Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express St Paul S - Inver Grove Hgts

5653 Bishop Avenue , Inver Grove Heights, Minnesota 55076

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 951 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

951reviews

  • 5 Stars
    531
  • 4 Stars
    231
  • 3 Stars
    81
  • 2 Stars
    59
  • 1 Stars
    49

☹️

By

14 September 2021

Not a good value for the price
Breakfast staff stands and stares and doesn’t refill food as needed
, had to tell her eggs were empty !
Cold hot tub Saturday night ...no one knew where the person at front desk was to turn on heat !
Counted on a Holiday Inn brand being a good place to stay ...
Disappointed

Read More
Read Less

Good

By

31 August 2021

Everything was good, the pool was ok but the room was extremely hot the hot tub was not working the jets. The breakfast area was clean but the employee was slow it didn’t seem that she kept an eye on what needed to be filled. With and 1 1/2 hr left of the breakfast hour the eggs was empty, the Sausage and bacon was empty the pancake maker was empty even when someone asked she didn’t fill right away.

Read More
Read Less

Good

By

25 August 2021

platinumelite

Nice hotel, didn’t have enough towels each morning

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant Stay

By

25 August 2021

club

I choose Holiday Inn Hotels because of their consistently across the country. This property is very consistent with comfortable beds and friendly staff that I have experienced in other Holiday Inn properties. I would not hesitate to stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful experience

By

24 August 2021

club

Extremely pleasant staff great location clean many choices for breakfast we love the park sleep fly option and the shuttle to the airport is so convenienteExtremely pleasant staff great location clean many choices for breakfast we love the park sleep fly option and the shuttle to the airport is so convenient
We experience no problems whatsoever the property was very well-kept the coffee was extra good the beds were very comfortable

Read More
Read Less

Not worth the money

By

23 August 2021

This hotel did not have enough clean towels for any of the guests. Over the four nights we stayed there, we only received 4 ¨clean¨ towels (there were 4 of us in our room). One towel smelled like urine...imagine drying your face after getting out of the shower...

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyable Overnight Stay

By

18 August 2021

club

We were at the hotel for a short time, late evening until early morning. The beds were quite comfy and check-in and check-out were super fast.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

11 August 2021

Loved the IHG pride shirts! Such a nice little hotel, great restaurant next door and super comfy beds. I always managed to find parking right by the front door and the staff always seemed happy and joking around. I always hate when people think you have to be uber professional because then you turn into a robot. These employees were perfect and put us at ease.

Read More
Read Less

Second Time to this Hotel, Great Service and Comfort

By

09 August 2021

platinumelite

I visited the same hotel in MN because I had business in the city and needed to have a reliable hotel for my stay. I was glad I picked Inver Grove because the hotel was clean, easily available through location, and was clear about safety and keeping their tenants safe from harm's way. The staff were courteous and kind. Everyone had a smile on their face and made the trip relaxing when the terms of my visit on business were complicated and stressful. It was nice to kick back and watch the provided television and fitness center.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent!!!

By

08 August 2021

platinumelite

Excellent service and professionalism. Will definitely stay here again. The keurig in the room was so easy to make a fresh cup of coffee in the am. The bed was comfortable and sleep was excellent. Thank you

Read More
Read Less

Not Recommended

By

04 August 2021

club

Besides being overcharged for room deposits and then being charged TWICE for said deposits, and still not receiving said deposits back yet on the 3rd day... oh yea and not getting the room we reserved and being told that we didn't reserve that type of room even though I showed the email confirmation. .... the breakfast was good

.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

03 August 2021

club

Hotel rate is wonderful compared to many metro hotels. convenient location. clean modern rooms. ampel parking.

Read More
Read Less