Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 350 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

350reviews

  • 5 Stars
    245
  • 4 Stars
    76
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    6

Awful internet

By

25 July 2016

platinumelite

It was an average hotel with a decent bed and cable. But dont bother doing any work online. Keeps dropping out and the speed was less then dial up. Room was definitely over priced.

Posted byHotelStaff
26 July 2016
Dear Mikey12345678 Sorry to hear about internet connection problem. We have the speed for uploads and downloads according to the Intercontinental Hotels Groups standards. Besides that we have 2 modems We appreciated you stayed with us.
Read More
Read Less

I recommend this hotel

By

22 July 2016

club

Good and clean one.. recommended! I love it.. for a family or business or fun visit...

Posted byHotelStaff
26 July 2016
Dear travenkat We thank you for taking the time to fill out this survey and leave us your much appreciated feedback. Regards
Read More
Read Less

hie july 2016

By

18 July 2016

platinumelite

ok stay at this location will stay here again next visit to the area

Posted byHotelStaff
26 July 2016
Dear hie july 2016 Thank you for staying with us. We appreciated your feedback and looking forward to having stay with us again.
Read More
Read Less

Pleasant staff, clean rooms

By

15 July 2016

club

Stopped here on our way to our final destination. The hotel location is a little confusing, especially if you are not familiar with Rte 1/Rte 18 loops (more signage would be helpful!), but once there everything was great. New, clean rooms and bathrooms. Breakfast had lots of options, but little/no descriptors/selection for those with dietary restrictions (e.g. gluten-free, dairy), but otherwise very nice--they even have carry out bags/cups for breakfast on the go. Did not have a chance to use the other hotel amenities. Overall, would definitely recommend.

Posted byHotelStaff
19 July 2016
Dear cletraveler99 We appreciated you stayed with us and your comments are very much appreciated. Looking forward to having you stay with us again in the near future. Thank you
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express friendly service

By

12 July 2016

platinumelite

All Holiday Inn Expresses offer great service and friendly smiles. The Tower Center in East Brunswick goes above. The 3-11 front desk shift super, Jorge, remembers me by name, my preferences, my alarms and and is always ready with a dining suggestion or a helpful hand. And he treats all the guests with great service. He truly is a concierge service expert!

Posted byHotelStaff
15 July 2016
Dear JSpice We thank you for taking the time to fill out this survey. Your comments about our hotel and staff especially Jorge are very much appreciated. Thank you for choosing us!!!
Read More
Read Less

gREAT sTAY

By

11 July 2016

platinumelite

Overall it was a great stay, felt the use of points for the room was a bit much., Staff was great room was clean and quite

Posted byHotelStaff
19 July 2016
Dear NDH20 Thank you for taking the time to fill out this survey as well as the one from InterContinental Hotels Group. We appreciated you stayed with us and your feedback.
Read More
Read Less

Stay here often

By

11 July 2016

It is a joy to stay here when I am in town for business. Front desk manager Jorge is a gem. Good value for the money.

Posted byHotelStaff
15 July 2016
Dear GC1013 Thank you for staying at Holiday Inn Express-Tower Center We are so delighted that you enjoyed our amenities and accommodations. We appreciated your feedback Thank you
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, great service and good kitchen

By

10 July 2016

Good place to stay, I am staying here since past 2 years. Everyone is friendly including front desk personal, kitchen lady. Good and reasonable cost with corporate membership.

Posted byHotelStaff
15 July 2016
Dear vSaibabu We appreciated very much your comments and we thank you for staying with us. Looking forward to having you stay again with us in the near future. Regards
Read More
Read Less

good bed and clean

By

10 July 2016

club

poor quality of breakfast food. dont know why they use powdered eggs

Posted byHotelStaff
15 July 2016
Dear sandy262 Thank you for taking the time to fill out this survey. We appreciated your feedback very much. Our breakfast food is according our standards. Thank you for staying with us.
Read More
Read Less

clean and great breakfast

By

08 July 2016

club

awesome breakfast that enabled us an early start. apples were a nice start to our stay at the reception desk. we were traveling with a team and were originally not located near them. the staff at check in noted this and moved us to a closer room which was an upgrade. much appreciated!

Posted byHotelStaff
15 July 2016
Dear momma14 We are glad you chose our hotel for your stay here in East Brunswick. I am happy to hear the staff was able to make your experience pleasurable and you enjoyed the hotel's amenities. Thank you
Read More
Read Less

Nice place

By

23 June 2016

Fit my needs, good location. The hotel was clean and the staff was very friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
27 June 2016
Dear rjallen We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us . We appreciated your feedback about our facility and staff. Thank you for staying with us!!!
Read More
Read Less

Great

By

22 June 2016

Very nice hotel remodeled last year, juice machince was down one day though. Other than that good stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
27 June 2016
Dear illmatic2k4 Thank you for staying with us. As you mentioned juice machine was down one day during your stay, but sometimes we can't predict that to happens, our apologies for any inconvenience that caused. We appreciated you took the time to fill out this survey and we appreciated your feedback. Regards.
Read More
Read Less