Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Heber Springs

1350 Southridge PKWY , Heber Springs, Arkansas 72543

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 884 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

884reviews

  • 5 Stars
    699
  • 4 Stars
    108
  • 3 Stars
    38
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    18

Comfy and great!

By

09 September 2021

Comfy beds, nice bathrooms, and well trained service members with excellent customer service skills!

Read More
Read Less

Top notch

By

02 September 2021

Great people at the front desk..ask for Dustin...Had a great nights sleep...top notch service....the air conditioner was fast cooling the room

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

01 September 2021

Had great experience the only thing is pool need to be larger and deeper, but everything thing else was okay as the staff was short gander they did great job.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff, room was less than desired

By

31 August 2021

platinumelite

Overall decent experience, only downfall was the air did not work properly and the toilet was clogged upon arrival and I had to unclog it myself

Read More
Read Less

Best hotel in Heber Springs

By

25 August 2021

My stay was perfect. The management and staff at this location are wonderful and very friendly. The room and property was very clean. This is the best hotel in Heber Springs by far. I will be staying here anytime I am in Heber Springs.

Read More
Read Less

August Review

By

23 August 2021

Comfortable bed and room. April and Whitney are the best.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel for a fair price

By

23 August 2021

I hate walking into a hotel room that's warm and smells musty. This one wasn't that. The room was clean, smelled fresh, and already cool when I walked in. That's a great thing when you don't get in until almost 10pm and don't have to wait for your room to cool down or get fresh air circulating. It was comfortable from the moment I walked in. Staff was friendly, breakfast was delicious.

Read More
Read Less

Good Experience

By

20 August 2021

club

Clean comfortable room as well as a very professional and helpful front desk associate.

Read More
Read Less

Heber Springs

By

15 August 2021

platinumelite

After traveling 2 days it was great to get off the interstate and into the beauty of Arkansas. The town was so nice and the local fish dinner delicious. The HI was super clean, the staff very attentive, the breakfast delicious! The room was super clean and well stocked and very quiet. Couldn't have asked for a more peaceful and nice hotel. Thanks for the visit

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing stay with best beds.

By

13 August 2021

Great location, awesome beds, breakfast that wont let hungry. Staff was very friendly and most helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Sadly Disappointed

By

06 August 2021

club

Reserved a king size bed, Given a two queen room. When questioned, I am told I should not have used a third-party reservation, that they were told the best room available. I booked at Holiday Inn Express online? I took the room and said I would make the best of it. Then the next day when we came back from sightseeing, at about 2:30pm, my room had not been cleaned. The garbage, full, no toilet paper, no clean towels. My husband brought the garbage down to the front desk and was told "we are short staffed". She took the garbage, gave him new bags and a roll of toilet paper. She told him she was going to send someone with clean towels, this NEVER happened. We couldn't even shower that night. Everywhere you look at the hotel you see a sign that says how you are committed to a clean hotel. I guess that is if the guest is willing to clean it! I'm sorry but I will think twice before using Holiday Inn Express again.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

06 August 2021

club

Head board in bed needed cleaned better. Could see finger

Read More
Read Less