Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 613 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

613reviews

  • 5 Stars
    428
  • 4 Stars
    123
  • 3 Stars
    29
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    17

Clean and comfortable

By

19 May 2017

club

The room was beautiful, very comfortable and clean. Besides the people in the rom above us making a lot of noise, it was a great night's stay.

Read More
Read Less

A nice place to stay

By

18 May 2017

club

It was a nice stay. We liked the room.The staff was very nice.The breakfast was good lots of verity, and the pool was relaxing.Over all nice stay.

Read More
Read Less

Business Trip

By

17 May 2017

The room (516) was very nice and the floor was relatively quiet to prepare for my business meeting.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel, but a little hard to find

By

16 May 2017

platinumelite

I enjoyed my stay in the clean rooms and hotel. It was just a little hard to find and there aren't any places to walk to in order to get food, but overall for hotel quality, this was a great hotel and exceeded my expectations for a holiday Inn Express. The only trouble I noticed was that I could hear the person above me walking all the time. I didn't hear others in the rooms adjacent to me, but I was staying on the 3rd floor and on my last night, the person above me sounded like a stomping rhino. I don't know if it was intentional or not, but they were like that the entire night.

Read More
Read Less

Pleasently Suprised

By

15 May 2017

platinumelite

I have not stayed at a Holiday Inn in years. I typically book Crowne Plaza or Intercontinental. I was here on business and WOW has Holiday Inn come a very long way.

Will not hesitate to book again

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

12 May 2017

club

Great beds for a good night sleep. Decent shower and it was convenient to have a microwave in the room. Breakfast was great with good seating and a good food selection.

Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

09 May 2017

club

Great place except swimming lpool but did not use it

Read More
Read Less

Big weekend away

By

03 May 2017

club

We chose to stay close by MetLife stadium for an event but needed to get into NYC with ease and two young children. It was a very enjoyable and comfortable stay. The hotel was awesome to our kids and we would totally stay here again/reccommend it to anyone too!

Read More
Read Less

Loud

By

03 May 2017

The people next to us partied until after 4 AM when called the front desk nothing was done. The breakfast area was OK it seemed a little busy so they were not able to keep up with the food output

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

01 May 2017

Very nice and comfortable hotel. Only issue was when I wanted to check out the next morning at 6:00 AM no one was at the front desk. I went out and packed my car and when I returned, still no one at the desk.

Read More
Read Less

Gescäftlich in der Gegend

By

01 May 2017

club

Freundliches Personal entspricht voll meinen Erwartungen;
Sauberkeit entsprach meinen Erwartungen;
Bei voller Hotelbelegung (mehrere Reisebusse) ist Frühstücksraum zu klein;

Read More
Read Less

OK Hotel

By

29 April 2017

Generally what you would expect. Could use a bit more maintenance.

Read More
Read Less