Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 272 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

272reviews

  • 5 Stars
    215
  • 4 Stars
    33
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    5

Feels like family

By

20 December 2021

Only thing shower gel was empty when I arrived
Wish my past stay qualified for points last 3-4 stays I didn’t get points

Read More
Read Less

great location--newer hotel

By

19 December 2021

Great hotel and friendly staff. Only issue I had was the breakfast was a bit lacking

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and comfortable room

By

18 December 2021

I felt very comfortable from the moment I entered the lobby. Our room smelled clean as well as looking clean.

Read More
Read Less

Nice and quiet, easy to sleep and stay asleep, awesome

By

11 December 2021

club

The hotel was very clean, staff was amazing, they took the extra time to find my corporate discount and apply it to my bill. Most hotels do not give breakfast ( with an up charge) I had breakfast every day for 6 days and it was enough to get me through) very nice hotel to stay at. I will stay there every time I work Columbus

Read More
Read Less

Hotel Satisfaction

By

08 December 2021

great staff and accommodations. Overall, Good experiance

Read More
Read Less

Convenient location

By

03 December 2021

club

Slept like a baby in their wonderful mattress and breakfast offered had fresh breakfast selections

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

02 December 2021

The staff there was very accomodating. I needed coffee and the front desk made me fresh coffee and called my room to let me know it was ready.

Read More
Read Less

We’ll be back

By

02 December 2021

Staff at this hotel are so friendly, especially evenings at front desk. So impressive with everyone being short staffed! The location is very convenient to all of Columbus area with many restaurant choices nearby. Very clean

Read More
Read Less

Loding is excellent

By

02 December 2021

club

The staff at the Holiday Inn Express is awesome. Clean facility and great hot breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

C'est Magnifique!

By

29 November 2021

platinumelite

This Holiday Inn is a diamond! The staff is amazing; especially the PM sign in lady. She went out of her way to help. Breakfast was very good. The rooms were clean; and the pool was up and running. This hotel covers all the bases; and it is close to everything. My personal thanks for a great experience!

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and clean rooms

By

19 November 2021

The staff at this location are always pleasant and say good morning, and good evening when walking through the lobby. Very considerate and mindful to remind me of anything during my stay even though I have stayed multiple times the last few months. The only issue I have is the bathroom mirror is streaky every time I stay. Other than that the rooms are clean and comfortable

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

19 November 2021

Although I was unable to check-in at normal check-in time as the room was ready for another hour, the rooms were very clean and we were able to use the amenities with no problem.

Read More
Read Less