Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Greenwood

401 Clements Street , Greenwood, Mississippi 38930

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 624 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

624reviews

  • 5 Stars
    390
  • 4 Stars
    119
  • 3 Stars
    47
  • 2 Stars
    40
  • 1 Stars
    28

Stay was comfortable

By

02 December 2021

club

Room was ok, bathrooms are very important to me... could be updated

Read More
Read Less

Amazing room poor service

By

30 November 2021

club

The remodel of the hotel was great loved it. The front desk people not so much!

Read More
Read Less

Complaint about Guest Service

By

29 November 2021

I totally believe what happened at this last stay will not happen again since I brought it to the attention of the Managers. But before I can recommend others to stay there, I will have to see and feel the improvement at my next stay.

Read More
Read Less

OUTSTANDING SERVICE

By

29 November 2021

Best kept secret! Ms. Lou Ella in the kitchen is awesome and great hospitality. John at the front desk, Laurent and Amiyah at the front desk were superb! If you're ever in the area please lay your head here, you will not be disappointed!!

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

26 November 2021

Everything was fine clean and nice staff,great check in comfortable bed

Read More
Read Less

Rooms were great and hotel was clean

By

03 November 2021

My experience at this hotel was great! Staff was friendly and knowledgeable!! Very helpful with everything!! The hotel was clean and in this day and time that is very important

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable atmosphere

By

03 November 2021

Need more security steps and inform staff to inform guest that room service needs to be asked for. Did not know this

Read More
Read Less

Not what I expected from this brand

By

18 October 2021

club

I have stayed at muktuple IHG properties, and I pay a little more for consistency of the brand. It was not found at this hotel. The staff was very kind and understanding, but I did not get what I paid for, and I doubt I will be back on my regular work travels.

Read More
Read Less

Nice southern hotel

By

15 October 2021

Nice charming southern hotel nice people nice town

Read More
Read Less

Very Worthwhile

By

08 October 2021

As long as no one is ignoring you, you will be fine to stay here. The room itself is beautiful.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

06 October 2021

club

Everything was great and everybody was very friendly!!

Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms and friendly team.

By

05 October 2021

The overall experience at the Holiday Inn Express in Greenwood MS was exceptional. From arrival / check -In to departure the team was friendly and courteous. The room was very clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less