Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1070 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1070reviews

  • 5 Stars
    691
  • 4 Stars
    242
  • 3 Stars
    62
  • 2 Stars
    47
  • 1 Stars
    28

Comfortable bed

By

14 November 2020

Very quiet clean comfortable stay. Have stayed here numerous times. Always a great experience

Read More
Read Less

Medical visit

By

14 November 2020

Always make us feel comfortable when going to Emory.

Read More
Read Less

Poor Customer Service

By

07 November 2020

club

I checked into this Hotel @ approximately 10 pm and had to check out the next morning before 9:30 because of a power outage there. No power in the entire hotel, No light in the room had to use my cell phone just go into the bathroom. No hot water due to the power outage. So no shower no coffee etc. Upon check out just had to leave the room key etc. i called customer service for @ least a discount on my stay and was told no. however I can take my business elsewhere in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Great handicap accessible room!

By

04 November 2020

club

It's hard to find a hotel that truly understands the needs for the physically handicapped person. You do. Thanks.

Read More
Read Less

Excelent stay

By

20 October 2020

A nice place to stay friendly host the room was very comfortably and the bed was nice and soft

Read More
Read Less

good place

By

20 October 2020

platinumelite

nice rooms updated and clean rooms. The lady at front desk in the morning was friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

16 October 2020

Staff is always family. Great virus protection put In place Felt very comfortable during my stay

Read More
Read Less

Lousy

By

08 October 2020

club

I asked for a check out time later than 11AM. I was told by the front desk that because I booked through a 3rd party (AAA) that I was not eligible for a late check out. This seems like a ridiculous policy

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service

By

07 October 2020

club

I had a wonderful stay at this hotel. The location was in a location that was less than a mile from where I had a medical appointment. I traveled over 90 miles the day before an appointment so as to not hassle with traffic on the morning of.

Read More
Read Less

Not happy

By

05 October 2020

When I returned to my room, nothing had been cleaned. Front desk never told me nothing would be cleaned. Had to ask for new towels. Don't understand how you can clean rooms after a guest but not during a stay. I expected more. Other hotels i have been in cleaned the room daily.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

04 October 2020

platinumelite

This hotel to me is an oasis. Especially because of the staff. They so whatever they can to make your stay there comfortable and efficient.

Read More
Read Less

Very convenient

By

03 October 2020

Holiday inn was very close to Emory University Hospital which took the stress off from a difficult situation.

Read More
Read Less