Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Costa Mesa

2070 Newport Boulevard , Costa Mesa, California 92627

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 911 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

911reviews

  • 5 Stars
    565
  • 4 Stars
    217
  • 3 Stars
    76
  • 2 Stars
    37
  • 1 Stars
    16

Good value

By

01 April 2020

club

Convenient location, HOAG Hospital, Beach not far away, Airport...

Read More
Read Less

Excellent overall experience. Great value

By

10 March 2020

Highly recommended. Very clean. Updated carpets and walls. Pillows and bed were comfortable. Slept well. Shower has great pressure. Feels good. Has shampoo and conditioner dispenser. Breakfast was above average. Good selection and quality of food. Overall excellebt experience

Read More
Read Less

great customer service

By

05 March 2020

platinumelite

not near restaurants, need shuttle service, whirlpool hot tub needed in pool area

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

04 March 2020

club

Everything was fantastic. It was clean. Staff was friendly and efficient.

Read More
Read Less

holiday inn express and suites, costa mesa newport blvd

By

02 March 2020

platinumelite

excellent hotel stay. staff was very friendly, and very helpful.
I asked to have the fridge fixed, and it was done for me immediately. It simply needed to be plugged in at the back of the unit.

Read More
Read Less

Costa Mesa review

By

02 March 2020

This location is very convenient for my business. I enjoy the fact that the surroundings are quiet and pleasant. The hotel staff is excellent and always anxious to help.
The facility and rooms are always clean and are updated.

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable beds

By

25 February 2020

club

I only stayed for one night but it was great. I did not feel so great and they really took the time and look for a certain tea I needed and even asked if they wanted them to bring it up to us. Beds were wonderful and it was nice a quiet to sleep at night.

Read More
Read Less

Overall average stay

By

23 February 2020

club

Check in process was quick and easy. Surrounding grounds weren’t as expected. Home keeping woke us up twice before check out time. The checkout process was easy and simple. The bathroom tiles in the tub need to be professionally redone. Overall just average.

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

23 February 2020

club

I did not stay long enough to enjoy all the facilities this place has to offer. However, the staff was exceptional from the time I checked in to when I checked out!

Read More
Read Less

Clean and Comfortable

By

22 February 2020

club

The staff was very friendly and accommodating. Overall, very clean and the bed was very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Great lication

By

20 February 2020

club

Wonderful staff, clean rooms. A window that opens is nice. Good parking.

Read More
Read Less

Business traveler

By

19 February 2020

this place is exceptionally adequate. It s just good enough for my needs.

Read More
Read Less