Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 570 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

570reviews

  • 5 Stars
    399
  • 4 Stars
    113
  • 3 Stars
    28
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    15

Terrible breakfast

By

24 February 2017

club

Cold, undercooked food.... Awful
Breakfast is usually decent at IHG.... But this one was awful

Read More
Read Less

Bare minimum HIE

By

23 February 2017

platinumelite

this HIE is the bare minimum accommodations to meet the standard of being a Holiday inn express. the entire hotel has a smokey odor. there is an extremely loud night club on the immediately adjacent property that will keep you up half the night. the t.p. is like dollar tree sand paper. you have to get towels and additional bedding for yourself. and to top it off the staff is arguable at all times.

Read More
Read Less

nice hotel

By

22 February 2017

club

it was a good staying with this hotel. the location is convenient, and room was clean and in good condition. staffs were freindly and helpful.
if i come back this place, i will choose this hotel again.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

21 February 2017

Clean hotel with reasonable rates. Enjoyed my stay.

Read More
Read Less

Jetted tub in room

By

21 February 2017

platinumelite

Very relaxing room at a great price. Made a quick trip to NYC to see a Broadway show the next day and this was the perfect start to the weekend.

Read More
Read Less

Good place to stay

By

21 February 2017

club

The hotel is very well located near the stadium and secacus train station, it has confortable rooms and clean areas

Read More
Read Less

bed and pillowsu

By

20 February 2017

Bed and pillows could be breakfast and coffee was good thanks

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

18 February 2017

platinumelite

Comfortable bed and great service. Only problems were the breakfast options were very limited at this hotel and needs more variety. Breakfast should really be different on a daily basis, maybe switch between different meats on alternate days. There is a club/restaurant next door and is extremely loud, you could feel the music and bass from the hotel room even with our tv turned up loud. Overall the service and price was good for us because they were accommodating and were able to give us the upgrade I asked for being a platinum member. We wouldn't mind coming back to this hotel if we are in the area again.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff and location

By

18 February 2017

club

Great staff, dining advice, etc. Great room, very quiet, very clean. Great breakfast with variety, hot and fresh. Will certainly come back!

Posted byHotelStaff
22 February 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking time out to write such a nice review. We are happy to hear that we were at your satisfaction during your recent stay with us. I am delighted our staff made it comfortable and enjoyable for you. We strive to provide our guests with best attentive services at a value conscious price. And I am glad that we are successful in our efforts to make you most happy. We expect your future stay at our property will be your wonderful recall.
Read More
Read Less

Best at the Meadowlands

By

15 February 2017

club

You can't neat this place for value and comfort. Slept well, had a decent breakfast and coffee in the room. Also had a fridge and microwave at no extra charge. Close to the track as well as nearby restautants and shopping.

Posted byHotelStaff
18 February 2017
Dear Valued Guest, I would like to extend my sincere thanks for having chosen Holiday Inn Express Meadowlands for your recent stay and leaving us such a delightful review. It was indeed our privilege to serve you, we are so proud to have you as our guest. We would love to see you as our regular guest and eagerly waiting to serve you again with most memorable experience. Thank you again for your continuous loyalty to our brand and hope you continue using IHG Hotels for your future travel needs.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great whirlpool

By

15 February 2017

club

Clean and quite, perfect for a couples getaway. I liked the whirpool, but wish the nobs weren't broken a bit. I appreciate the room having paper towels, plates and coffee which was a bonus when we ordered food or had breakfast the next morning. Great experience to have and well recommended.

Posted byHotelStaff
18 February 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Heartfelt Thank you for sharing all your nice comments. I am pleased to hear that the accommodation and service were to your liking. I am very happy that you have enjoyed your stay at the hotel. We strive to provide our guests with best attentive services at a value conscious price. And I am glad that we are successful in our efforts to make you most happy. We expect your future stay at our property will be your wonderful recall. Once again we do appreciate your stay and would love to have a pleasure of seeing you again on your next trip to our city.
Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel Friendly Staff

By

14 February 2017

Clean Rooms. Nice Hotel. Small Parking Lot. Friendly Staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
18 February 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking time out to write such a nice review. We are happy to hear that we were at your satisfaction during your recent stay with us. I am delighted our staff made it comfortable and enjoyable for you. We strive to provide our guests with best attentive services at a value conscious price. And I am glad that we are successful in our efforts to make you most happy. We expect your future stay at our property will be your wonderful recall.
Read More
Read Less