Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 506 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

506reviews

  • 5 Stars
    355
  • 4 Stars
    113
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    8

Good Choice

By

26 July 2017

club

Great location and nice hotel. This was a last minute reservation and was perfect for a weekend stay. I would choose this hotel again. Clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Very Satisfied

By

24 July 2017

Clean room, comfortable bed, friendly staff, free WiFi, free breakfast with good variety.

Read More
Read Less

Good place for an overnight stay

By

21 July 2017

club

Over all a good place. Breakfast good except for eggs/omelets. Need to upgrade them. Also no restaurants within walking distance.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful

By

20 July 2017

club

Clean, Comfortable, Courteous, Safe and just Wonderful

Read More
Read Less

Great beds

By

19 July 2017

club

Enjoyed the experience from the time I got there till I left the next day

Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

19 July 2017

club

This was great, clean, well kept hotel. The overnight staff at the desk were friendly and helpful. Our room was very clean and comfortable. We expected to grab a muffin for breakfast and have to eat elsewhere, but the breakfast was great. We were traveling with our 2 infants and found everything very accommodating. Definitely plan to stay again

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel, great value

By

18 July 2017

Staff was pleasant and very helpful, room was clean and the temperature was comfortable. When visiting the area again, I will reserve a room again.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and up to date

By

18 July 2017

Nice, courteous staff and great conditions. The hotel was very accomodating and a nice location.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and Comfortable

By

17 July 2017

club

Had a great stay here. Room was spacious and comfortable. Breakfast options weren't the best, but lots of options if you aren't picky about food. Everything was clean and it was a great place to stay before attending a wedding.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

15 July 2017

This hotel is conveniently located right off the NJ Turnpike Exit 9. Property very well maintained, staff pleasant and helpful. Room was very clean, tastefully decorated, comfortable bed with pillows of various levels of firmness. All in all a great stay and will stay again next time I am in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Late checkin

By

14 July 2017

club

I had several flight delays and arrived around 2am. The stag greeted me warmly. Before I even asked they already offered a late check out of 1pm. Very appreciative of their offer. Breakfast was warm and tasty. I took a short run on the treadmill just before noon. When I left, the new staff saw my late check in and were inquiring how my sleep was. Very attentive staff.

Read More
Read Less

Clean bathrooms and great overall staff

By

13 July 2017

club

The room was clean, but beds tend to be dated and not what I am accustom to when visiting previous locations. The staff at front desk were kind of rude and appeared helpful initially, but later displayed some uncomfortable vibes. Food was not as tasty...over cooked or stayed in warmer to long. The food needs to be on a timer, if not eaten by a certain time it needs to be discarded.

Read More
Read Less