a pleasure to serve you at the hotel. We hope to see you on your next return to the Meadowlands area.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room but internet SERIOUSLY lacking

By

31 July 2016

club

Room and staff were great. Internet access (a requirement for my business stay) was TERRRIBLE. Access and location to the hotel was great (other than the usual New Jersey jug handle requirements). Was VERY pleased with the hotel, staff, room, environment, aside from the internet access. Unfortunately, as a business user, this factor is HIGHLY weighted, and leaves me with a bad taste for this hotel in the future. I will NEVER stay in this hotel again without assurance that internet access has been DRASTICALLY improved.

Posted byHotelStaff
05 August 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for choosing the hotel for you stay. We appreciate the feedback and I will definitely share it with the staff for Improvement. We sincerely apologize for the Inconvenience. It was a pleasure to serve you at the hotel. We hope to see you on your next return to the Meadowlands area.
Read More
Read Less

Staff could be more attentative

By

30 July 2016

club

Experience during stay falls short of expectation for an typical HIE. Somehow I got the feeling that the staff was not happy (no smiling faces - nothing to do with my stay though since I only had minimal interaction at check-in/-out). Breakfast selection is limited as compared to a typical HIE or the nearby hotels. Phone inquiry to the hotel about billing was not followed up by the hotel manager (I was told by the person who answered the phone that she would inform the manager about the issue).

Posted byHotelStaff
01 August 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for choosing the hotel for you stay. We appreciate the feedback and I will definitely share it with the staff for Improvement. We sincerely apologize for the Inconvenience. It was a pleasure to serve you at the hotel. We hope to see you on your next return to the Meadowlands area.
Read More
Read Less

excellent getaway!!

By

28 July 2016

club

hotel was extremely clean and everyone was friendly, including the quests. Front desk staff was so helpful and always smiling. The rooms were so comfortable and clean and great appearance. I would highly recommend this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
01 August 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for choosing the hotel for you stay. We appreciate the candid feedback and the loyalty to the brand. We hope to see you on your next return to the Meadowlands area.
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

23 July 2016

club

Great sleep. Clean and great attitude of attendants

Read More
Read Less

good

By

23 July 2016

platinumelite

good!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Read More
Read Less

Wedding Party!!!

By

21 July 2016

club

We came here for a wedding and lets just say it was interesting. The staff on site was very helpful and knowledgeable. The hotel it self wasn't bad, the place was decent actually clean for the most part. Our biggest problem was the bed sheets they felt itchy and dirty for some reason. We had some friends also staying there and they felt fine. I think it was more so a hit or miss situation.

Posted byHotelStaff
25 July 2016
Valued Guest, Thank you for choosing the hotel for your stay. We appreciate the business and the loyalty to the brand. The staff is delighted you enjoyed your stay and we hope you also enjoyed the wedding you attended. We hope to see you on your next return to the Meadowlands area.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great services, great breakfast

By

21 July 2016

club

Excellence experience

Great people in front Desk

Room always clean

Posted byHotelStaff
27 July 2016
Dear valued guest, I would like to extend my sincere thanks for having chosen Holiday Inn Express Meadowlands for your recent stay and leaving us such a delightful review. It was indeed our privilege to serve you, we are so proud to have you as our guest. We are eagerly waiting to serve you again with a most memorable experience. Thank you again for your continuous loyalty to our brand and hope you continue using IHG Hotels for your future travel needs.
Read More
Read Less

Clean hotel and great staff

By

20 July 2016

club

We stayed in this hotel to travel 6 miles to my son's baseball tournament. They staff were very accommodating

Posted byHotelStaff
27 July 2016
Dear valued guest, I would like to extend my sincere thanks for having chosen Holiday Inn Express Meadowlands for your recent stay and leaving us such a delightful review. It was indeed our privilege to serve you, we are so proud to have you as our guest. We are eagerly waiting to serve you again with a most memorable experience. Thank you again for your continuous loyalty to our brand and hope you continue using IHG Hotels for your future travel needs.
Read More
Read Less