Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 545 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

545reviews

  • 5 Stars
    388
  • 4 Stars
    95
  • 3 Stars
    28
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    13

nice hotel

By

06 December 2016

club

nice location and seems to be the best hotel in town. will recommend to friends.

Read More
Read Less

Cozy Stay

By

30 November 2016

I stay at this holiday inn express mostly for business. The breakfast is good. The gym is adequate. And the staff are friendly, they even remember my name sometimes, which makes me realize, I work too much. The rooms are clean. I love the desk space as well as the adequate hangers in the closet. (I usually stay a week at a time).

Posted byHotelStaff
02 December 2016
Thank you Fine2006 for your review of our hotel. We are so glad you choose to stay with us each time for your travels . We love that you enjoy the desk space and adequate hangers for you in the closet. We look forward to your next visit with us.
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Janesville, WI

By

30 November 2016

platinumelite

Nice clean hotel, but very little heat in the room. Extremely cold!

Posted byHotelStaff
02 December 2016
Thank you Anonumous for your review of our hotel. We do apologize that their was very little heat in your room while staying, we do try our best to have each room set to a comfortable temperature prior to arrival. We hope you will stay with us again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Friendly service and comfortable room

By

29 November 2016

club

Overall my stay was very comfortable. Nice beds and pillows, clean room, plenty of towels. This was a business trip with not much time for using the amenities (pool, fitness center), so nothing to say about those. The only downside was the proximity to the highway...very convenient but my room was on the highway side of the building and the traffic noise was there day and night. Still, a very nice hotel experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
30 November 2016
Thank you for posting a review BizTraveler. We are pleased you enjoyed your stay and I apologize for the highway noise. We do offer some amenities for light sleepers like white noise machines so please don't hesitate to contact the front desk for assistance in the future. Please come back and see us again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and quite...

By

22 November 2016

I love the breakfast and the social hour you have after work beer and wine that was excellent.

Posted byHotelStaff
22 November 2016
Thank you Throne for your review of our hotel. We are so glad you love our breakfast and happiest hour. We hope you will visit with us again soon.
Read More
Read Less

綺麗なホテル

By

22 November 2016

club

最近、リノベーションして内外とも綺麗です。朝食は他の同じようなホテルに比べると充実してます。ジャグジーが付いてました。

Posted byHotelStaff
22 November 2016
あなたのレビューをありがとう。私たちはあなたが美しいホテルを楽しんでとてもうれしいです。すぐにもう一度私たちと一緒に訪れることを願っています。
Read More
Read Less

Honest Staff, Comfortable Hotel

By

17 November 2016

My wife and I stay at this hotel frequently for business. My wife left her purse in the lounge area after Happy Hour. The purse was brought to our room promptly by Brian Brewster, of the hotels maintenance staff. We were so grateful for Brian's honesty. Brian is one of the many tremendous staff working at the facility. A clean, comfortable place to stay. Thank you.

Posted byHotelStaff
17 November 2016
Thank you S&L39 for your review of our hotel. We are so glad you and your wife stay at our hotel and that Brian was able to return your wife's purse when left in the Happiest Hour. We look forward to your visit again with us.
Read More
Read Less

Nice place

By

14 November 2016

We stayed in Janesville for a NCAA volleyball tournament at UW Whitewater. A clean, courteous and quiet stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 November 2016
Thank you kel05 for your review of our hotel. We are so glad you enjoyed our nice place. We hope you will visit with us again soon.
Read More
Read Less

terrible place

By

08 November 2016

club

please see previous feed back
i do not wish to repeat myself again. this is taking a great deal of my time

Posted byHotelStaff
09 November 2016
Thank you may 66666666 for your review of our hotel. We do apologize for any inconveniences had during your stay. Thank you for your time and have a wonderful day.
Read More
Read Less

Tiffany is the BEST!

By

08 November 2016

When traveling for business every week, it is nice to have a smiling face greet you each evening. Tiffany made my stay feel like I was coming HOME each day. She made my travel less stressful and is a true asset to this location.

Posted byHotelStaff
09 November 2016
Thank you mac_PA for your review of our hotel. We are so glad to be your home away from home and that Tiffany makes your travel less stressful. She is a great asset to the team and this comment is shared with her. We look forward to you visiting with us again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Great choice

By

08 November 2016

club

I tend to get a feel when I enter a hotel whether I think its clean and been updated recently. I was very impressed with the lobby

Posted byHotelStaff
08 November 2016
Thank you sjfair for your review of our hotel. We were so glad that we were a great choice for you during your travels and you enjoyed our very impressive lobby. We hope you will visit with us again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Great room

By

03 November 2016

club

The bed was very comfortable and there was a fan in the bathroom. I would recommend this hotel and would stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
04 November 2016
Thank you AnneTamm for your review of our hotel. We are so glad you enjoyed our very comfortable beds and the fan in the bathroom. We hope you will visit with us again soon.
Read More
Read Less