Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 631 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

631reviews

  • 5 Stars
    509
  • 4 Stars
    78
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    14

perfect location between airports for transfers

By

23 March 2017

club

staff was wonderful, they recommended a fantastic restaurant and arranged transport. Very courteous staff.

Read More
Read Less

Just fine

By

23 March 2017

platinumelite

Outside of limited breakfast options, hotel is very nice.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express To The Rescue

By

22 March 2017

club

After a beautiful week long cruise, our airline flights were cancelled causing us to have to book another flight the next day. Hundreds of people were in the same situation, trying to find an alternate way home.

Thanks to Holiday Inn Express, we were able to get a good nights sleep and get home the next day. Pillows and beds were fabulous!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Service

By

21 March 2017

Great service and cleanliness but same breakfast for some 2 weeks in the row

Read More
Read Less

Clean and very professional staff

By

20 March 2017

club

Loved staying there. I travel for work and this location was clean, safe and the staff was friendly and professional. This is the way all hotels should be run.

Read More
Read Less

great stay again

By

19 March 2017

club

Multiple stays on this property I travel for work and leisure 8-10 nights a month This is a comfy consistently welcoming stay in the area

Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

19 March 2017

club

It was great. No issues. Clean and courteous. Decent food. Nice staff.

Read More
Read Less

Another great stay!!

By

17 March 2017

club

Thanks again to Jo Jean, Amanda, and the staff for another great stay!! Looking forward to seeing you in May.

Read More
Read Less

Great value

By

17 March 2017

platinumelite

Hotel was great value, especially with free breakfast and free internet. Staff was friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, Nice and employees was nice and professional

By

16 March 2017

Clean, Nice and employees was nice and professional. Microwave, Frig in the room, I did not use but nice to know it was here.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel but not honest

By

16 March 2017

club

The hotel is good but I get room 217 it's behind the elevator and the sound of the pipes in the walls are all night long. I can't sleep all night. In the morning I asked them about but they say they don't know but change my room for the second night.

Read More
Read Less

friendly staff

By

10 March 2017

this hotel is my 1st choice in when staying in this area of florida

Posted byHotelStaff
13 March 2017
Dear Thom from Albany, Thank you!, for this great 5 star review and most of all for your loyalty to IHG. It is our pleasure to have you stay with us when in Fort Lauderdale. Hope to see you soon. Best Regards, Jo Jean and entire Team Holiday Inn Express 1500 W Commercial Blvd Fort Lauderdale Fl 33309 954-772-3032
Read More
Read Less