Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Fayetteville South

1894 Cedar Creek Road , Fayetteville, North Carolina 28312

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 513 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

513reviews

  • 5 Stars
    431
  • 4 Stars
    60
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars
    7

A welcome respite for the road weary traveler.

By

27 September 2021

club

There are loads of hotel options for those barreling down the interstate, but my family was pleasantly surprised by our stop at this one. We only needed a place to get a few hours rest, a shower, then back on the road. However, we were so comfortable, we decided to sleep in and take our time with the lovely breakfast. We even took a dip in the pool before getting back on the road fully refreshed for the last leg of our journey. A wonderful surprise, for something we though was going to just be utilitarian.

Read More
Read Less

Fayettville Holiday Inn Express

By

27 September 2021

platinumelite

Great location for a stop over on our trip from Richmond Va to Orlando Florida and return.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel

By

26 September 2021

This hotel is right off the highway and is the best one in the area. As a single female I felt very safe staying here. Lovely staff and room was extremely clean.

Read More
Read Less

Cleanliness of facility and quiet environment.

By

25 September 2021

Great place to stop if you're travelling up or down I-95. The facilities cleanliness, quiet environment, friendly staff and amenities, makes for a relaxing stay after a long day on the interstate.

Read More
Read Less

Exceptionally Clean and Great Service

By

22 September 2021

club

This hotel is excellent. The rooms are exceptionally clean. This is extremely important, especially now because of Covid. Covid protections are in place throughout the hotel. The staff is always friendly. I have stayed in other hotels in the area but this is the hotel I prefer. There has never been a problem. Of course sometimes you can hear noise above you, but it never interferes with the ability to sleep.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel for multi day stay

By

21 September 2021

club

The staff was friendly, the hotel was clean. Our room had a terrible smell that overwhelmed when you first walk in. The pillows were too soft. The overall experience was good. Breakfast choices were good. The location was convenient for us. I would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

If I’m in the area I’ll stay here

By

19 September 2021

This was a win. The hotel was beautiful. The room was spacious and well equipped. I used the exercise room and was not disappointed. I often have problems with the cleanliness of hotel rooms. That was not a problem here. Getting a decent breakfast after COVID-19 has also been difficult. That wasn’t an issue. Breakfast was good and cleaning was happening constantly.

Read More
Read Less

Mrs Richardson

By

19 September 2021

The hotel was clean, comfortable bed and great service.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and stay

By

18 September 2021

Our stay was made very comfortable the staff was great and made us feel at ease the room was very clean and comfortable and well decorated

Read More
Read Less

Amazing hotel

By

16 September 2021

club

I was very impressed with this holiday inn express. The room was very clean and modern. Bathroom was huge and bed was somewhat soft.

Read More
Read Less

All good

By

12 September 2021

Don’t have time, great hotel!!
Amend your 50 characters minimum, I don’t have time for this

Read More
Read Less

Not toddler friendly.

By

09 September 2021

club

If you have toddlers do not book here. They came to our room at 9am talking about quiet time. Our kids are 2 and 3 years old. Not toddler friendly.

Read More
Read Less