Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Jamaica - JFK AirTrain - NYC

97-18 Sutphin Blvd , Jamaica, New York 11435

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
50%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.2

based on 208 reviews
50%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

208reviews

  • 5 Stars
    77
  • 4 Stars
    18
  • 3 Stars
    38
  • 2 Stars
    25
  • 1 Stars
    50

Convenient, clean and comfortable

By

13 August 2022

Very convenient hotel for travelers going through JFK. Check in process was very smooth, rooms were clean and well appointed and breakfast was very good.

Read More
Read Less

Trip to Queens, NY

By

11 August 2022

We were disappointed as to the surrounding area, the lack of accessible and safe parking, and the neglect of requested services.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

11 August 2022

Nice hotel. Small, but very comfortable room. Next to the JFK Airport

Read More
Read Less

Rude front desk manager

By

07 August 2022

Pathetic customer service, especially the front desk manager - Gary. I tried to address my issues with the front desk and the customer care of IHG over the phone. It was a terrible experience I would never want to go through again!

Read More
Read Less

The rooms and hotel were fine the location was not

By

02 August 2022

The hotel itself was fine - we did feel safe with the location of the hotel

Read More
Read Less

Peace of mind

By

30 July 2022

I had a great time . The bed was comfy . The view from the window was great . Room was peaceful . Plenty of electric outlets . Pillows was very soft . The tv was awesome . The staff was very professional .

Read More
Read Less

TERRIBLE EXPERIENCE GO AT YOUR OWN RISK

By

28 July 2022

Terrible experience owner as a bad attitude creates a very hostiled environment for their guest . breakfast is not on time and not fresh -thugs in the lobby Creates threats , dirty filthy environment rooms no parking help no one else answers customer service phone - recommend intervention from corp

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel close to JFK and NY City

By

25 July 2022

Very nice hotel with easy access to JFK and the NY City, and a very helpful staff, that helped with luggage storage during our sight seeing in NY city. We can only recommend this to others.

Read More
Read Less

Clean safe and close to airport

By

20 July 2022

Close to airport clean and safe. But neighborhood not good.

Read More
Read Less

Quick Service and Nice Stay

By

15 July 2022

Very satisfied with the quality of the room and quick check in/out. Great black out curtain. Perfect for a quick stay if your flight is cancelled at JFK. Easy to catch an Uber in the early afternoon from this location.

Read More
Read Less

Parking ticket

By

05 July 2022

club

I arrived at the hotel by car. Upon checking in I asked the Manager where I could park my car. He said it was fine to park on the street in front of the hotel. I specifically asked if we needed a permit, he said no. Next morning there was a parking ticket for $65.00.

Read More
Read Less

Soft beds and good location

By

25 June 2022

This holiday inn provides good access to the air train, lirr and food areas.

Read More
Read Less