Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Janesville-I-90 & Us Hwy 14

3100 Wellington Place , Janesville, Wisconsin 53546

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1477 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1477reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1041
  • 4 Stars
    269
  • 3 Stars
    80
  • 2 Stars
    48
  • 1 Stars
    39

All you can ask for

By

15 September 2021

Happy welcoming staff.
Great breakfast
Hot Hot tub
Pool with good temperature
Comfortable bed
Refreshing shower
Lots of smiles

Read More
Read Less

Amazing staff and great service

By

15 September 2021

From the moment we walked through the door, I have never stayed anywhere so welcoming. The room was great and clean and the checkout staff was as amazing as the check in. We will be back again.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent!

By

14 September 2021

Staff so friendly and helpful. Super clean and very new.

Read More
Read Less

Stay here for Wisconsin Badger Football Game

By

14 September 2021

Convenient 35 minute drive to Camp Randall. Clean room

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

12 September 2021

I have nothing but great things to say about our stay here

Read More
Read Less

What a fantastic hotel

By

11 September 2021

What a fantastic hotel, They went above and beyond to make my week there feel like home

Read More
Read Less

Thanks again

By

08 September 2021

As always, IHG is my go too for a room. Clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet, comfortable, loved my stay

By

08 September 2021

I have stayed at this Holiday Inn Express several times and it is always comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Overall great hotel

By

08 September 2021

club

Very happy with the whole hotel and how we were treated

Read More
Read Less

Exceptional Hotel

By

01 September 2021

Everything about this hotel is excellent. Room was in great condition. Very spacious. Very clean. Comfortable bed. Nice bathroom. Staff was very friendly and responsive. Breakfast had numerous choices; food was very good.

Read More
Read Less

Really nice hotel.

By

31 August 2021

club

This is a very nice hotel. Kept up very nicely and convenient right off the freeway. The pool and hot-tub are spotless.

Read More
Read Less

First Time at the Janesville Holiday Inn Express

By

29 August 2021

platinumelite

Easy to access from the freeway. Located near many other venues and a gas station. This will become a new favorite on our travels between Chicago and Minneapolis.

Read More
Read Less