Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Carneys Point - Pennsville

506 S. Pennsville Auburn Road , Carneys Point, New Jersey 08069

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 638 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

638reviews

  • 5 Stars
    397
  • 4 Stars
    142
  • 3 Stars
    42
  • 2 Stars
    31
  • 1 Stars
    26

Find another hotel

By

21 April 2021

club

I didn't sleep at all, paid a high price to be completely aggravated and never heard from the manager regarding the problems, even contacted IHG as a loyal member, and my issues have gone unresolved.

Read More
Read Less

Great place for a quick stay

By

13 April 2021

This hotel was very comfortable and quiet for a quick overnight stay while traveling. Will definitely choose to stay here again on future travels.

Read More
Read Less

Grateful traveler

By

12 April 2021

After a long drive this hotel was the perfect place to stay. Very clean and pet friendly and we felt safe. Couldn't ask for more after traveling for hours.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

08 April 2021

club

Older decor but very clean and comfortable. Good area to find a few restaurants, gasoline etc when traveling. Appear to be following safety guidelines for COVID. We will stay here again when we are traveling.

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

25 March 2021

We enjoyed our stay. I feel for the price it was more than adequate. Staff was pleasant. Will stay probably often.

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant stay

By

24 March 2021

club

Comfortable room and bed. Had everything I needed to relax and get a good night’s sleep. Thanks.

Read More
Read Less

Leisure Stay

By

23 March 2021

club

No issues. Friendly staff, didn't need anything extra, would've liked a vending machine on the 2nd floor but a laundromat is sufficient, would recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Great Place to Stay

By

21 March 2021

Others mentioned the age of some of the furniture.. but the cleanliness of the hotel and the extremely friendly staff makes you forget about the older furniture.

The hotel was nice and quiet which made relaxation an ease. The pillows could be more on the firmer side personally but otherwise not a single complaint about this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

19 March 2021

club

Excellent Hotel , friendly staff and a great location close to everything

Read More
Read Less

Comfy bed and great breakfast

By

07 March 2021

Convenient location near several old hotels. Great breakfast choices, clean room and friendly associates at property.

Read More
Read Less

clean room

By

02 March 2021

bathroom was clean as well as bed. the only recommendation is change out towels because i get grossed out by dingy towels so i didnt use one out of the 4 that was provided

Read More
Read Less

All in all amazing hotel

By

02 March 2021

club

My husband and i stayed at this hotel and honeymooned for one night. We stayed in the jacuzzi room. Our stay was absolutely incredible. The room was clean, the bathroom was spotless, the bed and pillows were comfy and the room felt inviting. Complimentary breakfast was good and the hotel staff was insanely nice too.

Read More
Read Less