•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 03 May 2015)
(e.g. 04 May 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 191 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Reliable haven. We usually stop here as we've always found it to be convenient, welcoming, comfortable and good value. This stopover was after a rather frustrating day. The manager (Edda) was very welcoming and told us where to get some wine to have with the meal we brought with us. After a few laps in the pool, we felt relaxed. The only negative about the hotel is that the immediate vicinity is too hectic to drive around to find a place to have a meal. So we always bring something we can zap in the microwave in our room. The hotel is undergoing renovations at the moment, but still provided the same great service anyway. April 26, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by truly upset I rented a room or a 2 night stay for my daughter's dance competition (April 17-19). When we got there, at checkin time, I was told 'We are Running late, come back later. ". I didn't get to checkin until 10pm! my room was missing furniture, was very hot and smelt gross due to the NE carpet they were installing, wallpaper glue they were using &paint. im7months pregnant & shouldn't be breathing in that stuff, let alone my6 year old being exposed to it. Then sat. Night, I came back to the rom to find MORE furniture missing. Honestly, when they confirmed my reservation, they should have told me it was being renovated & I would have cancelled my reservation. The hotel was a disastrous construction zone, & the parking lot was full of storage containers & boxes. I will NEVER go back there. I'm even trying for a refund because for the amount we were charged, definitely did not justify the value of the hotel stay. April 24, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Above average service Dependable good experience at Holiday Inn Express. Very clean rooms and comfortable beds. April 22, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Too close to highway and so too noise The hotel is right above the highway and so is very noise. The hotel staff is nice. April 22, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good, Comfortable Stay Same great hotel, with nice updated rooms. I always find this hotel to be clean, comfortable and convenient . April 20, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great customer service Thought we would stay at this location for the night, and I am very happy we did. Jorge was able to deliver the customer service I have come to expect from the IHG Brand and then some. They should be proud to have him represent them in such a professional, friendly way. Thanks for the Great stay! April 19, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by One staff person at night... really? Can't believe that a hotel like this would staff one desk clerk in the early evening to do everything. My room was on the new renovated floor, and when I discovered that the hair dryer didn't work, the poor guy at the front desk had no way of helping me since he was alone. He worked hard to find a solution, but he had people checking in, others complaining that their TV didn't work, phones ringing, etc. After trying to problem-solve the hair dryer situation, he ended up giving me a key to an empty room that I could use in the morning. I can't believe Holiday Inn would leave a large building like this to one person. There should be 2 people on at all times to deal with situations that come up. Very poor management decision. April 15, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel Wonderful breakfast choices. I appreciated the turkey sausage over the usual pork. One odd thing was that a lady was giving swimming lessons in the pool, but she was respectful of there being guests in the pool. April 3, 2015
  • 2015-05-02T11:43:07.957-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_191, tr_191
  • loc_en_US, sid_EBKNJ, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>