Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 112 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

112reviews

  • 5 Stars
    83
  • 4 Stars
    16
  • 3 Stars
    7
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    3

Beautiful Hotel

By

06 April 2020

club

My stay was wonderful, nice and new clean rooms. I most definitely would recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

02 April 2020

club

It was a great place to stay. We had a nice time sitting on the patio relaxing before our big exam the next day.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience’

By

18 March 2020

platinumelite

The front desk staff was amazing and professional!

Read More
Read Less

Non enforcement of smoking

By

16 March 2020

platinumelite

This property had no intention of enforcing the 100% non smoking policy on the patio. Right next to the sign they had an ashtray tower? When I brought it to the front desk they just blew it off??

Read More
Read Less

Safe, easy and comfy

By

15 March 2020

club

We arrived about 2:30 am and were greeting by friendly staff and felt safe!

Read More
Read Less

I love everything about the room.... I smell clean tiles or clean mirrors

By

11 March 2020

Best one in a while everything was amazing about the room best club comfortable sheets with clean towels work clean love the light fixtures room smelled wonderful TV head all channels and great view of the city....

Read More
Read Less

Leisure Stay

By

11 March 2020

club

Staff made me feel at home. Super courteous. Very clean hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Extremely clean and comfortable beds. Soft towels clean room

By

11 March 2020

club

Our stay at holiday inn was extremely satisfying we had clean beds that were super comfortable air conditioning was cold rooms were quiet. Pool was lovely due to fact of it being indoors. Staff was very professional and friendly very attentive. Housekeeping was friendly and very professional and hardworking. Breakfast was hot with a variety of choices their pancakes were huge and bagels were delicious loved the fact they had flavored cream cheese. Also loved the fact we had a safe in our room! Overl excellent experience definitely will return if i could rate higher than a 10 i definitely would.

Read More
Read Less

Nice and clean

By

10 March 2020

club

Hotel was convenient to highway. Staff was very friendly and accommodating overall we loved our stay

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel

By

02 March 2020

Brand new hotel with excellent staff. I recommend the property for any traveler.

Read More
Read Less

Stay1

By

01 March 2020

club

This is to long I
I am tired of answering your survey now this no2 5he 3rd set of questions no more

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

26 February 2020

Overall great experience. One of nicest I've stayed in a while.

Read More
Read Less