Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Columbus Airport

460 Waterbury Court , Gahanna, Ohio 43230

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 969 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

969reviews

  • 5 Stars
    664
  • 4 Stars
    190
  • 3 Stars
    62
  • 2 Stars
    31
  • 1 Stars
    22

Very enjoyable stay.

By

06 November 2020

club

Room was very clean, very nice decor, excellent care by staff.

Read More
Read Less

Overall great hotel

By

04 November 2020

See previous comments

The only thing that I didnt like about this stay is the malfunctioning tv. The staff did go to replace the batteries on the control, but the tv didnt work all night long. When I stsy in this hotels, I would like the tv to work 100% of the time. For me, this is part of my hotel experience! Whether its business or pleasure!

Read More
Read Less

Limited shuttle to the Columbus airport.

By

02 November 2020

No shuttle transportation to the Columbus airport on the weekend.

Read More
Read Less

Great Place

By

01 November 2020

club

Very quiet, clean and friendly staff made the stay very enjoyable.

Read More
Read Less

Best sleep!

By

28 October 2020

So impressed with the bed linens...excellent! I'd really like to purchase a set for myself! Can you direct me to the vendor?

Read More
Read Less

Welcoming hotel!

By

21 October 2020

Great hotel to stay at! Close to the airport, so very convenient. We arrived around 10 pm and the staff was very warm and welcoming, and accommodated our every need! Rooms were nice and clean. Definetly will stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Good experience.

By

14 October 2020

club

Stayed for a day, everything was clean. No issues.

Read More
Read Less

Overnight stay

By

12 October 2020

We booked a block of rooms for a wedding. The staff was very helpful for this process. Only needed to stay for one night and it was perfect for what we needed. Check in was quick. We were glad to be able to have a warm breakfast considering the pandemic.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and quiet

By

12 October 2020

club

Easy check in. Staff was friendly. Easy access to building, room. Everything was clean and stocked. Good signage for COVID and social distancing.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

11 October 2020

club

The hotel was clean and the staff were friendly. Being so close to the airport it made it easy to catch an early morning flight.

Read More
Read Less

Average with old hard beds

By

25 September 2020

The place is clean, but is in need of updates, and my bed was especially hard and uncomfortable.

Read More
Read Less

My first choice. My first choice. MY FIRST CHOICE. MY FIRST CHOICE. MY FIR

By

19 September 2020

You get a lot for your money. I HATE WHEN YOU PUT RULES ON YOUR REVIEW (WORDS) WHEN YOUR GETTING IT FOR FREE AND MY TIME.

Read More
Read Less