Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 623 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

623reviews

  • 5 Stars
    414
  • 4 Stars
    109
  • 3 Stars
    56
  • 2 Stars
    26
  • 1 Stars
    18

READY FOR CRUISIN

By

23 October 2017

This hotel is close to JAXPORT. The staff is very friendly and courteous. I would not hesitate to stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Nothing fancy but nice

By

19 October 2017

club

Most importantly, I slept well and felt safe/comfortable. Breakfast was pretty standard - not amazing quality, but decent selection and for some weird reason I love free hotel breakfast eggs (anywhere besides a hotel I wouldn't want them... it probably comes from when I was little). Main 2 complaints: 1. The desk lady seemed a little annoyed that she had to give us a late checkout, and apparently didn't tell housekeeping because they woke us up and when I explained our late checkout they were confused. Luckily, they were nice about it.

2. The bathtub seemed clean but was a little stained/ textured like it was old, so it was hard to tell.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

18 October 2017

club

Very good facilities and I will keep on staying here anywhere I go especially if they have promos offered. I always recommend this hotel to my friends, relatives and family.

Read More
Read Less

Good

By

16 October 2017

Friendly and Clean. Makes for a great stay. Enjoyed the room and the staff.

Read More
Read Less

Jacksonville Stay

By

12 October 2017

club

Everything was awesome. Loved the Employees they were very helpful... we had been on a cruise and our check in time was 3pm however, we arrived at 10am. We were in our room by 12:30. They invited us to have breakfast and was very friendly. This was the date of October 7, 2017 we stayed until October 10, 2017. I Suffer with chronic headaches I have them everyday within our stay there I had a aweful one. My Mom and my Aunt were downstairs ( my Aunt smokes ) they were telling the ladies about my pain. I believe it was Lisa and Cheryl gave them the name of the local hospital and Cheryl prayed for me with hands on my head.. I believe in God and I do believe he works in people by the time she was done the cab that Lisa called my neck and shoulders stopped hurting. I just wanted you to know you have very special employees at that location. Thank You

Read More
Read Less

Best hotel staff.

By

08 October 2017

platinumelite

I loved my stay. The front desk staff were so kind and professional when I checked in. Great job!

Read More
Read Less

I totally recommend

By

08 October 2017

One of the best relation of Cost and Benefits.
Thanks for Front-Desk team for all kindness.

Read More
Read Less

Satisfied customer

By

03 October 2017

club

I came here not knowing what to expect after looking for a last minute hotel. Rooms were spacious and very clean. The beds were so comfortable! Would stay here again anytime. Thanks!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed terrible front desk policy

By

02 October 2017

club

They charged my debit card and then charged my credit card. I am still waiting (5 days) for debit card funds to be released.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and updated hotel

By

29 September 2017

platinumelite

The hotel was clean and updated. The business center was down due to the recent hurricane other than that the stay was great.

Read More
Read Less

Professional Staff

By

28 September 2017

club

The staff was very professional and attentive to my needs. I feel all of them should received a pay increase as soon as possible!!!

Read More
Read Less

Terrible Staff

By

27 September 2017

I say terrible but the front desk girl was nice. Housekeeper disappeared and failed to have rooms ready at proper times. Was told I'd be compensated for the inconvenience and I was not. I can see the rooms not being ready at 3pm but not at 5pm. Over 45 minutes to check in is unexceptable at that hour and nearly made us late for an event we were attending. Had to change clothes for the event in the lobby bathroom to prevent being late.

Read More
Read Less