Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 357 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

357reviews

  • 5 Stars
    237
  • 4 Stars
    67
  • 3 Stars
    23
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    17

安定した品質

By

03 December 2016

club

ホリデーインはどの場所でも安定した品質を受けられ満足しています。レストランがホテル内にあることが多く、外に出かけず気軽に食事を済ませることができ、重宝しています。受付の方の応対が他のホテルと比較して丁寧であるように感じています。

Read More
Read Less

great hotel great service

By

03 December 2016

platinumelite

great staff beautiful hotel inside and out.wonderful overall experience

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable

By

30 November 2016

They are going through upgrades but my stay was still very enjoyable. Staff very friendly and accommodating.

Posted byHotelStaff
01 December 2016
Thank you MsTitan for staying with us during your stay in Jacksonville. I am pleased to hear that you had a great stay during the renovation. I hope you enjoyed our new rooms and we are almost finished with the public space too. We hope to see you again soon. Thank you Riina King General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

20 November 2016

Great hotel nice quiet clean rooms the breakfast was great only small problem was pilows are alittle to soft. Would recommend an stay here again

Posted byHotelStaff
23 November 2016
Thank you Derrtyd68 for staying with us. I ahappy that you had a good stay with us and got to enjoy our new rooms and breakfast. We are getting new pillows in few months that we are exited about. More options for our guest with more firm pillows. Have a Happy Thanksgiving! Thank you Riina King General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great staff, clean, newly renovated, and at a great price!!

By

19 November 2016

The front desk representative was AMAZING, assisted me with all of my questions and was both professional and polite! Highly recommend staying here, Cecelia centrally located within a good part of town. Only about a 15 min commute to the beach or $20 Uber ride.

Posted byHotelStaff
23 November 2016
Thank you Cole Ken for staying with us. I am very happy to hear that you had an amazing stay. I will surely share your comments with the staff and we will hope to see you again in the future. Have a Happy Thanksgiving! Riina King General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Night Sleep

By

17 November 2016

Stayed at HI Express evening prior to Mayo Clinic Visit. Location was convenient and recent renovations were noted. Facility was in excellent repair and staff was friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
23 November 2016
Thank you Marley82 for staying with during your visit to Mayo Clinic. We hope you are well and are glad to hear that you like our new renovated rooms and our friendly staff. We hope to see you again. Have a Happy Thanksgiving! Thank you Riina King General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Accomodations

By

14 November 2016

As pointed out earlier, my stay was most enjoyable. I did not give the internet good reviews but I am not sure if it was my laptop or the WiFi itself.

The staff was, again, some of the best. I try to say at Holiday Inn or related hotels when I travel.

Following my departure I stayed at the Crowne Plaza in Orlando for an additional day.

Thanks for the hospitality.

Posted byHotelStaff
15 November 2016
Thank you Roger 10 for being a loyal IHG customer. We appreciate your business and I am especially pleased to hear you had a pleasant stay with us in Jacksonville. We sure hope to see you again soon! Thank you Riina King General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

14 November 2016

platinumelite

The Hotel was great and met expectations.The staff were nice, courteous and caring.

Posted byHotelStaff
15 November 2016
Thank you Business traveler for choosing us for your stay in Jacksonville. We are happy to hear that we met your expectations with our friendly staff. Thank you Riina King General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent service and good location

By

14 November 2016

platinumelite

NIce place to stay. Breakfast was good and rooms appeared o be updated. Will definitely be back

Posted byHotelStaff
15 November 2016
Thank you MB-VA for staying with us! I am glad you like the new renovated look! We have new items coming for our breakfast bar as well. We cant wait to have you back! Riina King General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Under renovation....

By

12 November 2016

As a platinum traveler with IHG I have had many experiences for comparison. Overall I was pleased with the comfort and convenience of the hotel. The night staff seemed extremely friendly, welcoming and helpful. Upon checkout I did not have the same experience. I did receive the invoice under the door in the morning it is helpful and expedites checkout. I did find it disconcerting I was told I would need to pay extra to fax documents for business purposes $1 per page is excessive in addition to not being business or customer friendly. What made it more odd is the night staff had no issue with the request without a fee associated with the number of pages. As a customer. I have not been charged in the past at other IHG properties in particular in a hotel who is prone to have a number of business travelers.

Read More
Read Less

great service

By

10 November 2016

excellent!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and Quiet

By

27 October 2016

club

I came for a quick overnight stay. I was very impressed with the size and condition of the room. Room had microwave, fridge, coffeemaker, and ample room to put things. I enjoyed the modern and big enough television, complete with a variety of channels; ample bedding and pillows, plenty of extra towels and amenities. A couch, coffeetable and the bed was awesome! If I had one complaint and it's not really a complaint, it would be that they did not offer airport shuttle service, which would have been very useful.

Posted byHotelStaff
31 October 2016
Thank you so much Anneohhh for staying with us for your overnight stay in Jacksonville. We are very pleased to hear that you had a wonderful stay in town. I hope Front Desk assisted you with shuttle companies that offer services to the airport and back. Thank you Riina King General Manager
Read More
Read Less