Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 545 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

545reviews

  • 5 Stars
    373
  • 4 Stars
    92
  • 3 Stars
    43
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    15

Nice Stay

By

28 May 2017

platinumelite

Friendly and efficient staff. Comfortable room with a great bed and all that you would need.
Weather was stormy so I did not use thr pool but it looked very nice.
Undergoing a renovation, so the Lobby was not comfortable or inviting. However, I appreciate that it is being done.
Location is very good, close to restaurants.
I would definitely stay again.

Read More
Read Less

HIE MAY 11 2017

By

24 May 2017

platinumelite

Traveled for a wedding. Rooms were clean and comfortable. Stayed 2 nights. Hotel is being updated/renovated. Breakfast was good as expected. It saves much when traveling with young kids and teenagers. We used the pool, water was a little cool but swimmable. A hot tub would be perfect! An onsite bar and or restaurant would be a nice addition.

Read More
Read Less

Great job

By

21 May 2017

Met or exceeded all expectations. I had to unexpectedly check out quickly and returned to hotel. The staff went out of their way to help me without any problems or issues.

Read More
Read Less

Phenomenal Staff

By

19 May 2017

club

Smiley, Friendly Staff that go above and beyond to ensure the best stay possible.
Two of the things I absolutely did NOT like was that the curtains do not close, and one of my rooms overlooked someones back yard.

Read More
Read Less

Recent stay

By

18 May 2017

club

I had a pleasant stay. The staff was most helpful with my requests.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable beds, clean rooms and friendly staff

By

18 May 2017

club

The hotel was clean and conveniently located for our visit. The staff was all very friendly. I would highly recommend this hotel to friends and family.

Read More
Read Less

great stay

By

17 May 2017

club

our stay was great - the hotel is very clean and the staff is very friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Horrible house keeping

By

16 May 2017

I stayed for three nights at this property. The room was reasonably clean when i arrived. I left the next morning and returned that night to an uncleaned room. I spoke with the front desk and they apologized and said it would be corrected. The next day I returned to find replaced towels and a very poorly cleaned room. At that point I did not talk to front desk because I felt it was a problem with house keeping and not worth my trouble. I just wont stay at that property any more.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient location

By

14 May 2017

club

Normally enjoy my stay at this hotel but was disappointed this time.

Read More
Read Less

Rockville

By

11 May 2017

club

The stay at this hotel during the weekend of the concert Rockville was a wonderful stay. The only somewhat complaint was the room cleanliness. There were spots on floor from what appeared to be wine (granted that stain is difficult to get out). Also found 3 small spiders in the room upon checking in the first night, but did not see anymore after that.

Read More
Read Less

Good location with easy excess to 295 bypass

By

11 May 2017

platinumelite

In a good location just off bypass. They are in the process of rentivation but in clean and orderly. The rooms were very clean and the bed was very restful. They had a good variety to chose from and everything was very fresh. Internet was very good and easy to excess. Outside was clean well kept. We will stay there when we are back in Jacksonville.

Read More
Read Less

quick overnight

By

09 May 2017

club

en route to South Florida
This was the perfect place....Quiet, comfortable and efficient.
Quality of establishment was excellent

Read More
Read Less