Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Chiayi

No. 69, Zhongxing Rd., West District , Chiayi County,

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 339 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

339reviews

  • 5 Stars
    247
  • 4 Stars
    75
  • 3 Stars
    12
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    1

客房寬敞整潔

By

20 November 2020

club

這間是新蓋的飯店,位於火車站附近,整體體驗非常好,出差很疲憊,幸好客房寬敞整潔,非常舒適。

Read More
Read Less

房間舒適整潔

By

20 November 2020

club

早餐多樣化而且非常美味,房間的空間舒適浴室也是乾淨整潔

Read More
Read Less

未提供停車位

By

18 November 2020

platinumelite

非常不滿意 我是白金會員,多次詢問前台,得到回應是叫我自行在外面找車位停車。全世界的 holiday inn 我都沒這樣問題。

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff, comfortable room snd convenient location

By

16 November 2020

The hotel staff greet us with charming smile abs provided helpful information on nearby sightseeing.
This is newly opened hotel and everything is new and fresh. Please keep up with this good condition and cordial attitude. I will recommend this hotel whoever visit JiaYi. The location is good as I don’t like too noisy and accessible to downtown snd night market.

Read More
Read Less

舒適輕鬆之旅

By

16 November 2020

club

飯店位於後站, 十分安靜
因是二月才落成的新飯店, 硬體很新很乾淨
下列三點令人會多考慮:
1. 停車位不足, B1很多都是外租車位, 車道狹窄
2.早餐沙拉不是很新鮮, 羅蔓葉和美生菜很多切口都泛黃了, 工作人員未提醒客人取餐要戴口罩
3. 淋浴門和衛浴間共用一門非常不妥, 隱私和防水外潑無法兼顧

Read More
Read Less

飯店環境乾淨,服務人員親戚。

By

12 November 2020

智選飯店緊鄰嘉義轉運站後站,相較前站該飯店是鬧中取靜,但是又不失機能,且該飯店附設地下停車場在雨天時隔外顯的方便。飯店座落不久裝潢很新,內部設計明亮簡約、設施中還包含健身房。服務人員很親切,值得推薦。

Read More
Read Less

服務一流

By

08 November 2020

新、乾淨、舒適、服務人員態度良好,各項方面很適合。在嘉義算是很好的酒店。

Read More
Read Less

Close to the train station.

By

08 November 2020

The hotel is newly built. It’s very close to the train station. Thus, it’s easy to reach the property even if someone comes to chiayi with public transportation. The stuff was welcoming. However, after I checked out, I tried to send an email to the property regarding my stay. Unfortunately, it was never replied, and why my stay was counted as an ineligible stay remained a mystery.

Read More
Read Less

舒適的房間

By

06 November 2020

club

值得推薦入住 交通也方便
周遭機能非常方便 早餐可以在多樣化

Read More
Read Less

乾淨整潔

By

05 November 2020

感受到櫃檯人員親切的接待,房間內的環境令人感到舒適,高樓層的風景讓人感到遼闊,非常喜歡有機會會再去住一晚

Read More
Read Less

客房大又乾淨

By

04 November 2020

club

雙床房,有大露臺,早餐不錯吃,服務人員熱情有禮貌。

Read More
Read Less

服務和環境很好

By

03 November 2020

club

除了半夜聽到兩次被開門把的聲音,不知道是非非人為,其餘都不錯

Read More
Read Less