Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Greenwood

1180 Wilson Drive , Greenwood, Indiana 46143

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1506 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1506reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1066
  • 4 Stars
    281
  • 3 Stars
    66
  • 2 Stars
    52
  • 1 Stars
    41

Ok hotel

By

18 September 2021

club

Don't show up late or you won't find the attendant and the second set of door might be turned off . Also really wish the alarm clock wasn't still on from the previous guest

Read More
Read Less

Stay review

By

16 September 2021

Clean hotel well cared for the staff is very friendly my only complaint is they need to update their bathrooms to walk in showers. The bathtub bottom was slippery and did not have a mat to put down.

Read More
Read Less

good hotel

By

14 September 2021

platinumelite

very clean and quiet. Breakfast was not great but was enough to hold you over.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and clean hotel

By

10 September 2021

Being met with smiling faces has always made me happy. When you combine that with the exceptional cleanliness of the facility it definitely provides a home away from home. You guys did a great jobs thanks and hope to see you next year.
Thanks
Patrick

Read More
Read Less

Wedding Trip

By

10 September 2021

Nice hotel. Breakfast choices was better than expected and food quality was excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Front desk evenings

By

08 September 2021

A 1 rating would overrated I will never stay at this hotel again will not recommend it either

Read More
Read Less

Business stay

By

06 September 2021

There was a problem with checking in. But other than that our stay was great

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

01 September 2021

Comfortable bed and great service. Breakfast staff were vey helpful in special requests.

Read More
Read Less

Great service even though they were short handed

By

28 August 2021

club

Didn’t have any issues with my stay. They were short handed on staff but is just what is going on right now, no one wants to work. The staff that was there made sure I had everything I needed. I will definitely stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Weekend away

By

25 August 2021

Would recommend this hotel based on the location, large clean rooms, and extra safety measures being utilized.
Quiet hotel even though it was very busy with multiple ages staying the weekend.

Read More
Read Less

We love this location!

By

22 August 2021

club

We travel to Nashville TN from Michigan multiple times a year and this hotel is our go to spot if we decide to split the drive in half. We have always had a good experience here and highly recommend it to our friends and family.

Read More
Read Less

The Best.

By

18 August 2021

You guys are just the best. You make my family feel welcome, you listen and you help where you can.

Read More
Read Less