Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Coeur D Alene I-90 Exit 11

2300 West Seltice Way , Coeur D'Alene, Idaho 83814

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 1982 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1982reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1611
  • 4 Stars
    253
  • 3 Stars
    65
  • 2 Stars
    31
  • 1 Stars
    22

Nice amenities

By

15 September 2021

This hotel was in a nice area to access the National Park and lots of stores and eating establishments

Read More
Read Less

Very Comfortable/ Friendly Staff

By

14 September 2021

We needed a hotel in Coeur d'Alene for a Summer Saturday night when prices for all hotels were high. Luckily I had a free night available and was able to use it here. After the Covid-19 shutdown it was such a joy to stay in this lovely hotel with friendly staff and have the full Holiday Inn Express breakfast. Because of the current labor shortage, there was a wait at the check-in desk but the staff was great. The hotel was full but our room was quiet and very comfortable. Loved having the local Sunday paper available in the morning.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, great service

By

12 September 2021

club

Good value, great place to stay. If we go through the area next year will stop again.

Read More
Read Less

Great location off I-90

By

12 September 2021

platinumelite

Close to resort golf course and downtown restaurants

Read More
Read Less

great staff and clean room

By

09 September 2021

came in for business and room was clean and staff was courteous and attentive to cleaning when anyone left an area.

Read More
Read Less

Ehhhhh

By

07 September 2021

platinumelite

Beware!!! This hotel charges a sneaky gratuity fee and also doesn’t heat their pool, have working jets in the hit tub, have any room in their breakfast area, I’m platinum and wasn’t given more than 30 mins extra checkout time. Just blahhhhh

Read More
Read Less

Great service room not cleaned well.

By

07 September 2021

club

Room wasn’t cleaned well, missing bedding. What bedding was there had dog hair. Staff helped and got replacements immediately. Breakfast was great!

Read More
Read Less

our stay

By

06 September 2021

all good! The staff was very police and the breakfast choices were good and mostly healthy.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing stay

By

03 September 2021

club

My stay was amazing convenient parking outside my room. Comfortable bed. Quiet.

Read More
Read Less

august stay

By

29 August 2021

club

Had no great problems, I paid for 5 rooms for my families.
Trouble with air conditioner seemed to be the only real problem. I had suite, the other 4 had double queen beds but nothing to sit on and relax if I remembered right. For the price of those rooms there should have been something especially for my grandson, wife and a 17 and 14 year old boys.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and safe

By

29 August 2021

club

Comfortable and safe. I have stayed at this hotel a few different times. I’ve stayed with my family and also when I’ve traveled solo. It’s always been a nice clean safe hotel great location. Staff has always been very kind and accommodating. Rooms are clean and the bed is very comfortable. And for being next to the freeway it’s a quiet stay.

Read More
Read Less

CDA Stay

By

28 August 2021

Hotel is located close to interstate and it’s easy to get downtown or to other destinations. Hotel was clean and nice enough, just rather plain and expensive for the accommodations.

Read More
Read Less