Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1414 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1414reviews

  • 5 Stars
    836
  • 4 Stars
    311
  • 3 Stars
    128
  • 2 Stars
    67
  • 1 Stars
    72

Customer Service Lacking

By

19 November 2020

I normally stay on the lower level (1st floor) when staying at hotels. After traveling 11 hours to get to Chicago no lower level rooms were available without the waiting so I accepted upper level rooms (3rd floor). We stayed two nights. I know there is Covid but I thought someone would at least empty garbage from the hotel room and bring some extra towels. None of that happened. Also I expected to at least have coffee or some type of breakfast choice like I had at another Holiday Inn. At that particular hotel they had a worker stand behind a table in the food area and pass customers coffee or a breakfast item. Even breakfast in a bag would have been acceptable such as the lunch on the go bags at some hotels. There was no one at the front desk to answer questions when I came down to ask things. They were somewhere else. For the price I expected better.

Read More
Read Less

clean

By

09 November 2020

platinumelite

The housekeeping do a great job maintaining the hotel lobby and room clean.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel experience

By

28 October 2020

Hotel was quiet and near expressway, stores, and restaurants. However hotel charges regular price even though amenities were not available (breakfast, pool, gym). Rooms and facilities need beautification. Walls are dirty/stained and need painting, furniture chipped, rooms smell of an odor, and lamp shades were stained. Really not worth the money charged per night.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

14 October 2020

club

We had a great stay for a short trip. The fire alarm went off, but the staff and responders took care of it for us to get back into the building quickly.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

14 October 2020

club

We came into town for a funeral under a rewards night given by our daughter. Checkin went smoothly with the front desk expecting us. The fire alarm went off in the middle of the night, and the staff made sure everyone was outside for our own safety until responders could check out the building. Better safe than sorry. Had an excellent stay all around.

Read More
Read Less

clean quiet hotel but no breakfast buffett at the moment

By

12 October 2020

club

clean quiet hotel but no ammenties at the moment due to COVID

Read More
Read Less

Coffee available in the morning

By

25 September 2020

club

Check in was good, had no issues throughout my stay

Read More
Read Less

Obvious short staff

By

24 September 2020

club

staff acted worn down and werent helpful, really noisy

Read More
Read Less

remodeling

By

23 September 2020

No breakfast or housecleaning available due to COVID. No was ever at front desk. Horrible service

Read More
Read Less

Limited service due to covid 19

By

22 September 2020

club

Everything was great, hope to come back once covid is over with so I can have more options for breakfast. Limited options was okay for now

Read More
Read Less

Great customer service from every employee

By

22 September 2020

club

Everyone I came in contact with was super nice and helpful. Felt very welcomed

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

09 September 2020

club

I had an amazing experience staying here. They have an amazing staff.

Read More
Read Less