Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Caryville

154 John McGhee Boulevard , Caryville, Tennessee 37714

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 963 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

963reviews

  • 5 Stars
    752
  • 4 Stars
    128
  • 3 Stars
    46
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    13

Excellent stay

By

13 July 2021

The staff were very kind and helpful. Always made me feel welcome any time I walked through the main lobby. The hotel was clean and it was a good value for the price I paid.

Read More
Read Less

Cleanliness.

By

13 July 2021

Wonderful stay with our grandchildren they enjoyed a swim after a long day. All of us enjoyed breakfast which was more of a buffet.

Read More
Read Less

Great location and clean hotel

By

13 July 2021

club

This hotel offers a full breakfast by having staff serve you your food. The breakfast choices where plentiful despite COVID restrictions. I was very pleased this hotel figured out how to still accommodate guests with good food. The room was clean and I stayed in a pet friendly room with my puppy. I was very happy that the room was same quality as other rooms not pet friendly. There is a nice grass area to take your pet to do their business. I recommend this hotel. Prices were high but probably due to holiday weekend and full capacity.

Read More
Read Less

Decent hotel

By

09 July 2021

Decent hotel, not in greatest area, but restaurant across the street was nice. Cleanliness wasn't bad, but could have been better.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience!

By

09 July 2021

club

Very friendly and helpful staff. One of best stays at a Holiday Inn Express at a reasonable price.

Read More
Read Less

Clean hotel, family friendly with pool

By

08 July 2021

Nice hotel with comfortable king bed. Sofa bed is average. Room was clean and location very nice. Breakfast was probably one of the best ones that I have been to. We normally stay at an alternate chain but they were booked. This was our 2nd choice and it turned out very well. Recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Review Title

By

07 July 2021

Avoid making customer service inquiries. Instead visit Customer Care or Contact Us for immediate attention
- Refrain from mentioning competitors or the specific cost of your stay
- Do not include any personally identifiable information, such as full names

Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms

By

05 July 2021

club

This was our first stay at this property and we were please to find very clean rooms, friendly and helpful staff, easy access to/from the highway.

Read More
Read Less

Super clean room

By

04 July 2021

club

Probably one of the cleanest hotels I have ever been to. Bed was super comfortable. Will definitely recommend!!

Read More
Read Less

Smiling faces and helpful attitudes

By

30 June 2021

We stay at this hotel every two years for a family reunion. Staff is always great with any requests. They are taking extra steps to ensure safety during this special time.

Read More
Read Less

Great Accomodation

By

28 June 2021

club

Very clean and friendly staff. No issues at all during the stay.

Read More
Read Less

Bathroom

By

26 June 2021

The only thing that I can complain about at your hotel was the bathroom sink lighting. I recommend that you install the mirrors that have the lighting going around the entire perimeter of the mirror. They give a lot better lighting.

Read More
Read Less