Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Jacksonville East

53 Jefferson Road , Jacksonville, Florida 32225

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
79%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 1122 reviews
79%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1122reviews

  • 5 Stars
    633
  • 4 Stars
    214
  • 3 Stars
    117
  • 2 Stars
    86
  • 1 Stars
    72

Great Service and friendly staff

By

16 September 2020

club

The property was very clean and up-to-date. Staff was friendly and very helpful. Would stay here again without a doubt.

Read More
Read Less

excellent

By

09 September 2020

platinumelite

overall an excellent stay. The staff was great and the overall experience was good.

Read More
Read Less

Spacious and clean room. Great Staff

By

09 September 2020

We literally got this room last minute. We were driving into Jacksonville to visit our daughter and got the room when we arrived in Jacksonville. The staff was very friendly and was helpful about everything. It was obviously a motel that was being remodeled so there were a few, VERY FEW, things going on but not anything that affected our stay.

We would stay here again!

Read More
Read Less

Nice, Clean rooms

By

09 September 2020

Overall good. Location is a little ackward to get in to.

Read More
Read Less

Vacation

By

28 August 2020

club

It was okay but they need to communacate more with the residents.

Read More
Read Less

Horrible

By

27 August 2020

club

I had to sleep in a separate bed from.my husband because apparently there were no more rooms with king bed. When.we walked in the room we booked it already had someone in it so embarrassed to walk in on someone and make me feel uncomfortable the rest of the night thinking some one could also walk in on us

Read More
Read Less

Ok

By

24 August 2020

None. Bed very comfortable. No breakfast. Guy at front desk talks too much. I was tired and ready to lay down but he carried on for over 20 min about God knows what.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly

By

23 August 2020

club

The staff at this Holiday Inn is very friendly and had great suggestions on food and beverage spots. Clean room and good breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful and relaxing stay

By

22 August 2020

club

The staff here are awesome. Every staff member that we either talked to, or just passed by were so friendly. They made sure that our stay was good. They made sure we had everything that we needed. The room was very clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Dirty place

By

21 August 2020

club

Was assigned a dirty uncleared room at check in, with COVID 19 out there , I was extremely uncomfortable during my stay. Wouldn’t recommenced this property.

Read More
Read Less

Nice getaway

By

13 August 2020

A nice little getaway, the room is spacious and clean. Good size tv and bathroom was really comfortable as well. The hotel has everything we needed, plus there are stores and restaurants close by to further fulfill our needs.

Read More
Read Less

I am a registered Nurse in the School System of Public Schools

By

11 August 2020

club

Very comfortable Excellent. Linen were clean upgraded. Towels modern and did not appear worn out

Read More
Read Less