Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 02 Jul 2016)
(e.g. 03 Jul 2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 502 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by value I thought the room was pricey for that part of Long Island June 28, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and average rooms While the hotel looks beautiful and staff are very attentive and nice, the rooms are just average for a hotel that strives for a perfect rating. During our recent stay, our curtains did not fit properly and light streamed in unavoidably, making the room insufficiently dark for comfortable sleep. The beds were very noticeably TOO SOFT, which resulted in back pain for both myself and my husband. Breakfast in the am was typical for IHG chain hotels, but staff were attentive when things needed to be changed or refilled. Overall, I'd say the best part of this hotel is that they have excellent staff. June 28, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed, great breakfast, shuttle service Comfortable bed in clean room Shuttle service was excellent for my daughter who had to get back to the ferry prior to the rest of the family Large variety at breakfast Wish we had opportunity to use fitness center and pool! Grounds are very nice June 27, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by But the Wifi... Hotel was good and offered a few things most HIE hotels don't. I travel every week and rely on the WiFi for doing work at night. The Wifi signal was not good and keep dropping very low resulting in kicking me off my VPN connection. The front desk didn't seem to care after a few calls to the front desk. Very frustrating. Not a good value for the price. June 22, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice and convenient This HIExpress (StonyBrook, NY) is in a good location. It is a nice and clean facility. The staff is friendly and helpful. We have stayed here a number of times, and will stay here again in the future. June 20, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great visit to Stonybrook We were visiting Stonybrook with our family. The hotel was clean, up to date, and comfortable. We were able to visit the major attractions such as the Long Island Museum and the wetlands tour with help from the hotel shuttle. The breakfast was complete with both hot and cold choices. We enjoyed our stay. June 16, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by good service After having spent several nights in Manhattan where there is a premium price on real estate, this size of this hotel and the room itself was very nice. The complementary breakfast was very nice. Plenty of variety of the foods. June 15, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Family Funeral Stay Our family stayed at this property to gather from all over the country for our mother's funeral and attend a catered-in luncheon in one of the available large, hotel conference rooms. Generally, the staff were very supportive of our needs, and allowed us the freedom to use the common areas for our process. The staff supported the caterers' needs for pre-set of the conference room for our luncheon. There were a few timing difficulties with the check-out policy. We needed to leave the hotel to travel to the funeral site around 9 a.m. to be on time for the funeral, then return for our casual luncheon at the hotel. Since the return to the hotel was well after noon time, the check-out policy put extra stress on our family's stay there. Upon return to the hotel, after the funeral, we all had need to use our rooms to change into casual clothes, pack, and check out, then attend our luncheon. Because of this forced check-out, many of us had to get up extra early to pack, eat a quick breakfast, and check out at 9 a.m., instead. Upon return we had to use the lobby rest rooms to change and prepare for the luncheon. The luncheon itself was delayed because many of our family did not check out early, and had to go through the pack-up and check-out process before the luncheon. The late setup of our Memorial table and the delay for the family to eat the food was difficult for the elderly attendees and the children. We began the luncheon around 1:30 p.m. We used the conference room until about 3 p.m., but many of the family had to leave by 2:30 p.m. before the luncheon was over in order to travel home. With the overall tone of grief, it was stressful to have so many forced to focus on check- out either before we arrived back from the funeral or quickly upon return from the funeral, and then rush the shortened luncheon and say our good-byes to family we hadn't seen in a year. It was my understanding that 2 p.m. was the late check-out policy given to our family. We were surprised this was not the case. The staff did their best to accommodate us with the policies given. Our circumstances were unusual for the hotel's normal happy occasions. June 15, 2016
  • 2016-07-02 T00:26:11.813-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_502, tr_502
  • loc_en_US, sid_STONY, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 18 next>>