Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
100%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.9

based on 19 reviews
100%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

19reviews

  • 5 Stars
    17
  • 4 Stars
    2
  • 3 Stars
  • 2 Stars
  • 1 Stars

Excellent service and comfort

By

17 November 2020

This hotel has got it right on every level . Fully recommended . Very convenient for Rzeszow airport especially .

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant stay given the circumstances

By

16 September 2020

A nice warm welcome to the hotel as we arrived late. The staff were very polite and professional throughout our stay. We had ordered a cot for our room and worried it may have been forgotten. Thankfully it hadn’t and the cot supplied was in perfect condition and very clean.
Breakfast was as well as could be expected given the current conditions and was tasty. We had a prepared continental style meal and also freshly prepared scrambled eggs which were delicious.
The hotel is a five minute walk from the airport so perfect for our purpose. Given the circumstances it was an enjoyable stay. The hotel and staff did everything they could to put us at ease.

Read More
Read Less

business hotel in no business times

By

12 September 2020

All was fine. The hotel is new and clean. Staff members are polite and efficient. Few guests as the business park around is almost dead in the covid times. Hope it will change soon.

Read More
Read Less

Great Express

By

29 August 2020

All positive. Highly recommend.
Very helpful staff.

Read More
Read Less

(Almost) NEW HIE at Rzeszow Airport

By

15 August 2020

Located just 250m from Rzeszow Airport this almost new HIE is well located for access to City and region. (hourly buses from the airport go to city centre and train station.. timetable online or at bus stop, purchase tickets on board.... journey time approx 30mins)
Reception Staff are friendly, welcoming, accommodating and professional and all covid 19 hygiene rules are followed.
Rooms are well designed, practical and sound proofed. good tv with variety of channels in all languages, fast wifi, air con/coffee/tea/kettle/iron/board etc as standard. Bathroom has good powershower with swiss toiletries. Beds are extremely comfortable!
Breakfast was tasty and substantial (no buffet) and service prompt and friendly (thank you M!). A cold plate is complimented with freshly cooked hot dishes to order. Unlimited tea/coffee also available.
there is also a good day/evening menu available of good value and tasty meals served in the restaurant.
There is little to see or do in the locality of the hotel but the city of Rzeszow has lots to explore and great dining options.. its also the gateway to Sanok/Krosno which are major tourist destinations in the lower hills.

Read More
Read Less

Komfortables Bett und Guter Service.

By

03 August 2020

Alles Gut nur das Shuttel bei der Ankunft muss vorher veranlasst werden. Kein regelmäßiger Pendel.

Read More
Read Less

Great short stay close to airport

By

19 February 2020

club

A great, modern and comfortable hotel opposite the terminal - just a bit isolated from any other facilities (except nearby businesses)

Read More
Read Less

Appreciation

By

08 February 2020

club

I would like to appreciate Mr.Grzegorz Forma| Front Office Manager for his service while departing from hotel

Read More
Read Less

Impromptu stay

By

08 February 2020

club

Excellent hotel - wonderful experience while visiting Rzeszow

Read More
Read Less

Sehr gutes Business-Hotel direkt am Flughafen

By

02 February 2020

club

fußläufige Entfernung vom Flughafen, aber leise. Modern und ansprechend ausgestattet.

Read More
Read Less

2nd day of Christmas overnight stay

By

05 January 2020

platinumelite

It was a very calm and relaxing stay that we needed between visiting friends and family during Christmas days.
Pet friendliness was a must and we can confirm that Hotel is indeed very pet friendly.
Staff and service was outstanding even though this was their 2nd day of Christmas.

Read More
Read Less

Gut und Nah

By

24 November 2019

Die Nähe des Hotels zum Flughafen ist hervorragend.
Noch sehr neu und modern wirkt es aber auch sehr „kalt“.
Das Personal ist erstklassig, kam aber nicht die technischen Probleme lösen die das Hotel hat.
Die Zimmer sind sehr kompakt, zu zweit würde ich sie sogar als klein bezeichnen. Das Internet ist sehr langsam und deutsche Fernsehprogramme gibt es nur eins.
Eine sehr gute Wahl wenn man nur ein Hotel benötigt zum übernachten und weiterfliegen.

Read More
Read Less