Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 653 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

653reviews

  • 5 Stars
    425
  • 4 Stars
    142
  • 3 Stars
    44
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    22

Mid range hotel stay

By

18 January 2017

club

This hotel was comfortable but. Is easily accessible. It is awkwardly set behind a strip mall. Room had a smell to it that never went away. The beds were clean and comfortable. The bathroom was nice and clean.

Read More
Read Less

location

By

16 January 2017

club

only holiday inn with parking that's close to Chicago

Read More
Read Less

Very friendly front desk associates

By

12 January 2017

club

Friendly front desk associates who took the time to give friendly directions.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 January 2017
Thank you for the kind review . We at the front desk try to be as helpful as possible to the guest.
Read More
Read Less

Good location, reasonable price

By

12 January 2017

club

The room was comfortable. Christmas display in the lobby was very welcoming. Close to attractions that I was looking for, though not necessarily close to attractions that would excite others. Some noise outside the door, but this was more the fault of the other patrons than anything for which the hotel should be held accountable.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 January 2017
Thank you for your feed back we appreciate your kind words. The hotel was aware of the situation and was handled properly.
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel and Staff

By

11 January 2017

club

Wonderful place to stay. Clean and quiet. Pleasant staff. Will definitely stay again.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 January 2017
Thank you for your kind words we appreciate loyalty, the staff is committed to the guest needs and make sure the guest is satisfied with there stay. The next time your in town please come see us.
Posted byHotelStaff
13 January 2017
Thank you for those great words. we pride on that . see you soon.
Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff, easy parking, near shopping

By

08 January 2017

platinumelite

I always use IHG hotels. This one did not disappoint.

PROS- The staff was friendly, rooms were clean, close to O'HARA airport, in a Target shopping center, near food and gas station.

CONS- continental breakfast was not up to par with the usual IHG breakfast, was not as close to downtown as I thought,

Posted byHotelStaff
13 January 2017
Thank you for all of your kind words. W e are glad this stay work out for you . We are also updating our breakfast . we hope we get to show you our changes soon.
Read More
Read Less

Great service and quiet hotel

By

08 January 2017

club

Wonderful stay with accommodating staff. Early check in and they were able to provide some items I forgot. Great breakfast with lots of options. Facilities are nice.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 January 2017
We appreciate your feedback, the Guest agent's are here to provide excellent customer service for our guests. When u are in town again please come back soon.
Posted byHotelStaff
13 January 2017
We are glad we were able to accommodate you with an early check in, and supply's. have a great day.
Read More
Read Less

Spacious Room and Clean Hotel

By

07 January 2017

club

My husband and I stayed here while visiting our daughter in the area. This hotel exceeded all our expectations. Our room was very spacious and clean. We will be certain to stay at this hotel when we are back in the area again.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 January 2017
We are so glad we were able to accommodate you on your special visit to your daughters. hope to see you soon.
Read More
Read Less

Very Nice - great area

By

02 January 2017

club

Hotel was very nice. Enjoyed our stay. The staff was very friendly. Kelly was very professional and made sure we were satisfied with our stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 January 2017
Thank you for your feed back . We are very proud of our team and we are happy you had an excellent stay.
Posted byHotelStaff
06 January 2017
We Thank you for your feed back and kind words, our staff is always here to provided excellent customer service to our Guest's. When ever your in town next time please come see us.
Read More
Read Less

Friendly service

By

02 January 2017

club

Staff very friendly and accomodating. Good loication for me personally.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 January 2017
Thank you for your kind words, we pride in our staff and service. We are also glad that our location was convenient for you.
Posted byHotelStaff
06 January 2017
We take pride into making sure Guest are satisfied with there stay. We appreciate your Loyalty and your kind words. When ever you are in town please come back and see us.
Read More
Read Less

Refreshing and excellent service

By

26 December 2016

The room was very clean and had a nice smell. The front desk staff and housekeeping was so friendly and polite along with providing excellent services during my two night stay. Everyone seemed to be in good spirits during this time, just loved it. I highly recommend other to stay at this Holiday Inn. My stay was needed mostly quiet atmosphere I left refreshed. Thanks Holiday Inn & Suite in Hillside, IL.

Read More
Read Less

Nice

By

22 December 2016

platinumelite

No problems, pool and hot tub were nice, friendly staff, decent breakfast, hotel was close to shopping area, parking lot was shoveled, No problems.

Posted byHotelStaff
24 December 2016
Thank you for choosing our Hotel we appreciate your feed back, if your ever in town please come back to see us.
Read More
Read Less