Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Grand Canyon

226 Hwy 64 P.O.Box 3245 , Grand Canyon, Arizona 86023

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 2452 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

2452reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1358
  • 4 Stars
    646
  • 3 Stars
    235
  • 2 Stars
    139
  • 1 Stars
    74

Good place for relaxing

By

10 July 2020

club

It was great to have a rest after a long distance trip.
The facilities was clean and calm, and the staffs always responded with smile and willingness to help.
Also, I think the hotel has a good place to approach to the Grand Canyon Park.
In summary, the hotel gives the best benefit on the expenses.
If I visit Grand Canyon next time, I'll stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Grand Canyon vacation

By

09 July 2020

club

The front desk clerk was so nice. He upgraded our room when we arrived. The property was well maintained and parking lots were well lite.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

07 July 2020

platinumelite

Room can approve382553327874322cf did duff do he s Hf S is stuff hj

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

07 July 2020

I had an amazing time in this hotel. It was spacious, accommodating, and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

07 July 2020

Love IHG and this stay did not disappoint. Great customer service and very clean. Would highly recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Great location, nice hotel

By

06 July 2020

club

This hotel was clean and comfortable. One negative is that the bathroom is on the small side. It is close to the park entrance and is within walking distance to a few shops/restaurants. Because of Covid breakfast was to go but it was fine. I felt safe with guests and employees wearing masks. A good all around hotel that wasn't too pricey.

Read More
Read Less

Felt Safe, Excellent except Too noisy, Bad AC connections

By

06 July 2020

club

We felt safe, staff was excellent, room was clean, service was good. There is electrical equipment outside the window and it hummed all night. Very irritating. Perhaps they have better rooms, so if you book here, ask about getting away from that noise. Also 3 electrical plugs right near the bed didn't work. Other than that I was surprised by all the good qualities.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay for visiting South Rim of Grand Canyon

By

05 July 2020

platinumelite

We only stayed one night here, but probably should have made it a two night stay. We had a great time and our room was very comfortable. This is very close to the Grand Canyon National Park entrance for the South Rim. Staff was friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Great Suite

By

03 July 2020

Kids suite was excellent. Close to south entrance of Grand Canyon, ample parking. Staff friendly. Coffee 24/7. Use of business center and printer. Sanitation efforts of staff excellent

Read More
Read Less

Nice, clean hotel close to attractions

By

02 July 2020

The hotel was taking clear, protective measures to protect staff and guests against Covid-19, which I appreciated. The beds were comfortable and the hotel was quiet.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent way to stay near the Grand Canyon.

By

02 July 2020

club

My friends and I drove in from LA to see the Grand Canyon. We planned to camp, however one friend felt ill so I called the hotel to check rates. We were immediately offered a 2 queen bed suite for the night. It was perfect. My friend was able to rest comfortably, and others were able to drive to and from the southern rim all day and at sunset.

Read More
Read Less

Park trip

By

02 July 2020

club

Due to Covid 19 the stay was as good as it could have been. Amenities were lacking due to this. Hotel and staff could not have been much better.

Read More
Read Less