Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 563 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

563reviews

  • 5 Stars
    363
  • 4 Stars
    147
  • 3 Stars
    26
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    9

Nice place to stay

By

25 July 2017

club

The hotel is comfortable with comfy beds and clean rooms. The breakfast was nice with a good variety of foods. Staff is very friendly and helpful. There was a problem with the pool so it was closed. That was the only down side since we traveled for a family wedding and had lots of little ones to occupy.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

21 July 2017

club

One of the best hotel you will ever stay at. Me and my fiancée love our whole experience there.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice hotel - awesome staff

By

20 July 2017

This hotel was very clean and the staff was very friendly. Would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

19 July 2017

We got in late and left early, but the bed was comfortable. The separation of bathroom and sink made it possible to get ready faster with our crew. The furniture was comfortable., but a little bulky for the size of the room. It didn't leave a lot of space for more than 1 suitcases.

For breakfast, the only thing missing out of this particular HIE were the cinnamon rolls. I could not give a 5 star for the hotel and breakfast because that is one of the reasons we chose HIE....for the cinnamon rolls. But if you did have it, the hotel would have gotten it.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient, clean, comfortable.

By

19 July 2017

club

This is a nice place to stay in Atlanta. It is inside the beltway, so easy to get in the city. There are restaurants nearby. The staff is friendly and competent. The only thing I really didn't like were the towels are not soft at all.

Read More
Read Less

Too much work to complete this review

By

16 July 2017

club

The smoke detectors need to be checked more often so that the low batteries don't go off in the middle of the night,

Read More
Read Less

Great staff!

By

16 July 2017

club

I stayed at this location for almost 4 weeks while my husband was in Emory and waiting on further treatment. The staff went out of their way to make sure we had everything we needed. They showed a genuine concern for not only our physical situation but always offered smiles and encouragement when most needed. I will definitely recommend this Inn for others traveling to the area. Stan and Tia set the standard for hosts!

Read More
Read Less

Emory Hospital accommodations

By

14 July 2017

club

Unfortunately, we needed accommodations during my father's final days at Emory Hospital. We did not know how long we would be needing to be in the area. This hotel is less than 2 miles from the hospital with little,if any, traffic any time of the day or night. All staff were so accommodating and took a genuine interest in our situation. Stan at The front desk was extremely kind and accommodating and worked with us to insure we never had to worry about anything, but my father. The room was always clean and comfortable. The hospitality staff always insured we had what we needed. They offered food for a variety of diets which generally, I have found is not offered in hotels without restaurants. There was always coffee available in the lobby which was very important to me. The hotel obviously was well managed based on the above. Rarely do you find a hotel where ALL staff exhibit such excellent customer service skills. I would certainly recommend this hotel to anyone who has family at Emory Hospital. Ava Scearce

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great customer service.

By

13 July 2017

The Customer service of the Holiday Inn Express was amazing. The front desk staff was attentive and very helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

10 July 2017

club

The security of this hotel was great I had a trailer full of valuable things and they kept an eye on it for me while i rested to be able to continue my trip the next morning.

Read More
Read Less

Mr. Millet

By

04 July 2017

I've stayed at Holiday Inn Express whenever they were available on my trips and am always pleased with their service.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent state

By

02 July 2017

Great place with good breakfast. Good location. Comfortable bed. Very quiet

Read More
Read Less