Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 29 May 2016)
(e.g. 30 May 2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 478 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 整体不错 早餐质量不错!床铺很舒适,房间温度控制的很舒服。前台服务人员的态度也很热情,入住和退房的速度都很快。 May 26, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Our Stay We enjoyed our stay at the Holiday Inn Express at Stony Brook. There are absolutely no complaints and only good experience. May 24, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent stay The hotel offers everything I have come to expect from the Holiday Inn Brand. A clean good night of sleep with great service. May 24, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Son's Graduation Good proximity to the school, resturants. Staff very friendly and helpful. Rooms are a little dated, but large and well kept. Grounds are very nice. Overall good experience. May 24, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay! We have stayed at this Holiday Inn Express in Stone Brook and are never disappointed. We stayed this time for my daughter's graduation from Stony Brook University. This hotel is close to the campus and really welcomes the families of the graduates. May 22, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room and great service 50 characters is too long. We enjoyed our stay and not filling out surveys. May 19, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Relaxing Getaway, Great Service Stayed at Holiday Inn Express StoneyBrook for 2 nights with my sister for a little shopping/dining/relaxing getaway from our busy lives. Everything was excellent from the moment we arrived - easy checkin, very friendly front desk staff, the grounds were beautifully landscaped, everything including lobby very clean! VERY spacious room - big bathroom with big bathtub if you wanted a soak, 2 queen beds, couch, tables, refridgerator, microwave and a keurig. In addition to standard shampoo and soap, there was also lotion, makeup remover wipes and a shower cap - very nice extra touches! 4 pillows on each bed! Comfy mattress! Very quiet - we didn't hear anyone in any of the other rooms. Then there's the breakfast - what a buffet! Something for everyone and everything was fresh! We were trying to figure out what was "express" about this hotel since it was so "full service" We enjoyed our stay in our very clean room, and the location of the hotel was very convenient to every place we wanted to go! May 17, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice to be back Kris (with a K) was at the front desk when I arrived and he was friendly and accomodating as usual. This is my favorite Holiday Inn and always happy to stay here. Now that the weather is nice, I try to make time to sit for a few minutes by the beautiful fish pond and waterfall. May 14, 2016
  • 2016-05-28 T15:16:43.535-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_478, tr_478
  • loc_en_US, sid_STONY, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 17 next>>