Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Jamaica - JFK AirTrain - NYC

97-18 Sutphin Blvd , Jamaica, New York 11435

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
56%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.4

based on 103 reviews
56%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

103reviews

  • 5 Stars
    44
  • 4 Stars
    9
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    21

Nice little dirty hotel

By

28 July 2021

I stayed on the six floor my hotel room nice and new but there were Boyle tops under the bed and little hairs in the tub and on the bathroom sink. It was pretty disgusting. One of my washcloths was dirty as well.

Read More
Read Less

Cozy Stay

By

22 July 2021

With the addition of the new Breakfast options, the overall stay has gotten more joyous.

Read More
Read Less

Disappointed with Bed and Room

By

21 July 2021

club

My room was in the basement with significant moisture & dampness. My sheets were wet and had stains. The front desk said the hotel was fully booked and there were no staff available to inspect my room. I was given new sheets and told me to change the bed myself. Since all IHG properties in the area were full, I decided to go straight to JFK and spend the night at the airport lounge - no refund was offered for the room.

Read More
Read Less

Disappointing Experience with Wet

By

20 July 2021

club

My room was in the basement with significant moisture

Read More
Read Less

Parking

By

19 July 2021

platinumelite

The hotel was fine. Very clean and appeared nearly new. I would have liked to have known that there was no parking available on premises. In all the HIE hotels I have stayed in over many years, I never ran across one that did not have parking.

Read More
Read Less

Terrible stay

By

13 July 2021

Its terrible experiences that we had when stay in this hotel for 1 night.

Read More
Read Less

Not near the Airtrain and no shuttle. Go somewhere else

By

13 July 2021

This place is a $25 taxi from jfk and not worth it at all.
The air train is not that close and there’s no shuttle. Even though it says near jfk and air train in the hotel name advert. Don’t waste your money. Go anywhere else. Also a lot of dust mites in the beds.

Read More
Read Less

New Hotel with some issues

By

11 July 2021

New building, New amenities but
1. FrontDesk people should engage more and at least try to smile sometimes;
2. Room floor not properly cleaned.
Other than that - way better than most hotels in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Close to Flushing

By

10 July 2021

platinumelite

We chose this hotel due to the proximity to Flushing. The front desk was pleasant and courteous. We are not sure about the neighborhood though, but that's not our major concern: the room and bathroom can use a bit better cleaning. Hotel breakfast can be done better.

Read More
Read Less

QUEENS NY

By

04 July 2021

VERY NICE HOTEL AND STAFF. THE ROOMS WERE VERY CLEAN AND WE GOT LUCKY WITH PARKING BUT WISH THEY HAD THEIR OWN PARKING FOR GUEST

Read More
Read Less

Dirty room for high price

By

03 July 2021

Nothing about is place is good. Even the service is terrible

Read More
Read Less

Appalling Conditions

By

01 July 2021

platinumelite

This hotel is in the wrong location. This location is famous for ladies of the night as there was a transaction going on while I was trying to check in. Ended up checking out not 20 mins later at there were other atrocious conditions. I will not recommend this property for anyone.

Read More
Read Less