Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Grand Island - Niagara Falls

2761 Long Road , Grand Island, New York 14072

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 481 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

481reviews

  • 5 Stars
    312
  • 4 Stars
    91
  • 3 Stars
    35
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    23

New Grand Island hotel stay

By

20 May 2021

platinumelite

Arguably, no hotel stay is quite as difficult when having to travel on the occasion of a funeral. The new Holiday Inn Express on Grand Island provided a comfortable and spacious room with the added benefit of a Kuerig coffee maker which was used very, very often. The room was immaculate and helped to provide comfort during my stay.

Read More
Read Less

Poor customer Service

By

18 May 2021

No one working at front door. No one answering phones.

Read More
Read Less

Impeccably clean hotel with spacious rooms and friendly staff

By

11 May 2021

This is my go to hotel when visiting the Niagara region. It's always neat and clean and I enjoy chatting with the friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Grand Island Hotel

By

05 May 2021

club

This is a great hotel if you are visiting the island. It is right off the freeway and is very large and easy to find. The staff is wonderful. Very helpful and friendly. The facilities and rooms are very nice and very clean. There is a newly added Bistro and bar with outdoor lounge and firepits that is a very nice addition. Breakfast is very limited due to covid restrictions but they have done a good job with what they can offer.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay for a weekend getaway!

By

27 April 2021

My husband and I usually stay closer to the falls. This time decided to stay a little further out. It’s a great place to be close enough to all the action but not right in the action. Be sure to check out the local small businesses for dining we found a couple great ones right on the Island!

Read More
Read Less

Great pool and comfortable beds

By

26 April 2021

club

Stayed one night to use the pool. We were very impressed with the cleanliness of the hotel and spacious rooms. The pool was very clean and warm!! Great hotel will stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and relaxing

By

20 April 2021

club

The staff was very friendly and helpful. We checked in late but they let our you daughter swim a little past the normal closing time. It made her night

Read More
Read Less

Clean large room with outside access

By

20 April 2021

club

Love the patio room nice size bed mini fridge and large shower .
Sheets and pillows are good quality. Nice size tv with good channel choices . Would stay again !

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel and location!

By

14 April 2021

Ten minutes from the great Niagara Falls, 15 minutes from Buffalo. Really comfortable and nice hotel!

Read More
Read Less

Paid too much

By

12 April 2021

club

We had to go out and buy breakfast the choices were slim to none. The room only had one mirror and no tissues. The tile was breaking around the shower. There were not enough towels in the room . Not worth the price to stay here

Read More
Read Less

Clean hotel !!!

By

08 April 2021

Amazing staff !! Nice and clean rooms. Morning person very helpful will definitely come back again.

Read More
Read Less

Great getaway

By

06 April 2021

Really nice and clean hotel. Polite staff and excellent facilities.

Read More
Read Less