Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 961 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

961reviews

  • 5 Stars
    568
  • 4 Stars
    223
  • 3 Stars
    73
  • 2 Stars
    51
  • 1 Stars
    46

Great hotel

By

26 June 2017

club

Have stayed in this hotel a few times. Great value and near many restaurants. During this stay carpet wasn't vacuumed very well as crumbs from potato chips were scattered on floor in front of couch. Will definitely stay at this hotel in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Little left to be desired

By

26 June 2017

platinumelite

A little subpar overall experience from what I think I normally get from IHG properties.

Read More
Read Less

great service

By

25 June 2017

club

Overnight stay only, is good. no pool or whirlpool to relax in. Wish for breakfast they had the waffle maker because the pancakes are very flat. , Biscuits were hard and no way to heat them. Guest service were nice and friendly. Accommodations were okay. Our view was another building and parking lot. It was nice to have a variety of stores in walking distance.

Read More
Read Less

Cruise stay

By

25 June 2017

club

We had to wait several hours to check in. There were others in the lobby waiting as well. Our tub did not drain so we had to stand in each other's bath water to shower. Air conditioning was not cooling to our expectations. When addressing the wait time to check in the front desk clerk was really rude. We had at least six rooms in our party and all of our group has agreed we will not stay at this facility again. Most of us did not get to our rooms until after 4 p.m.

Read More
Read Less

Rewards Member

By

23 June 2017

platinumelite

Was billed for room, reserved w/ reward points. Construction bad, parking lot too small

Read More
Read Less

Nice location, need more staff

By

22 June 2017

club

Hotel at a great location however needs more staff. Waited 20min to check in because the employee was checking in, answering phone and calling for airport shuttles all at the same time. I had to wait another 15minutes when I walked down to front desk to get toothpaste. She was nice but overwhelmed for sure. Shower and bathroom had hair all over it. Electrical sockets in bathroom were in poor condition

Read More
Read Less

Stayed here before

By

21 June 2017

Been staying here a while.Try and stay out of there in season.Too high not worth it.Like that hotel.Construction going on.Adding more rooms and parking.

Read More
Read Less

Close to the convention center

By

21 June 2017

Great location. Should offer free shipping to convention center especially for handicap and elderly guest since you are so close. Also, check the attitudes of some of your shuttle drivers... The one on duty June 11 10pm was not very nice at all.

Read More
Read Less

Poor service

By

20 June 2017

The room service was not good at all. It was very late in the afternoon before rooms were cleaned and made up. The service was poor and the parking was very limited.

Read More
Read Less

Overnight Stay before Vacay

By

19 June 2017

club

We stayed 1 night before a cruise. It was clean, well decorated, and super close to port.

Read More
Read Less

Construction next door

By

16 June 2017

Everything was very good except there was construction happening next door so it was kinda loud

Read More
Read Less

Older property.

By

15 June 2017

Asked for lower floor got top floor. When I pulled back the bed covers, sheet was dirty and had two long black hairs on it. I was offered a room adjacent to it. Next room floor was not vacuumed, but bed was clean. Staff was very friendly and responsive. The front desk offered 2000 extra points for my troubles but I haven't seen that yet. This particular property looks older and has a uncleanly feel overall.

Read More
Read Less