Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Tower Center New Brunswick

4 Tower Center Blvd , East Brunswick, New Jersey 08816

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1181 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1181reviews

  • 5 Stars
    782
  • 4 Stars
    265
  • 3 Stars
    73
  • 2 Stars
    34
  • 1 Stars
    27

Great service

By

19 December 2021

Awesome team , great atmosphere, very comfortable bed .

Read More
Read Less

Clean and quiet

By

18 December 2021

club

Stayed one night. The room was clean and the hotel was quiet during the night. The pillows were great, although the mattress was too soft for my liking.

Would recommend for an overnight stay.

Read More
Read Less

King suite

By

17 December 2021

platinumelite

Check in was great!
Room was great!
Comfort control did not work. Fan would not shut off which led to a very noisy, uncomfortable nights sleep.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay!

By

15 December 2021

Clean room- bed was just okay. Very little noise from highway or other rooms during our stay. No housekeeping, but the front desk was very helpful. Pool was open (perfect water temp) and buffet style breakfast was good. There was also a gym and computer with printer available. Overall a great value.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service, Hygienic and Comfortable.

By

03 December 2021

club

Excellent. I am happy and want to continue to be permanent customer of IHG hotels

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

01 December 2021

club

Wish we could have stayed longer. The bed was dreamy.

Read More
Read Less

Wie immer gute Qualität bei HIX

By

30 November 2021

club

Auf meinem Weg von Boston nach Washington verbrachte ich eine Nacht in New Brunswick verbringen. Ich kann nichts negatives über das Hotel sagen. Ich wurde herzlichst empfangen und Zimmer entsprach dem HIX Standard. Gerne wieder.

Read More
Read Less

Worth the price

By

29 November 2021

club

Everyone was very nice. Things were good pretty clean!

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

28 November 2021

Great staff and stay. If ever again on this area I would stay again

Read More
Read Less

Excellent property

By

27 November 2021

club

I absolutely loved my stay here... It was one of the best experiences I've had with a hotel in a very long time

Read More
Read Less

Average

By

17 November 2021

club

Location of hotel is undesirable as it's far in the cut and unseen from the roadway. However, the staff service was good and the breakfast options were decent.

Read More
Read Less

pleasant stay

By

17 November 2021

club

room was clean and bed was comfortable. the bathroom was clean. the staff was very accommodating.

Read More
Read Less