Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 248 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

248reviews

  • 5 Stars
    179
  • 4 Stars
    41
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    9

Excellent

By

21 November 2021

The stay was perfect! We would not ask to change anything - Keep doing what you are doing!

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

17 November 2021

club

Overall very clean hotel, great breakfast. Only complaint is the freeway is super loud at night

Read More
Read Less

Good staff

By

15 November 2021

The staff was very pleasant and accomodating to my needs.

Read More
Read Less

Cowboys Fan

By

10 November 2021

club

It was a very nice hotel. If hearing cars pass by all throughout the night bothers you, request your room opposite of the front of the hotel. The beds and pillows were super comfortable.
Also, don’t know why but randomly crows flock in and pretty much take over the city. Not sure why but it kinda grossed me out when I got there however amazingly enough there were non in the area of this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room and bed

By

09 November 2021

Everything was good, good staff, good amenities, everything good,
We really enjoy our stay with you guys.

Read More
Read Less

Business traveler

By

08 November 2021

My experience is what is expected with the professional staff at Holiday Inn Suites

Read More
Read Less

Holiday travel

By

01 November 2021

club

Overall good visit, wish I could sleep longer the bead is a dream! Shower head was awfull. Place was clean besides a oil smell in elevator.

Read More
Read Less

Bad Luck

By

12 October 2021

We've stayed here before the hotel is usually pretty good sadly the way they handled our AC situation was not the best but they did comp the room for the treacherous night.

Read More
Read Less

Mixing business and pleasure

By

04 October 2021

club

Had a training class and needed a place to stay. Convenient to be off a main freeway. Was 15 minutes away from basically everything.

Read More
Read Less

Run down and not taken care of

By

03 October 2021

club

Not clean. Stains on floor and walls. Crumbs on floor.
Half used bottle of lotion in bathroom.
Hair on pillow.

Good breakfast. Nice workers at breakfast

Too expensive for quality.
Holiday Inn Express has just gone down in my opinion.

Read More
Read Less

Staff needs help!!

By

30 September 2021

The beds are super comfortable. However, the staff desperately needs training on hospitality/customer service. I usually do not post reviews like this but this one got me good. The staff acted as if I was bothering them when I asked them at midnight to check on someone running upstairs above my room. I ended up going up there myself. A guest should not have to calm down unruly customers.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel

By

28 September 2021

club

We didn't have a reservation and were lucky to get a room because ever was sold out in the area. I needed two rooms and they gave me two rooms next to each other. That was a plus. Breakfast was great but the pancakes were terrible. The room AC took a while to get cold like I wanted it but we didn't spend much time in the room anyway

Read More
Read Less