Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Ft Lauderdale N - Exec Airport

1500 West Commercial Blvd. , Fort Lauderdale, Florida 33309

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 1260 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1260reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1009
  • 4 Stars
    157
  • 3 Stars
    37
  • 2 Stars
    23
  • 1 Stars
    34

NUMBER 1 Pet friendly Hotel

By

17 November 2020

LOVE the front desk staff..young man in tbe evening is ALWAYS so friendly and welcoming!! Hotels always clean and location is a safe well lit area! Security always visible and pet rooms NEVER smell like a pet has been in them..always clean and fresh!! This is our " Home away from home " hotel!! AWESOME STAFF!

Read More
Read Less

Over priced, No Breakfast Buffet, Shower/Tub old, doors next to you loud closing all night, not worth the money.

By

15 November 2020

platinumelite

This location is over priced for what you get. No Breakfast Buffet, Shower/Tub old, doors next to you loud closing all night, not worth the money. They blaming the no breakfast problem on Covid which is just a way to make more money since the are hurting now. The rooms should be $20-$30 less especially since there ib not the regular Holiday Inn Express Breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Very clean and comfortable bed

By

13 November 2020

Staff very welcoming, and management top notch.
Breakfast service good and food selection good considering the epidemic.

Read More
Read Less

Exceptional Holiday Inn Express

By

11 October 2020

We frequently stay at HIE when we travel and this one is far better than any we have stayed. Highly recommend!

Read More
Read Less

Excelente Estancia

By

08 October 2020

He tenido una excelente estancia, felicidades! Es prinera vez que visito Tallahassee y la ubicación del Hotel y su servicio es Excelente

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

03 October 2020

Overall the best hotel in the area. Very friendly and accommodating staff. Rooms are super clean all the time. This hotel is clearly run by professionals.

Read More
Read Less

FIRC

By

25 September 2020

club

Housekeeping disregarded my request to change my bedding.
The front desk staff was helpful, in trying to locate a place that performed rapid COVID testing.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

21 September 2020

Love this location. Always friendly staff and hotel is clean. Security excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and close to the airport

By

21 September 2020

Great service and very clean. Close to the airport and plenty of channels on the TV. I liked they had snakes and drinks for sale in the lobby.

Read More
Read Less

Discrimination Practiced Here

By

18 September 2020

Discrimination practiced here, be careful. I have been staying at this hotel every few months for over 4 years now. I am an top tier member of Holiday Inn's reward program and stay in hotels over 125 night a year on average. I do not take writing this review lightly. I have never been treated like I was treated today in my life. The male front desk person was rude and has no business working with the public. Think twice before booking your stay here.

Read More
Read Less

NUMBER 1 Pet friendly Hotel

By

15 September 2020

it was our Mothers 79th Bday so we took her to Ft Lauderdale and stayed here at our Favorite hotel! The desk staff were very welcoming and friendly AS ALWAYS!!..Even though tropical storm Sally arrived with us, we still had an amazing time and enjoyed our fresh clean room! We ALWAYS feel safe and comfortable here..and our doggies love it too!

Read More
Read Less

Ft Lauderdale Airport

By

13 September 2020

club

Great location convenient to highway restaurants and attractions while still quiet

Read More
Read Less