Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Columbus Airport

460 Waterbury Court , Gahanna, Ohio 43230

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 964 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

964reviews

  • 5 Stars
    660
  • 4 Stars
    190
  • 3 Stars
    61
  • 2 Stars
    31
  • 1 Stars
    22

Welcoming hotel!

By

21 October 2020

Great hotel to stay at! Close to the airport, so very convenient. We arrived around 10 pm and the staff was very warm and welcoming, and accommodated our every need! Rooms were nice and clean. Definetly will stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Good experience.

By

14 October 2020

club

Stayed for a day, everything was clean. No issues.

Read More
Read Less

Overnight stay

By

12 October 2020

We booked a block of rooms for a wedding. The staff was very helpful for this process. Only needed to stay for one night and it was perfect for what we needed. Check in was quick. We were glad to be able to have a warm breakfast considering the pandemic.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and quiet

By

12 October 2020

club

Easy check in. Staff was friendly. Easy access to building, room. Everything was clean and stocked. Good signage for COVID and social distancing.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

11 October 2020

club

The hotel was clean and the staff were friendly. Being so close to the airport it made it easy to catch an early morning flight.

Read More
Read Less

Average with old hard beds

By

25 September 2020

The place is clean, but is in need of updates, and my bed was especially hard and uncomfortable.

Read More
Read Less

My first choice. My first choice. MY FIRST CHOICE. MY FIRST CHOICE. MY FIR

By

19 September 2020

You get a lot for your money. I HATE WHEN YOU PUT RULES ON YOUR REVIEW (WORDS) WHEN YOUR GETTING IT FOR FREE AND MY TIME.

Read More
Read Less

Decent

By

16 September 2020

club

For the limited hours I was there it was an ok experience . With Covid I would have expected the price to be a little more reasonable . However it was close to the location I was intending to visit so it was fair .

Read More
Read Less

Nehemiah Thomas

By

14 September 2020

Overall a good hotel. I enjoyed the hotel staff and cleanliness of the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel

By

08 September 2020

I was very unsatisfied with this hotel - I felt the room was very dirty and the staff was very unpleasant.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

31 August 2020

Had a meeting in Columbus first thing Sunday morning. The Hotel staff was excellent and the modified hot breakfast was great

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express - Gahanna Ohio

By

21 August 2020

club

Good value. Clean. Breakfast needs some work.

I'd recommend for the value and closeness to airport and other essential places.

Read More
Read Less